Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Systems (SYST)

Related departments: Computing Services , Academic and Admin Services , Network Services , UVic Online
University Systems
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C026
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department website:
By phone:
Computer Help Desk:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A037
Toll Free for Help Desk: 1-844-721-7687

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC) 250-853-3572 CLE C143


General Office 250-472-5924 CLE C026
Office Supervisor & Assistant to the CIO Sara Harding 250-721-7531 CLE C026
Administrative Assistant Lotte van den Dam 250-472-5677 CLE C026
Finance Clerk (Acting) Carmen Ing 250-721-8208 CLE C026
Systems Clerk Theresa Leask 250-472-5924 CLE C026
FAX 250-721-8778 CLE C026
Chief Information Officer Wency Lum 250-721-7649 CLE C026c
Manager, PMO, Administrative Operations, and Communications Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 CLE C025
Administrative Officer Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 CLE C026d
Director, Infrastructure Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 CLE C139
Director, Academic and Administrative Services & Chief Information Security Officer Nav Bassi 250-472-4502 CLE C026
Director, UVic Online Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040c
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 (campus local: 7653)
Raemur Bedward 250-721-6280 (campus local: 6280)
Mike Cave 250-472-4997 (campus local: 4997)
Ryan Enge 250-472-5447 (campus local: 5447)
John Foxgord 250-721-7677 (campus local: 7677)
Divani Geditz 250-472-4264 (campus local: 4264)
Dylan Griff
Sara Harding 250-721-7531 (campus local: 7531)
Bradley Hetherington 250-721-7558 (campus local: 7558)
Carmen Ing 250-721-8208 (campus local: 8208)
Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 (campus local: 7646)
Eric Kolb 250-721-7658 (campus local: 7658)
Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 (campus local: 4825)
Theresa Leask 250-721-8727 (campus local: 8727)
Kim Lewall 250-721-7650 (campus local: 7650)
Wency Lum 250-721-7649 (campus local: 7649)
John MacDonald 250-853-3254 (campus local: 3254)
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803)
Burkhard Ott 236-638-2419
William Parr 250-472-5158 (campus local: 5158)
Hendrik Reitsma 250-721-7682 (campus local: 7682)
Evan Rempel 250-721-7691 (campus local: 7691)
Bob Riley 250-853-3630 (campus local: 3630)
Jason Rush 250-472-5744 (campus local: 5744)
Rick Rutherford 250-721-8207 (campus local: 8207)
Tim Smith 250-721-7688 (campus local: 7688)
Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 (campus local: 7679)
Sinisa Trajkovic 250-472-5959 (campus local: 5959)
Lotte van den Dam 250-472-5677 (campus local: 5677)
Brian Watson 250-853-3630 (campus local: 3630)
Luke Whittington 250-472-5696 (campus local: 5696)

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.