Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Theatre (THEA)

Contact:
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
Phoenix Theatre 154
Department of Theatre
Phoenix Building Room 154
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
theatre@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 PNX 155a theatrechair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 PNX 155 theatre@uvic.ca
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary Catherine Plant 250-721-7993 PNX 155 theatreasst@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 PNX 147 ykandil@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 FIA 119 fineartsadvising@uvic.ca
Operations and Production Manager Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-8592 PNX 110 theatreopm@uvic.ca
Marketing & Communications Manager PNX 155
Audience Services Manager Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jackie Adamthwaite jackiea@uvic.ca
Carmen Aguirre carmenaguirre@uvic.ca
Carmen Alatorre 250-721-7995 (campus local: 7995) carmenalatorre@uvic.ca
Conrad Alexandrowicz 250-853-3727 (campus local: 3727) conrada@uvic.ca
Babak Ashrafkhani Limoudehi babakashrafkhanilim2@uvic.ca
Christopher Balme
Carolyn Choo 250-721-8641 (campus local: 8641) carolynchoo@uvic.ca
Barbara Clerihue carterb@uvic.ca
Rachel Ditor rditor@uvic.ca
Warwick Dobson wdobson@uvic.ca
Patrick Du Wors 250-721-8007 (campus local: 8007) pduwors@uvic.ca
Michael Elliott 250-721-7996 (campus local: 7996) michaelelliott@uvic.ca
Simon Farrow 250-721-7111 (campus local: 7111) sfarrow@uvic.ca
Fran Gebhard 250-721-7994 (campus local: 7994) fgebhard@uvic.ca
Mallory Goodman mallorygoodmandesign@gmail.com
Laurel Green laurelgreen@uvic.ca
Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 (campus local: 8003) sguerrei@uvic.ca
Clayton Jevne 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) cjevne@uvic.ca
Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 (campus local: 3113) ykandil@uvic.ca
Mary Kerr 250-598-5304 merikerdesign@gmail.com
Sasha Kovacs 250-721-8008 (campus local: 8008) alexandrakovacs@uvic.ca
Evan Lendrum elendrum@uvic.ca
Allana Lindgren 250-721-7755 (campus local: 7755) finedean@uvic.ca
Amanda Lisman alisman@uvic.ca
Becky Low rebeccalow@uvic.ca
Peter McGuire 250-721-8002 (campus local: 8002) pmg@uvic.ca
Monique Mojica moniquemojica@uvic.ca
Narges Montakhabi Bakhtvar nargesm@uvic.ca
Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-8592 (campus local: 8592) theatreopm@uvic.ca
Kyra Oser kyraoser@uvic.ca
Trudy Pauluth-Penner troods@uvic.ca
Catherine Plant 250-721-7993 (campus local: 7993) theatreasst@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Renn jeffreyrenn@uvic.ca
Brian Richmond 250-721-8591 (campus local: 8591) brichmon@uvic.ca
Michelle Rios mrios@uvic.ca
Kirsten Sadeghi-Yekta 721-621-8 ksadeghi@uvic.ca
Britt Small candide@uvic.ca
Gregory Smith 250-721-8642 (campus local: 8642) gregorysmith@uvic.ca
Treena Stubel tstubel@uvic.ca
Katri Tahvanainen 250-721-8006 (campus local: 8006) katri@uvic.ca
Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) theatre@uvic.ca
James Thurmeier 250-721-7999 (campus local: 7999) jamesthurmeier@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh peymanv@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Oorschot lmvanoorschot@gmail.com
Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) avickery@uvic.ca
Jan Wood 250-721-8809 (campus local: 8809) jwood@uvic.ca
Aati Zargarzadeh azargarzadeh@uvic.ca
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Indigenous Studies Indigenous Studies
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Indigenous Governance School of Indigenous Governance
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Indigenous Academic Advising Consultant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
International and Indigenous Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Indigenous Co-op Coordinator
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Certificate in Indigenous Language Revitalization Advisor
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Indigenous Rights and Anti-Racism Officer
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education Associate Professor
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Edcucation, Associate Professor
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education, Associate Professor
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education Program Coordinator
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education Assistant Professor
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education, Assistant Professor
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education
Education Faculty of Education
Acting Indigenous Education Program Programs Coordinator
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education, Practicum Coordinato
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator (on secondment through September 2024)
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Director, Indigenous Initiatives
Law Faculty of Law
Indigenous Law Research Unit Research Director
Law Faculty of Law
Indigenous Law Research Unit Research Director
Law Faculty of Law
Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Indigenous Language Programs Manager
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Coordinator, Indigenous Provincial & Fraser (North) Self-Mgt Programs
Libraries, Law Library Libraries, Law Library
Indigenous Initiatives Librarian, Law
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Education & Children's Lit, Indigenous Education
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Community Liaison
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Learning Coordinator
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Counsellor for Indigenous Students
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Counsellor for Indigenous Students
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Indigenous Student Support Coordinator
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Indigenous Initiatives Coordinator
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Support
Office of the President Office of the President
Vice-President Indigenous
Office of the President Office of the President
Director, Indigenous Strategic Priorities and Community Engagement
Office of the President Office of the President
Director, Indigenous University Initiatives
Office of the President Office of the President
Administrative Assistant, VP Indigenous
Office of the President Office of the President
Vice-President Indigenous
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Director, Indigenous University Initiatives
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Director, Indigenous Strategic Priorities & Community Engagement
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Vice-President, Indigenous
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Client Service Specialist - International and Indigenous
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Associate Director, International and Indigenous, Executive Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Client Service Specialist - International and Indigenous
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Client Service Specialist, International & Indigenous Programs
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives
Social Work School of Social Work
Indigenous Program Assistant
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Indigenous Student Recruitment Office
Student Services Student Services
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Support
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Curator of Indigenous Art and Engagement