Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Indigenous Education (INED)

Contact:
Indigenous Education
University of Victoria
Maclaurin Building A260
Indigenous Education
Indigenous Education
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Ted Riecken 250-721-7763 MAC A260 iedchair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Pam Bevan 250-721-7826 MAC A260 ied@uvic.ca
Indigenous Language Programs Manager Aliki Marinakis 250-721-7855 MAC A266 iedlang@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Practicum Placements Gary Crocker 250-472-5698 MAC A268 ied.practicum@uvic.ca
Programs Assistant & Graduate Secretary Colleen Juricic 250-721-7824 MAC A264 iedlpa@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Christine Webster 250-721-8389 MAC A263 iedao@uvic.ca
Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator VA CANT 250-721-6131 MAC A269 iedirc@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Ewa Czaykowska-Higgins 250-721-6180 MAC A267 ilrgrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Pam Bevan 250-721-7826 (campus local: 7826) ied@uvic.ca
Gary Crocker 250-721-5698 (campus local: 5698) ied.practicum@uvic.ca
Ewa Czaykowska-Higgins 250-721-6180 (campus local: 6180) eczh@uvic.ca
Belinda Daniels 250-721-7550 (campus local: 7550) belindadaniels@uvic.ca
Lauren Jerke 250-472-5285 (campus local: 5285) jerkel@uvic.ca
Colleen Juricic 250-721-7824 (campus local: 7824) colleenjuricic@uvic.ca
Aliki Marinakis 250-721-7855 (campus local: 7855) aliki@uvic.ca
Onowa McIvor 250-853-3150 (campus local: 3150) omcivor@uvic.ca
Chaa'winisaks Ogilvie 250-721-6233 (campus local: 6233) rogilvie@uvic.ca
Melvin Peters 250-721-7063 (campus local: 7063) petersm@uvic.ca
Ted Riecken triecken@uvic.ca
Carmen Rodriguez de France 250-721-8633 (campus local: 8633) mdcr@uvic.ca
Christine Webster 250-721-8389 (campus local: 8389) cwebster@uvic.ca