Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Theatre (THEA)

Contact:
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
Phoenix Theatre 154
Department of Theatre
Phoenix Building Room 154
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
theatre@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair - On Leave Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 PNX 155a theatrechair@uvic.ca
Acting Chair Patrick Du Wors 250-721-7991 PNX 155a theatrechair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 PNX 155 theatre@uvic.ca
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary Catherine Plant 250-721-7993 PNX 155 theatreasst@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 PNX 147 ykandil@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 FIA 119 fineartsadvising@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6596
Operations and Production Manager Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-8592 PNX 110 theatreopm@uvic.ca
Marketing & Communications Manager PNX 155
Audience Services Manager Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jackie Adamthwaite jackiea@uvic.ca
Carmen Aguirre northernspic@hotmail.com
Carmen Alatorre 250-721-7995 (campus local: 7995) carmenalatorre@uvic.ca
Conrad Alexandrowicz 250-853-3727 (campus local: 3727) conrada@uvic.ca
Babak Ashrafkhani Limoudehi babakashrafkhanilim2@uvic.ca
Christopher Balme
Carolyn Choo 250-721-8641 (campus local: 8641) carolynchoo@uvic.ca
Barbara Clerihue carterb@uvic.ca
Rachel Ditor rditor@uvic.ca
Warwick Dobson wdobson@uvic.ca
Patrick Du Wors 250-721-8007 (campus local: 8007) pduwors@uvic.ca
Michael Elliott 250-721-7996 (campus local: 7996) michaelelliott@uvic.ca
Simon Farrow 250-721-7111 (campus local: 7111) sfarrow@uvic.ca
Fran Gebhard 250-721-7994 (campus local: 7994) fgebhard@uvic.ca
Mallory Goodman mallorygoodmandesign@gmail.com
Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 (campus local: 8003) sguerrei@uvic.ca
Clayton Jevne 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) cjevne@uvic.ca
Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 (campus local: 3113) ykandil@uvic.ca
Mary Kerr 250-598-5304 merikerdesign@gmail.com
Sasha Kovacs 250-721-8008 (campus local: 8008) alexandrakovacs@uvic.ca
Evan Lendrum elendrum@uvic.ca
Allana Lindgren 250-721-7755 (campus local: 7755) finedean@uvic.ca
Amanda Lisman alisman@uvic.ca
Becky Low rebeccalow@uvic.ca
Peter McGuire 250-721-8002 (campus local: 8002) pmg@uvic.ca
Monique Mojica moniquemojica@uvic.ca
Narges Montakhabi Bakhtvar nargesm@uvic.ca
Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-8592 (campus local: 8592) theatreopm@uvic.ca
Kyra Oser kyraoser@uvic.ca
Trudy Pauluth-Penner troods@uvic.ca
Catherine Plant 250-721-7993 (campus local: 7993) theatreasst@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Renn jeffreyrenn@uvic.ca
Brian Richmond 250-721-8591 (campus local: 8591) brichmon@uvic.ca
Michelle Rios mrios@uvic.ca
Kirsten Sadeghi-Yekta 721-621-8 ksadeghi@uvic.ca
Britt Small brittsmall@gmail.com
Gregory Smith 250-721-8642 (campus local: 8642) gregorysmith@uvic.ca
Treena Stubel tstubel@uvic.ca
Katri Tahvanainen 250-721-8006 (campus local: 8006) katri@uvic.ca
Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) theatre@uvic.ca
James Thurmeier 250-721-7999 (campus local: 7999) jamesthurmeier@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh peymanv@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Oorschot lmvanoorschot@gmail.com
Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) avickery@uvic.ca
Jan Wood 250-721-8809 (campus local: 8809) jwood@uvic.ca
Aati Zargarzadeh azargarzadeh@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Recruitment and Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions