Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Theatre (THEA)

Contact:
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
Phoenix Theatre 154
Department of Theatre
Phoenix Building Room 154
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
theatre@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair - On Leave Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 PNX 155a theatrechair@uvic.ca
Acting Chair Patrick Du Wors 250-721-7991 PNX 155a theatrechair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 PNX 155 theatre@uvic.ca
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary Catherine Plant 250-721-7993 PNX 155 theatreasst@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 PNX 147 ykandil@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 FIA 119 fineartsadvising@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6596
Operations and Production Manager Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-8592 PNX 110 togorman@uvic.ca
Marketing & Communications Manager Adrienne Holierhoek 250-721-7992 PNX 155 aholierh@uvic.ca
Audience Services Manager Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Carmen Alatorre carmenalatorre@uvic.ca
Conrad Alexandrowicz 250-853-3727 (campus local: 3727) conrada@uvic.ca
Christopher Balme
Leslie Bland lesliebl@uvic.ca
Carolyn Choo 250-721-8641 (campus local: 8641) carolynchoo@uvic.ca
Warwick Dobson wdobson@uvic.ca
Patrick Du Wors 250-721-8007 (campus local: 8007) pduwors@uvic.ca
Michael Elliott 250-721-7996 (campus local: 7996) michaelelliott@uvic.ca
Simon Farrow 250-721-7111 (campus local: 7111) sfarrow@uvic.ca
Fran Gebhard 250-721-7994 (campus local: 7994) fgebhard@uvic.ca
Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 (campus local: 8003) sguerrei@uvic.ca
Adrienne Holierhoek 250-721-7992 (campus local: 7992) aholierh@uvic.ca
Clayton Jevne 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) cjevne@uvic.ca
Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 (campus local: 3113) ykandil@uvic.ca
Mary Kerr 250-598-5304 merikerdesign@gmail.com
Sasha Kovacs 250-721-8008 (campus local: 8008) alexandrakovacs@uvic.ca
Allana Lindgren 250-721-8005 (campus local: 8005) aclind@uvic.ca
Peter McGuire 250-721-8002 (campus local: 8002) pmg@uvic.ca
Monique Mojica moniquemojica@uvic.ca
Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-8592 (campus local: 8592) togorman@uvic.ca
Trudy Pauluth-Penner troods@uvic.ca
Catherine Plant 250-721-7993 (campus local: 7993) theatreasst@uvic.ca
Brian Richmond 250-721-8591 (campus local: 8591) brichmon@uvic.ca
Kirsten Sadeghi-Yekta 721-621-8 ksadeghi@uvic.ca
Gregory Smith gregorysmith@uvic.ca
Katri Tahvanainen 250-721-8006 (campus local: 8006) katri@uvic.ca
Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) theatre@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh peymanv@uvic.ca
Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) theatrechair@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Recruitment and Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Admissions Liaison Officer/Student Advisor
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.