Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Theatre (THEA)

Contact:
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
Phoenix Theatre 154
Department of Theatre
Phoenix Building Room 154
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
theatre@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 PNX 155a theatrechair@uvic.ca
Acting Associate Chair Jan Wood 250-721-8809 PNX 144 jwood@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 PNX 155 theatre@uvic.ca
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary Catherine Plant 250-721-7993 PNX 155 theatreasst@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 PNX 147 ykandil@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 FIA 119 fineartsadvising@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6596
Operations and Production Manager Bert Timmermans 250-721-8592 PNX 110 btimmerm@uvic.ca
Marketing & Communications Manager Adrienne Holierhoek 250-721-7992 PNX 155 aholierh@uvic.ca
Audience Services Manager Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Conrad Alexandrowicz 250-853-3727 (campus local: 3727) conrada@uvic.ca
Christopher Balme
Leslie Bland 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) lessbland@shaw.ca
Priyanka Chatterjee prinks651@gmail.com
Barbara Clerihue carterb@uvic.ca
Warwick Dobson 250-721-7997 (campus local: 7997) wdobson@uvic.ca
Patrick Du Wors 250-721-8007 (campus local: 8007) pduwors@uvic.ca
Michael Elliott 250-721-7996 (campus local: 7996) michaelelliott@uvic.ca
Simon Farrow 250-721-7111 (campus local: 7111) sfarrow@uvic.ca
Fran Gebhard 250-721-7994 (campus local: 7994) fgebhard@uvic.ca
Devon Goldie devon.goldie@gmail.com
Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 (campus local: 8003) sguerrei@uvic.ca
Adrienne Holierhoek 250-721-7992 (campus local: 7992) aholierh@uvic.ca
Arash Isapour arash.isapour@gmail.com
Clayton Jevne 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) cjevne@uvic.ca
Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 (campus local: 3113) ykandil@uvic.ca
Mary Kerr 250-721-7995 (campus local: 7995) mkerr@uvic.ca
Sasha Kovacs 250-721-8008 (campus local: 8008) alexandrakovacs@uvic.ca
Allana Lindgren 250-721-8005 (campus local: 8005) aclind@uvic.ca
Peter McGuire 250-721-8002 (campus local: 8002) pmg@uvic.ca
Graham McMonagle grahammcmonagle@gmail.com
Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-7999 (campus local: 7999) togorman@uvic.ca
Kyra Oser kyraoser@uvic.ca
Trudy Pauluth-Penner 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) troods@uvic.ca
Catherine Plant 250-721-7993 (campus local: 7993) cbplant@uvic.ca
Brian Richmond 250-721-8591 (campus local: 8591) brichmon@uvic.ca
Kirsten Sadeghi-Yekta 721-621-8 ksadeghi@uvic.ca
Katri Tahvanainen katri@uvic.ca
Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) theatre@uvic.ca
Bert Timmermans 250-721-8592 (campus local: 8592) btimmerm@uvic.ca
Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) theatrechair@uvic.ca
Michael Whitfield 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) mjwhitfi@uvic.ca
Jan Wood 250-721-8809 (campus local: 8809) jwood@uvic.ca
Aati Zargarzadeh azargarzadeh@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.