Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Vice President Research & Innovation (VPRI)

Related departments: Pac Climate Impacts Consortium , Research Services , Ocean Networks Canada Society
Vice President Research & Innovation
University of Victoria
Michael Williams Building A Wing, Office Suite #A110
Vice President Research & Innovation
Michael Williams Building
A Wing, Office Suite #A110
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Vice President Research & Innovation
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
On internet:
Department website:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Research Services 250-472-4362 MWB B202
General Office - Vice-President Research & Innovation 250-472-5416 MWB A110
FAX 250-472-5477
Vice-President, Research & Innovation Dr. Lisa Kalynchuk 250-721-7973 MWB A110
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vice-President Research Andrea Knittig 250-721-7973 MWB A110
Associate Vice-President Research Dr. Cynthia Milton 250-721-7971 MWB A110
Administrative Assistant to AVPR Kirsten Brazier 250-721-7971 MWB A110
Associate Vice-President Research Operations Dr. Rachael Scarth 250-472-4362 MWB B202
Administrative Assistant to AVPRO 250-721-7073 MWB B202
Special Advisor Health Research Nathan Lachowsky
OVPR Director Rebecca Barnes 250-721-7972 MWB B229
Director, Strategic Research Initatives Joaquin Trapero 250-472-5383 MWB A110
Strategic Project Officer Holland Gidney 250-472-5475 MWB A110
Strategic Project Officer Stephanie Keenlyside 250-472-5694 MWB A110
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Research Officer Mami Schouten 250-472-5252 MWB A110
Communications & Engagement Co-ordinator Tom Deas 250-472-4775 MWB B211
Administrative Assistant Nikki Polischuk 250-472-5416 MWB A110
Awards Facilitator Rachel Goldsworthy 250-472-5408 MWB B211
RPKM General Office 250-721-6500 SED A106
Research Grants/Programs/Ethics General Office 250-472-4362 MWB B202
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Rachael Scarth 250-853-3188 (campus local: 3188)

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.