Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Geography
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC, Canada V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Department of Geography
University of Victoria
David Turpin Bldg (Formerly Social Sciences and Math Bldg), Rm B203
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC, Canada V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Office: DTB B203
Phone: 250-721-7327
Fax: 250-721-6216
Email:  

Directory listing

Department of Geography

Department of Geography (GEOG)

Contact:
Department of Geography
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B203
Department of Geography
University of Victoria
DTB B203
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Rd)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Geography
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://geography.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
geography@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Climate Science Advising climateadvising@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Janette DeLong 250-721-7357 DTB B203 geogac@uvic.ca
Chair David Atkinson 250-721-7325 DTB B203 geogchair@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Karen Rodriquez 250-721-7327 DTB B203 geography@uvic.ca
Undergraduate and Graduate Program Assistant Sally Johnson 250-721-7350 DTB B203 geog2@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advising Shannon Fargey geogadvising@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Randy Scharien 250-721-7334 DTB B126 randy@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer John Fowler 250-721-7326 DTB B203b geogao@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Instructor Terri Evans 250-472-4750 DTB A241 tevans@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Instructor Jessica Neal 250-472-5485 DTB A243 jlaura@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Instructor Gillian Krezoski 250-472-4269 DTB B202 gkrezoski@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Instructor Kinga Menu 250-721-7346 DTB B304 kmenu@uvic.ca
Systems Analyst Richard Sykes 250-721-7361 DTB A250 rsykes@uvic.ca
Community Mapping Ken Josephson 250-721-7343 DTB B209a kjoseph@uvic.ca
Map Collection 250-721-7356 LIB 154 maps@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6216
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Hanan Abousaleh hananabousaleh@uvic.ca
Maleea Acker lmacker@uvic.ca
Lucian Anderson lucianga@hawaii.edu
Kyle Artelle kartelle@uvic.ca
Matthew Asplin asplin@uvic.ca
David Atkinson 250-721-7325 (campus local: 7325) datkinso@uvic.ca
Jordanna Bergman jordannanbergman@gmail.com
Adria Blanco Cabanillas adriablc@uvic.ca
Sid Boegman sboegman@uvic.ca
Christopher Bone 250-472-5620 (campus local: 5620) chrisbone@uvic.ca
Darren Boss darrengboss@gmail.com
Noemie Boulanger-Lapointe nboulangerlapointe@uvic.ca
Emma Bowick emmabowick@gmail.com
Kendrick Brown
Sophia Carodenuto 250-853-3281 (campus local: 3281) carodenuto@uvic.ca
Heather Castleden castleden@uvic.ca
Anthony Charles
Allister Clisham clisham@uvic.ca
Denise Cloutier 250-853-3286 (campus local: 3286) dcloutier@uvic.ca
Maycira Costa 250-721-7334 (campus local: 7334) maycira@uvic.ca
Stephen Cross sfcross@uvic.ca
Loic Dallaire loic.t.dallaire@gmail.com
Chris Darimont 250-853-3287 (campus local: 3287) darimont@uvic.ca
Teresa Dawson 250-853-386 (campus local: -386) tdawson@uvic.ca
Connor Dean connordean@uvic.ca
Kalum Delaney 250-813-2536 kalumvdelaney@uvic.ca
Janette DeLong geogac@uvic.ca
Roanan DeMeyer roanandemeyer@gmail.com
Mike Demuth michaeldemuth@uvic.ca
Sharon Dias sharonddias@gmail.com
Yonas Dibike 250-363-8910 yonasd@uvic.ca
Bruce Downie bdownie@thekeshotrust.org
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758) kdubrawski@uvic.ca
Dave Duffus 250-721-7344 (campus local: 7344) dduffus@uvic.ca
Bita Ebrahimi bitae@uvic.ca
Terri Evans 250-472-4750 (campus local: 4750) tevans@uvic.ca
Shannon Fargey 250-721-7342 (campus local: 7342) fargey@uvic.ca
Colin Ferster cferster@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Mark Flaherty 250-721-7337 (campus local: 7337) msf@uvic.ca
Jaymie Fletcher jaymiecarol@icloud.com
Bryn Forrest brynforrest1@gmail.com
John Fowler 250-721-7326 (campus local: 7326) geogao@uvic.ca
Rachel Friedman rachelfriedman@uvic.ca
Leah Fulton leahfulton@uvic.ca
Bonnie Gao bonnieg@uvic.ca
Marcello Graziano marcello.graz@gmail.com
Timothy Green timothy.green@viu.ca
Victoria Harbo vharbo@uvic.ca
Karl Hare karl.hare.canada@gmail.com
Jim Harrold jharrold@uvic.ca
Sylvie Hawkes dearsylviehawkes@gmail.com
Christina Hoicka 250-721-7328 (campus local: 7328) cehoicka@uvic.ca
Jennifer Jackson travelinjen@hotmail.com
Nic Jekill nicolas.jekill@gmail.com
Tyler Jessen tjessen@uvic.ca
Malakai Jobin malakai@uvic.ca
Sally Johnson geog2@uvic.ca
Ken Josephson 250-721-7343 (campus local: 7343) kjoseph@uvic.ca
Osamu Kabayama okabayama@uvic.ca
Lisa Kadonaga kadonaga@uvic.ca
Persia Khan persia.khan@gmail.com
Marta Konik martakonik@uvic.ca
Chris Krasowski krow@uvic.ca
Gillian Krezoski 250-472-4269 (campus local: 4269) gkrezoski@uvic.ca
Karen Laberee klaberee@uvic.ca
Jenny Lieu j.lieu-1@tudelft.nl
Sean Loeffler seanloeffler@uvic.ca
Eduardo Loos ediloos@uvic.ca
Sarah Loos smaxwell@uvic.ca
Grant Macdonald grantmacdonald@uvic.ca
Wyatt Maddox wrmaddox@uvic.ca
Jennifer Mateer jmateer@uvic.ca
Kali McDougall kali.mcdougall14@gmail.com
Ellie McLeod ejmcleod839@gmail.com
Kinga Menu 250-213-7209 kmenu@uvic.ca
Carolina Monteiro De Carvalho cmonteirodecarvalho@uvic.ca
Grant Murray 250-721-7327 (campus local: 7327) murrayg@uvic.ca
Jessica Neal 250-472-5485 (campus local: 5485) jlaura@uvic.ca
Trisalyn Nelson trisalyn@uvic.ca
Robert Newell robertgnewell@gmail.com
Sophie Norris sophienorris@uvic.ca
Ian O'Connell 250-721-7338 (campus local: 7338) ianoc@uvic.ca
Cameron Owens camo@uvic.ca
Paul Paquet ppaquet@uvic.ca
Ben Paquette-Struger baps@uvic.ca
Felix Parkinson felixparkinson@hotmail.com
Christopher Pearce 250-721-7327 (campus local: 7327) Chris.Pearce@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Daniel Peters 250-858-5113 dpeters@uvic.ca
Silven Read silvenread@uvic.ca
Albert Refiti
Adam Regier adamregier@uvic.ca
Emma Reinsch ereinsch@uvic.ca
Camryn Riccitelli camryn.riccitelli@gmail.com
Clifford Robinson clkrobinson@shaw.ca
Karen Rodriguez karenbujan@uvic.ca
Richard Rollins rick.rollins@viu.ca
CindyAnn Rose-Redwood 250-853-3274 (campus local: 3274) cindyann@uvic.ca
Reuben Rose-Redwood 250-721-7331 (campus local: 7331) redwood@uvic.ca
James Roszel jroszel@uvic.ca
Wil Sahar Patrick wpatrick@uvic.ca
Randy Scharien 250-853-3577 (campus local: 3577) randy@uvic.ca
Pamela Shaw pamshaw@shaw.ca
Rajesh Shrestha 250-217-8251 rshresth@uvic.ca
Niiyokamigaabaw Deondre Smiles 250-721-7335 (campus local: 7335) dsmiles@uvic.ca
Dan Smith hemlock932@gmail.com
Riley Sondergaard rileysondergaard@gmail.com
Pavel Soriano Hernandez psorianohernandez@uvic.ca
Roger Stephen stephenr@uvic.ca
Richard Sykes 250-721-7361 (campus local: 7361) rsykes@uvic.ca
Crystal Tremblay 604-812-7716 crystalt@uvic.ca
Indigo Underwood indigo@uvic.ca
Alena Wachmann acwachmann@gmail.com
Ian Walker ianjwalker@ucsb.edu
Maya Willard-Stepan mayawillstep@uvic.ca
Lindsay Worden lindsayworden@uvic.ca
Aidan Wright aawright@sfu.ca
Wuni Wuntah jmwuntah@uvic.ca
Danae Zachari danae.z4@hotmail.com