Skip to main content

Find a person

Dr. Karen Courtney

At UVic

Karen Basi-Primeau
of Island Medical

full name: Karen Basi-Primeau
View complete listing

at karenpri@uvic.ca
Karen Batchelor
of Development
of Division of Student Affairs

full name: Karen Batchelor
View complete listing

at kbatchelor@uvic.ca
Karen Courtney
of Health Information Science

full name: Dr. Karen Courtney
View complete listing

at court009@uvic.ca
Karen Dunmall
of Environmental Studies

full name: Ms. Karen Dunmall
View complete listing

at karen.dunmall@gmail.com
Karen Dykes
of Libr Collections Management

full name: Ms. Karen Dykes
View complete listing

at kareenaw@uvic.ca
Karen Efford
of Education

full name: Ms Karen Efford
View complete listing

at 250-721-6688
     effordke@gmail.com
Karen Erwin
of Office of Interd Acad Programs

full name: Karen Erwin
View complete listing

at 250-472-5185
     kerwin@uvic.ca
Karen Evans
of Bookstore

full name: Karen Evans
View complete listing

at design@uvic.ca
Karen Evers-Fahey
of Nursing

full name: Karen Evers-Fahey
View complete listing

at 250-721-7956
     eversfah@uvic.ca
Karen Grant
of Psychology

full name: Dr. Karen Grant
View complete listing

at karengrant@uvic.ca
Karen Grose
of FMGT Grounds

full name: Ms Karen Grose
View complete listing

at 250-721-8554
     kgrose@uvic.ca
Karen Hamilton
of Ocean Networks Canada Society

full name: Karen Hamilton
View complete listing

at karenh@uvic.ca
Karen Hannah
of Aging & Lifelong Health

full name: Karen Hannah
View complete listing

at 604-940-3573
     klhannah@uvic.ca
Karen Hibbard
of Curriculum and Instruction

full name: Karen Hibbard
View complete listing

at khibbard@uvic.ca
Karen Kienapple
of Psychology

full name: Karen Kienapple
View complete listing

at 250-721-6109
     psychgrd@uvic.ca
Karen Laberee
of Geography

full name: Karen Laberee
View complete listing

at klaberee@uvic.ca
Karen MacKinnon
of Nursing

full name: Dr Karen MacKinnon
View complete listing

at 250-721-7966
     kamackin@uvic.ca
Karen McKenzie
of Graduate Studies

full name: Karen McKenzie
View complete listing

at fgssec2@uvic.ca
Karen Munro
of Libr References Services

full name: Karen Munro
View complete listing

at kemunro@uvic.ca
Karen Nelson
of Libr Collections Management

full name: Mrs. Karen Nelson
View complete listing

at 250-472-4966
     karenjnelson@uvic.ca
Karen Payne
of Ocean Networks Canada Society
of Public Administration

full name: Karen Payne
View complete listing

at kpayne@uvic.ca
Karen Urbanoski
of Can Inst for Subs Use Research
of Public Health & Social Policy

full name: Karen Urbanoski
View complete listing

at urbanosk@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.