Skip to main content

Find a person

Teacher Education Program (TEAC)

Related departments: Advising-Education , Education
Contact:
Teacher Education Program
University of Victoria
Maclaurin Building A541
Teacher Education Program
MAC
A541
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Teacher Education Program
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/education
Department e-mail:
adve@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Teacher Education Advising Janet Powers MAC A250 adve@uvic.ca
Manager, Field Experience Kerry Robertson MAC A548 kerryr@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4641
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Zibakhanim Alibalayeva fetullayeva.z@gmail.com
Mel Castillo 250-721-7877 (campus local: 7877) edamgr@uvic.ca
Jane Drengson 250-721-7877 (campus local: 7877) drengson@uvic.ca
Lyndze Harvey lcharvey@uvic.ca
Sara Medgyesi medgyesi@uvic.ca
Tim Pelton 250-721-7803 (campus local: 7803) tpelton@uvic.ca
Janet Powers janetmpowers@uvic.ca
Carmen Rodriguez de France 250-721-8633 (campus local: 8633) mdcr@uvic.ca
Brad Temple 250-721-6554 (campus local: 6554) templeb@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wintringer jwintrin@uvic.ca