Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Systems (SYST)

Related departments: Computing Services , Academic and Admin Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
University Systems
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C026
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://www.uvic.ca/systems
By phone:
Computer Help Desk:
250-721-7687

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A037 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Toll Free for Help Desk: 1-844-721-7687

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC) 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca

UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS

General Office 250-472-5924 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Stephanie Holmes CLE General Office stephanieholmes@uvic.ca
Finance Clerk Ivan Garcimartin Carmona 250-472-5777 CLE C026 igarcimartincarmona@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Vacant CLE C026 systems@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Siobhan Scanlan 250-721-8727 CLE C026 scscanla@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8778 CLE C026
AVP University Systems & Chief Information Officer Wency Lum 250-721-7649 CLE C026c wencylum@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 CLE C026d trish@uvic.ca
Director, IT Support & Client Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Director, Infrastructure Services Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 CLE C139 rkozsan@uvic.ca
Senior Director, UVic Online Services Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040b gsagert@uvic.ca
Director, Digital Learning Environment & Support Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 CLE A107a mgreens@uvic.ca
Director, Research and Computing Services Ryan Enge 250-472-5447 CLE D071 renge@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 (campus local: 7653) jralbert@uvic.ca
Veronica Augustin 250-885-1397 veron@uvic.ca
Raemur Bedward 250-721-6280 (campus local: 6280) rbedward@uvic.ca
Matthew Benstead matthewb@uvic.ca
A?nil Dawkins anildawkins@uvic.ca
Ryan Enge 250-472-5447 (campus local: 5447) renge@uvic.ca
John Foxgord 250-721-7677 (campus local: 7677) jfoxgord@uvic.ca
Ivan Garcimartin Carmona 250-472-5777 (campus local: 5777) igarcimartincarmona@uvic.ca
Divani Geditz 250-472-4264 (campus local: 4264) dgeditz@uvic.ca
Greg Goforth 250-472-5257 (campus local: 5257) ggoforth@uvic.ca
Karan Gosal karangosal9779@gmail.com
Dylan Griff dcgriff@uvic.ca
Rob Hehr 250-580-8415 rhehr@uvic.ca
Bradley Hetherington 250-721-7558 (campus local: 7558) bheth@uvic.ca
Stephanie Holmes stephanieholmes@uvic.ca
Sarah Huber sahuber@uvic.ca
Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 (campus local: 7646) trish@uvic.ca
Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 (campus local: 4825) rkozsan@uvic.ca
Paul Landry plandry@uvic.ca
Drew Leske 250-472-5821 (campus local: 5821) dleske@uvic.ca
Kim Lewall 250-721-7650 (campus local: 7650) klewall@uvic.ca
Wency Lum 250-721-7649 (campus local: 7649) wencylum@uvic.ca
Ryan McRonald rmcronald@uvic.ca
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803) bmoa@uvic.ca
Burkhard Ott 236-638-2419 burkhardott@uvic.ca
William Parr 250-472-5158 (campus local: 5158) wparr@uvic.ca
Bhavy Rai bhavanvir.r@gmail.com
Evan Rempel 250-721-7691 (campus local: 7691) erempel@uvic.ca
Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 (campus local: 6321) arowsell@uvic.ca
Jason Rush 250-472-5744 (campus local: 5744) rushj@uvic.ca
Siobhan Scanlan 250-721-8727 (campus local: 8727) scscanla@uvic.ca
Tim Smith 250-721-7688 (campus local: 7688) tsmith@uvic.ca
Robert Taylor 250-472-5892 (campus local: 5892) rgtaylor@uvic.ca
Ryan Taylor 250-472-4432 (campus local: 4432) rptaylor@uvic.ca
Archie To minhto@uvic.ca
Sinisa Trajkovic 250-472-5959 (campus local: 5959) sinisa@uvic.ca
Luke Whittington 250-472-5696 (campus local: 5696) lwhittin@uvic.ca
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Dept of Tech Intg Learning Department of Technology Integrated Learning
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
Adaptive Technology
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Technology Administrator
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Information Technology Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Learning Technology Ecosystem Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, International Technology Office
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Researcher-in-Residence, Negative Emissions Technology
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Technology Enterprise Facility
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Technology Enterprise Facility
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)