Skip to main content

Find a person

Department of Civil Engineering (CIVE)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science , Mechanical Engineering
Contact:
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Computer Science Building 304
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/cive

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 ECS 304B civechair@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 ECS 309 civeadmin@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 ECS 304 civesec@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 ECS 304 civegrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Kath Milinazzo 250-472-5712 ECS 304 civeinfo@uvic.ca
Laboratory Supervisor Armando Tura 250-721-8687 ECS 311 atura@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Tristan Raposo ECS 313 civeit@uvic.ca
Research Software Developer Bryan Eriksson UH5 110 bryaneriksson@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Min Sun 250-472-4468 ECS 312 civeugdir@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 ECS 318 civegraddir@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Ahnaf Ahmed nemba246@gmail.com
Sanaz Ajabshir sajabshir@uvic.ca
Aldrick Arceo aldrickarceo@gmail.com
Erica Attard ericaattard@uvic.ca
Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 (campus local: 4640) civegrad@uvic.ca
Christine Bieber christine.k.bieber@gmail.com
Rachel Boyer rachelboyer@uvic.ca
David Bristow dbristow@uvic.ca
Alexandra Cassivi alexandracassivi@uvic.ca
Zhaofeng Chen czf_msc@nuaa.edu.cn
Najmeh Cheraghi Shirazi ncheraghishirazi@uvic.ca
Nathan de Matos 16ncdm@queensu.ca
Laura Deveer 778-789-8210 lauradeveer@uvic.ca
Caetano Dorea 250-472-5844 (campus local: 5844) caetanodorea@uvic.ca
Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 (campus local: 5842) civesec@uvic.ca
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758) kdubrawski@uvic.ca
Evan Dungate dungae15@uvic.ca
David Evans djevans1@ualberta.ca
Graham Finch gfinch@rdh.com
Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 (campus local: 7066) froese@uvic.ca
Arielle Garrett ariellegarrett@uvic.ca
Dina Ghazinader dina@uvic.ca
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721 tgleeson@uvic.ca
Azadeh Goodarzi goodarzii.azadeh@gmail.com
Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 (campus local: 7033) guptar@uvic.ca
Dongmei Han handm@igsnrr.ac.cn
Fereshteh Hassani hassani92.f@gmail.com
Christina Hoicka 250-721-7328 (campus local: 7328) cehoicka@uvic.ca
Mian Huang huangmian1988@outlook.com
Mackenzie Judson mackenziejudson@uvic.ca
Bastien Lanusse bastienlanusse@uvic.ca
Cheryl Lawrence civeadmin@uvic.ca
Cheng Lin chenglin918@uvic.ca
Yunjie Lin uviclyj@gmail.com
Jiming Liu kimingliu@gmail.com
Minghao Liu minghaoliu@uvic.ca
Sardar Malekmohammadi smalek@uvic.ca
Madeleine McPherson mmcpherson@uvic.ca
Kath Milinazzo civeinfo@uvic.ca
Alexandre Milovanoff amilovanoff@uvic.ca
Laura Minet lauraminet@uvic.ca
Mohammadreza Moeini mohammadreza.moeini.gh@gmail.com
Maryam Monazami maryammonazami@uvic.ca
Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 (campus local: 4546) phalguni@uvic.ca
Jonathan Musser musser@uvic.ca
Nasrin Nazarisorkhavankalateh s.nazarinasrin1994@gmail.com
Chun Ni chun.ni@fpinnovations.ca
Tuna Onur tuna@onurseemann.com
Rachid Ouache rachidouache@uvic.ca
Andrew Pape-Salmon andrewps@uvic.ca
Jack Pawlyna 250-721-5589 (campus local: 5589) jackpawlyna@uvic.ca
Clinton Pereira clintonpereira@uvic.ca
Kear Porttris porttris@uvic.ca
Ruite Qiang ruiteqiang@uvic.ca
Monty Raisinghani montyr@uvic.ca
Prakriti Raizada praizada@uvic.ca
Tristan Raposo 250-472-4437 (campus local: 4437) traposo@uvic.ca
Manuel Rodriguez
Sacha Ruzzante sruzzante@uvic.ca
Bona Ryan bonaryans@gmail.com
Saman Samadi samansamadi@uvic.ca
Madeleine Seatle mseatle@uvic.ca
David Serrano Suarez auresy@gmail.com
Shabnam Sharifyazd ssharifyazd@uvic.ca
Loveleen Sharma sharma_loveleen85@yahoo.com
Fatima Shatila fatima_chatila@hotmail.com
Kelsey Shaw 250-686-7997 kelseyshaw@uvic.ca
Adel Shoaib ashoaib@uvic.ca
Eloisa Sia mesia@uvic.ca
Rajib Sinha rajibs@kth.se
Hayley Smith hayleysmith@uvic.ca
Min Sun msun@uvic.ca
Farbod Tahbazzadeh farbod.tahbaz@gmail.com
Thomas Tannert
Kamran Tayyebi Sabetkhomami ktayyebi@uvic.ca
Alice ten Cate alicetencate@outlook.com
Elizabeth Tilley
Mahsa Torabi mstorabi@uvic.ca
Tara Troy tjtroy@uvic.ca
Armando Tura 250-721-8687 (campus local: 8687) atura@uvic.ca
Titu Wilson tituwilson33@gmail.com
Jad Zalzal jad.zalzal@mail.utoronto.ca
Jintao Zhang jintaozhang@uvic.ca
Lina Zhou 250-472-5846 (campus local: 5846) linazhou@uvic.ca
Teddy Zhou zhihao002@uvic.ca
Camille Zimmer camillezimmer@uvic.ca