Skip to main content

Find a person

Ms. Christine Ou

At UVic

Department:
Christine Bobyn
of Business
of Development

full name: Christine Bobyn
View complete listing

at cbobyn@uvic.ca
Christine Bramwell
of Aging & Lifelong Health

full name: Ms. Christine Bramwell
View complete listing

at bramwell@uvic.ca
Christine Corr
of Athletcs&Recreatnl Services

full name: Ms Christine Corr
View complete listing

at 250-721-6519
     vikesdirassist@uvic.ca
Christine Doszecki
of Civil Engineering

full name: Miss Christine Doszecki
View complete listing

at 250-472-5842
     civesec@uvic.ca
Christine Forster
of Hispanic & Italian Studies

full name: Christine Forster
View complete listing

at 250-721-6204
     forster@uvic.ca
Christine Howard
of UVic Communications +Marketing

full name: Christine Howard
View complete listing

at 250-721-6263
     prodmgr@uvic.ca
Christine Loignon
of Anthropology

full name: Christine Loignon
View complete listing

Christine MacInnis
of Science

full name: Ms Christine MacInnis
View complete listing

at 250-721-8852
     cerowan@uvic.ca
Christine O'Bonsawin
of History
of Indigenous Studies

full name: Dr Christine O'Bonsawin
View complete listing

at 250-853-3807
     cobonsaw@uvic.ca
Christine Ou
of Nursing

full name: Ms. Christine Ou
View complete listing

at christineou@uvic.ca
Christine Rattray
of Mechanical Engineering

full name: Christine Rattray
View complete listing

at 250-721-8900
     mech.asst.chair@uvic.ca
Christine Shelton
of Child & Youth Care

full name: Christine Shelton
View complete listing

at 250-721-7988
     cshelton@uvic.ca
Christine Sy
of Gender Studies

full name: Dr. Christine Sy
View complete listing

at 721-737-7
     christinesy@uvic.ca
Christine Upright
of Nursing

full name: Ms. Christine Upright
View complete listing

at 250-472-4705
     cupright@uvic.ca
Christine Walde
of Univ. Librarian's Office

full name: Christine Walde
View complete listing

at 250-853-3613
     cwalde@uvic.ca
Christine Webster
of Indigenous Education

full name: Christine Webster
View complete listing

at 250-721-8389
     cwebster@uvic.ca
Christine Younan
of Human Resources

full name: Christine Younan
View complete listing

at 250-721-8906
     cyounan@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.