2023 REACH Awards

Two of our very own Department of Physics and Astronomy professors are 2023 REACH Award winners:
Dr. Julio Navarro - David H. Turpin Gold Medal for Career Achievement in Research
Dr. Andrew Macrae - Gillian Sherwin Alumni Award - Excellence in Teaching

Please join us in congratulating them on this achievement, and visit the the link to read more!