Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Pacific & Asian Studies (PAOR)

Contact:
Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C205
Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
CLE
C205
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
paciasia@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Graduate Secretary/General Office Helena Watling 250-721-7477 CLE C205 paciasia@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Hoa Pham 250-721-7480 CLE C205 paasadmin@uvic.ca
Chair Richard Fox 250-721-7474 CLE C205a paaschair@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7219
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Martin Adam 250-721-8980 (campus local: 8980) mtadam@uvic.ca
Ellis Artyana artyanaellis@gmail.com
Angie Chau angiechau@uvic.ca
Lianbin Dai lianbind@uvic.ca
Qi Fang qifang@uvic.ca
Robyn Fila 250-721-7022 (campus local: 7022) rfila@uvic.ca
Richard Fox 250-721-7474 (campus local: 7474) rpfox@uvic.ca
Mamoru Hatakeyama 250-472-4849 (campus local: 4849) mamoruhatakeyama@uvic.ca
Timothy Iles 250-721-6237 (campus local: 6237) timiles@uvic.ca
Thiti Jamkajornkeiat tjamkajornkeiat@uvic.ca
Mika Kimura 250-721-7483 (campus local: 7483) mkimura@uvic.ca
Sujin Lee sujinl@uvic.ca
ann-elise Lewallen 250-721-8707 (campus local: 8707) lewallen@uvic.ca
Tsung-Cheng Lin 250-721-7478 (campus local: 7478) tclin@uvic.ca
Andrew Marton 250-472-5610 (campus local: 5610) amarton@uvic.ca
Tri Phuong tphuong@uvic.ca
Cody Poulton cpoulton@uvic.ca
Keiko Tachibana keikot@uvic.ca
Ben Pin-Yun Wang benpywang@uvic.ca
Helena Watling 250-721-7477 (campus local: 7477) paciasia@uvic.ca
Marta Wojnarowicz paasadmin@uvic.ca