Skip to main content

Find a person

CanAssist (CANA)

Contact:
CanAssist
CARSA, A102 - 3800 Finnerty Road
Ph: 250-721-7300
Victoria , BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
CanAssist
CARSA, PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.canassist.ca
Department e-mail:
canassist@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Line 250-721-7300 ARC A102 canassist@uvic.ca
Executive Director Robin Syme 250-721-7123 ARC A109 rsyme@uvic.ca
Director of Operations Marianne Hooper 250-721-6649 ARC A124 mhooper1@uvic.ca
Engineering Manager Paul Green 250-721-5908 ARC A118 greenp@uvic.ca
Office Administrator Rosanna Perri 250-472-5614 ARC A115 canassistadmin@uvic.ca
Executive Coordinator Jennifer Downie 250-721-7300 ARC 102 canaxcoord@uvic.ca
Client Relations Coordinator Megan Yon 250-853-3874 ARC A123 myon@uvic.ca
Teework Program Manager Karina Zobolotny 250-472-5954 ARC A108 teenworkmanager@uvic.ca
Mechanical Design Specialist
Electrical Design Technician Nathan Gartner 250-721-763 ARC A120 canaelectech@uvic.ca
Electrical Design Technician Co-op Nicholas Plummer 250-721-6551 ARC A120 canaengintern@uvic.ca
TeenWork Job Coach Melissa MacEwan 250-721-7670 ARC A120 teenwork2@uciv.ca
Teenwork Job Coach Christina Lafleur ARC A108 teenwork6@uvic.ca
TeenWork Job Coach 250-472-595 ARC A108 teenwork7@uvic.ca
Canwork Job Coach Paige Quinn 250-472-595 ARC A108 canwork1@uvic.ca
TeenWork Job Coach Sacha Stewart ARC A108 teenwork4@uvic.ca
Special Projects Team Lead Nora Loyst 250-721-7301 ARC A108 canassistsp@uvic.ca
Canassist Receptionist Quinlan Jones 250-721-7300 ARC A102 canassistreception@uvic.ca
Mechanical Design Technician Isaac Stevens ARC 120 canamechintern@uvic.ca
Data Migration Will Lefebure ARC 120 canasoftintern@uvic.ca
CanWork Job Coach Tiffany Parks ARC 108 employmentteam3@uvic.ca
CanWork Job Coach Emily Jackson ARC 108 employmentteam1@uvic.ca
Employment Strategy Program Coordinator Rebecca Ipe ARC 108 youthstratcoordinator@uvic.ca
Job Coach Zack Zitek ARC 108 employmentteam5@uvic.ca
Special Projects Assistant Pascalle Ricard ARC 108 canassistinclusiointern@uvic.ca
Research Assistant Coop Emily Flegel ARC 108 youthstratcoop@uvic.ca