Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Pacific & Asian Studies (PAOR)

Contact:
Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C205
Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
CLE
C205
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
paciasia@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Graduate Secretary/General Office Helena Watling 250-721-7477 CLE C205 paciasia@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Hoa Pham 250-721-7480 CLE C205 paasadmin@uvic.ca
Chair Richard Fox 250-721-7474 CLE C205a paaschair@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7219
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Martin Adam 250-721-8980 (campus local: 8980) mtadam@uvic.ca
Tanya Brittain tbrittain@uvic.ca
Hailey Ceong ceong@uvic.ca
Angie Chau angiechau@uvic.ca
Liz Chiang liz.tinlei@gmail.com
Lianbin Dai lianbind@uvic.ca
Mieko Fedrau mfedrau@uvic.ca
Richard Fox 250-721-7474 (campus local: 7474) rpfox@uvic.ca
Ivan Garcimartin Carmona ivan.garcimartinc@gmail.com
Mamoru Hatakeyama 250-472-4849 (campus local: 4849) mamoruhatakeyama@uvic.ca
Timothy Iles 250-721-6237 (campus local: 6237) timiles@uvic.ca
Thiti Jamkajornkeiat tjamkajornkeiat@uvic.ca
Delaney Johnson delaneyjohnson@uvic.ca
Sung Kim alexkim1229@hotmail.com
Mika Kimura 250-721-7483 (campus local: 7483) mkimura@uvic.ca
Jaerang Lee mech.grad@uvic.ca
Sujin Lee sujinl@uvic.ca
Toby Lee dong849123@gmail.com
ann-elise Lewallen 250-721-8707 (campus local: 8707) lewallen@uvic.ca
Tsung-Cheng Lin 250-721-7478 (campus local: 7478) tclin@uvic.ca
Rain Mao maosiyurain@hotmail.com
Andrew Marton 250-472-5610 (campus local: 5610) amarton@uvic.ca
Kaori Maruyama kaorimaruyama@uvic.ca
Maeve Milligan maeve.smilligan@gmail.com
Hoa Pham hoapham@uvic.ca
Tri Phuong tphuong@uvic.ca
Tatiana Popova tenohiro@gmail.com
Cody Poulton cpoulton@uvic.ca
Hassan Razavi shrazavi@uvic.ca
Keiko Tachibana keikot@uvic.ca
Jun Tian 250-853-3795 (campus local: 3795) jtian@uvic.ca
Ben Wang benpywang@uvic.ca
Yi Wang yiwang3@uvic.ca
Helena Watling 250-721-7477 (campus local: 7477) paciasia@uvic.ca
Winnie Zheng jzheng06@uvic.ca
Yuki Zhou yipingzhou@uvic.ca