Meetings

Agenda items are due in the Chair's Office by 12:00 noon on the Wednesday before the meeting.

Date Time Location
Wed., September 11/19
10:30 am -12:00 noon Cornett A128
Wed., October 9/19 10:30 am -12:00 noon Cornett A128
Wed., November 6/19 10:30 am -12:00 noon Cornett A128
Wed., December 4/19 10:30 am -12:00 noon Cornett A128
Wed., January 8/20 10:30 am -12:00 noon HSD 264
Wed., February 5/20 10:30 am -12:00 noon HSD 264
Wed., March 4/20 10:30 am -12:00 noon HSD 264
Wed., April 8/20 10:30 am -12:00 noon TBA


Date Time Location
Tues., October 17/17 2:00 - 3:00 PM MacLaurin A547
Tues., November 28/17 2:00 - 3:00 PM MacLaurin A341
Tues., February 20/18 2:00 - 3:00 PM MacLaurin A341
Tues., March 6/18 2:00 - 3:00 PM MacLaurin A341