Post-Doctoral Fellows

 

Name Supervisor Email Address
Md Shafiul Azam Dennis Hore  azam@uvic.ca 
Jiandong Cai Ian Manners  jdcai@uvic.ca
Arash Dalili Shoaei Katherine Elvira  arashdalili@uvic.ca
Filomeno Junior Alex Brolo filomenojunior@uvic.ca
Soumya Kundu Makhsud Saidaminov  soumyakundu10@uvic.ca
Etienne LaPierre Ian Manners  elapierre@uvic.ca
Stefania Musolino Jeremy Wulff  stefmusolino@uvic.ca
Md Rashid Nazir Jeremy Wulff  rashid@uvic.ca
Florian Schön Ian Manners  florianschoen@uvic.ca
Steven Street Ian Manners  stevenstreet@uvic.ca
Deepak Thrithamaraserry Gangadharan    Makhsud Saidaminov    deepaktg@uvic.ca
Yifan Zhang Ian Manners  zhangyifanchem@uvic.ca
Chuanqi Zhao Ian Manners  chuanqizhao@uvic.ca
Weijia Zheng Ian Manners weijiazheng@uvic.ca