UVic department directory

Search for UVic departments

University Systems (SYST)

Related departments: Computing Services , Academic and Admin Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
University Systems
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C026
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/systems
By phone:
Computer Help Desk:
250-721-7687

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A037 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Toll Free for Help Desk: 1-844-721-7687

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC) 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca

UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS

General Office 250-472-5924 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
Executive Assistant to the CIO Yasmine Hardcastle 604-472-5677 CLE C026 yasmineh@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sara Harding 250-721-7531 CLE C026 hardings@uvic.ca
Finance Clerk Kayleigh Gordon 250-721-8727 CLE C026 gordonka@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Carmen Ing 250-721-8208 CLE C026 Carmening@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Rachel Grossman 250-472-5924 CLE C026 rachelgr@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8778 CLE C026
Chief Information Officer Wency Lum 250-721-7649 CLE C026c cio@uvic.ca
Manager, Project Management, Admin Operations & Communications Chandra Beaveridge 250-472-4842 CLE C025 cvb@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 CLE C026d trish@uvic.ca
Director, Infrastructure Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 CLE C139 rkozsan@uvic.ca
Director, Academic and Administrative Services Nav Bassi 250-472-4502 CLE C026 navbassi@uvic.ca
Director, UVic Online Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 CLE C026b srt@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 (campus local: 7653) jralbert@uvic.ca
Raemur Bedward 250-721-6280 (campus local: 6280) rbedward@uvic.ca
Mike Cave 250-472-4997 (campus local: 4997) mcave@uvic.ca
Ryan Enge 250-472-5447 (campus local: 5447) renge@uvic.ca
John Foxgord 250-721-7677 (campus local: 7677) jfoxgord@uvic.ca
Divani Geditz 250-472-4264 (campus local: 4264) dgeditz@uvic.ca
Yasmine Hardcastle 604-472-5677 (campus local: 5677) yasmineh@uvic.ca
Bradley Hetherington 250-721-7558 (campus local: 7558) bheth@uvic.ca
Mario Ivanov 250-721-7688 (campus local: 7688) mivanov@uvic.ca
Eric Kolb 250-721-7658 (campus local: 7658) ekolb@uvic.ca
Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 (campus local: 4825) rkozsan@uvic.ca
Kim Lewall 250-721-7650 (campus local: 7650) klewall@uvic.ca
Wency Lum 250-721-7649 (campus local: 7649) wencylum@uvic.ca
John MacDonald 250-853-3254 (campus local: 3254) johnmacd@uvic.ca
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803) bmoa@uvic.ca
William Parr 250-472-5158 (campus local: 5158) wparr@uvic.ca
Hendrik Reitsma 250-721-7682 (campus local: 7682) hbr@uvic.ca
Evan Rempel 250-721-7691 (campus local: 7691) erempel@uvic.ca
Bob Riley 250-853-3630 (campus local: 3630) kingbob@uvic.ca
Jason Rush 250-472-5744 (campus local: 5744) rushj@uvic.ca
Rick Rutherford 250-721-8207 (campus local: 8207) rrutherf@uvic.ca
Sinisa Trajkovic 250-472-5959 (campus local: 5959) sinisa@uvic.ca
Brian Watson 250-853-3630 (campus local: 3630) brianw@uvic.ca
Luke Whittington 250-472-5696 (campus local: 5696) lwhittin@uvic.ca