Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Theatre (THEA)

Contact:
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
Phoenix Theatre 154
Department of Theatre
Phoenix Building Room 154
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
theatre@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair - On Leave Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 PNX 155a theatrechair@uvic.ca
Acting Chair Patrick Du Wors 250-721-7991 PNX 155a theatrechair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 PNX 155 theatre@uvic.ca
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary Catherine Plant 250-721-7993 PNX 155 theatreasst@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 PNX 147 ykandil@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 FIA 119 fineartsadvising@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6596
Operations and Production Manager Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-8592 PNX 110 theatreopm@uvic.ca
Marketing & Communications Manager PNX 155
Audience Services Manager Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jackie Adamthwaite jackiea@uvic.ca
Carmen Alatorre 250-721-7995 (campus local: 7995) carmenalatorre@uvic.ca
Conrad Alexandrowicz 250-853-3727 (campus local: 3727) conrada@uvic.ca
Christopher Balme
Kerem Cetinel kcetinel@uvic.ca
Carolyn Choo 250-721-8641 (campus local: 8641) carolynchoo@uvic.ca
Emily Clegg emilyclegg7@uvic.ca
Barbara Clerihue carterb@uvic.ca
Rachel Ditor rditor@uvic.ca
Warwick Dobson wdobson@uvic.ca
Patrick Du Wors 250-721-8007 (campus local: 8007) pduwors@uvic.ca
Michael Elliott 250-721-7996 (campus local: 7996) michaelelliott@uvic.ca
Simon Farrow 250-721-7111 (campus local: 7111) sfarrow@uvic.ca
Fran Gebhard 250-721-7994 (campus local: 7994) fgebhard@uvic.ca
Mallory Goodman mallorygoodmandesign@gmail.com
Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 (campus local: 8003) sguerrei@uvic.ca
Florence Hudson hudsonfx@uvic.ca
Danielle Janess leo@uvic.ca
Clayton Jevne 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) cjevne@uvic.ca
Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 (campus local: 3113) ykandil@uvic.ca
Mary Kerr 250-598-5304 merikerdesign@gmail.com
Sasha Kovacs 250-721-8008 (campus local: 8008) alexandrakovacs@uvic.ca
Allana Lindgren 250-721-7755 (campus local: 7755) finedean@uvic.ca
Amanda Lisman alisman@uvic.ca
Jena Mailloux jena.b.mailloux@gmail.com
Francis Matheu francismatheu@uvic.ca
Peter McGuire 250-721-8002 (campus local: 8002) pmg@uvic.ca
Monique Mojica moniquemojica@uvic.ca
Narges Montakhabi Bakhtvar nargesmontakhab@gmail.com
Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-8592 (campus local: 8592) theatreopm@uvic.ca
Trudy Pauluth-Penner troods@uvic.ca
Matthew Payne matthew@uvic.ca
Snezana Pesic spesic@uvic.ca
Catherine Plant 250-721-7993 (campus local: 7993) theatreasst@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Renn jeffreyrenn@uvic.ca
Brian Richmond 250-721-8591 (campus local: 8591) brichmon@uvic.ca
Michelle Rios mrios@uvic.ca
Kirsten Sadeghi-Yekta 721-621-8 ksadeghi@uvic.ca
Britt Small brittsmall@gmail.com
Gregory Smith 250-721-8642 (campus local: 8642) gregorysmith@uvic.ca
Treena Stubel tstubel@uvic.ca
Katri Tahvanainen 250-721-8006 (campus local: 8006) katri@uvic.ca
Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) theatre@uvic.ca
Tara Thorne suwsiw_1@hotmail.com
James Thurmeier 250-721-7999 (campus local: 7999) jamesthurmeier@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh peymanv@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Oorschot lmvanoorschot@gmail.com
Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) avickery@uvic.ca
Jan Wood 250-721-8809 (campus local: 8809) jwood@uvic.ca
Aati Zargarzadeh azargarzadeh@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.