Skip to main content

Find a person

Dr Robert Gifford

At UVic

Department:
Work Phone:
250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532)
FAX  Number:
250-721-8929 (campus local: 8929)

Additional Info

Comments:
Fax in General Office.
David Gifford
of Visual Arts

full name: David Gifford
View complete listing

at giff@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford
of Psychology

full name: Dr Robert Gifford
View complete listing

at 250-721-7532
     rgifford@uvic.ca
Robyn Gifford
of Law

full name: Ms. Robyn Gifford
View complete listing

Robert Clifford
of Law

full name: Mr. Robert Clifford
View complete listing

at rob_cliff@hotmail.com
Robert Der Fong
of University Food Services

full name: Robert Der Fong
View complete listing

at rderfong@uvic.ca
Robert Fichtner
of Electrical & Computer Engg

full name: Mr Robert Fichtner
View complete listing

at 250-721-8669
     rf@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford
of Psychology

full name: Dr Robert Gifford
View complete listing

at 250-721-7532
     rgifford@uvic.ca
Robert Hayward
of Health Information Science

full name: Dr. Robert Hayward
View complete listing

at robert.hayward@ualberta.ca
Robert Howell
of Law

full name: Prof Robert Howell
View complete listing

at 250-721-8186
     rhowell@uvic.ca
Robert Inkster
of Business

full name: Robert Inkster
View complete listing

at Rinkster49@gmail.com
Robert Iuvale
of Science

full name: Robert Iuvale
View complete listing

at 250-721-7190
     scistoresup@uvic.ca
Robert Johns
of Campus Security Services

full name: Mr. Robert Johns
View complete listing

at 250-721-6355
     epmanager@uvic.ca
Robert Lee
of Inst Planning & Analysis

full name: Mr Robert Lee
View complete listing

at 250-721-8028
     rlee@uvic.ca
Robert McPherson
of Physics and Astronomy
of Victoria Subatomic Physics

full name: Dr Robert McPherson
View complete listing

at 604-505-5322
     rmcphers@uvic.ca
Robert Newell
of Geography
of Public Administration

full name: Dr. Robert Newell
View complete listing

at robertgnewell@gmail.com
Robert O'Neill
of Custodial Services

full name: Robert O'Neill
View complete listing

at fishboy_52@hotmail.com
Robert Park
of CUPE 917
of FMGT Grounds

full name: Mr. Robert Park
View complete listing

at rpark@uvic.ca
Robert Savage
of Public Health & Social Policy

full name: Robert Savage
View complete listing

at robertberinger@uvic.ca
Robert Taylor
of University Systems

full name: Mr Robert Taylor
View complete listing

at 250-472-5892
     rgtaylor@cs.uvic.ca
Robert Thompson
of Custodial Services

full name: Robert Thompson
View complete listing

at rob7676son@gmail.com
Robert Wilson
of FMGT Grounds

full name: Mr Robert Wilson
View complete listing

at zapata5@telus.net
Robert G. W. Lapper
of Human & Social Devlmnt
of Law

full name: Mr. Robert G. W. Lapper
View complete listing

at rlapper@uvic.ca
Roberta Eckard
of Island Medical

full name: Ms. Roberta Eckard
View complete listing

at robertae@uvic.ca
Roberta Gayleard
of Student Services

full name: Roberta Gayleard
View complete listing

at rgayleard@uvic.ca
Roberta Hamme
of Earth and Ocean Sciences

full name: Dr Roberta Hamme
View complete listing

at 250-472-4014
     rhamme@uvic.ca
Roberto da Costa
of Custodial Services

full name: Mr Roberto da Costa
View complete listing

at vascodagamaIII@hotmail.com
Roberto Montagnaro
of Custodial Services

full name: Roberto Montagnaro
View complete listing

at rjmontag64@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.