Contact us

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-6023

Mailing address:

Faculty of Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Faculty of Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Engineering Office Wing, Room 248
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

Website: (this is for spam filtering do NOT fill out)

* Indicates required field.

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office of the Dean

FAX 250-721-8676
Acting Dean and Professor Peter Wild 250-721-8612 EOW 248
Associate Dean Research Hausi Muller 250-472-4208 EOW 245
Assistant to the Dean Sandra Makosinski 250-721-8612 EOW 248 248
Administrative Officer-Operations/Finance Mary-Anne Teo 250-721-8615 EOW 243
Administrative Assistant (Dean's Office) Jennifer Holmes 250-721-8677 EOW 248


Senior Programmer Analyst Gary Duncan 250-721-8673 ELW A340
Senior Programmer Analyst Matthew Cormie 250-472-4204 ELW A336
Programmer Analyst Erik Laxdal 250-721-8734 ELW A338
Programmer Analyst Lynn Palmer 250-472-4200 ELW A202

Engineering Undergraduate Office

FAX 250-472-5323
Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs LillAnne Jackson 250-721-8941 EOW 209
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer Charlene Hewitt 250-472-5287 EOW 217
Assistant to the Associate Dean Mimi Lin 250-472-5322 EOW 206
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant Tracy Kirkendale 250-721-6023 EOW 206
Admissions/Advising Assistant Valerie Cross 250-721-8678 EOW 206
Admissions/Advising Officer LeAnne Golinsky 250-721-6018 EOW 211
Academic Advisor Belinda de Jong 250-472-5215 EOW 207
Academic Advisor Alejandra Montenegro 250-472-5216 EOW 219
Accreditation Analyst Margaret Gwyn 250-472-4051 EOW 206

Inter-Departmental Program Directors

Software Engineering Program Director (Acting) Stephen Neville 250-721-6017 EOW 441
Biomedical Engineering Program Director (Acting) Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 EOW 513


Senior Development Officer Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 EOW 253
Campaign Director Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 EOW 203
Alumni Annual Giving Officer Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631
Development Co-ordinator Lauren Stamhuis 250-472-4210 ECS 631

Science Venture

Director Melisa Yestrau 250-721-8661 ELW A118
Manager of Programs David Jackson 250-721-8158 MAC D017A