Skip to main content

Find a person

Residence Services (RESS)

Contact:
Residence Services
University of Victoria
Craigdarroch Office Building
Residence Services
Craigdarroch Office Building
Parking Lot 5, Off Sinclair Rd
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Residence Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/residence
Department e-mail:
housing@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Residence Services Main Office

General Office 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca

Business Operations

Associate Director, Business Operations Christine Thaler 250-472-5300 CRA 205a resadbo@uvic.ca
Manager, Operations Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 CRA ressom@uvic.ca
Assignment enquiries 250-472-4534 resadmin@uvic.ca
Family Housing enquiries 250-721-6048 CRA 202 resfh@uvic.ca
Admissions Coordinator Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 CRA 202 allegra@uvic.ca
Admissions Clerk Jordan Baron 250-472-4534 CRA 202 jordanbaron@uvic.ca
Account enquiries 250-472-4712 resacct@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Charles Wang 250-472-4712 CRA 205 guangyu@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Lloyd Parsons 250-721-8351 CRA 205 lloydp@uvic.ca

Conference Services

Reservation Enquiries 250-721-8657 CRA 108 visitoraccommodation@uvic.ca
Conference Clerk Vanessa Bloomfield 250-721-8657 CRA 202 visitoraccommodation@uvic.ca

RESIDENCE LIFE

Associate Director, Residence Life & Education Terry Forst 250-721-8446 CRA 126 adrle@uvic.ca
Residence Conduct Team Manager Julia-Anne Morris 250-472-5851 CRA 121 rctm@uvic.ca
Community Standards Specialist Brett Boniface 250-853-3136 CRA 126 resconduct@uvic.ca
Community Coordinator David Morris 250-472-5227 CRA 216 rescc@uvic.ca
Community Coordinator Payton Fernandez 250-472-5227 CRA 216 rescc@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Georgia King 250-472-4535 CRA 113 resnm1@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Sean Smallwood 250-472-4151 CRA 125 resnm2@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Steve Freeman 250-472-4628 CRA 109 resnm3@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Meg Hollingworth 250-853-3138 CRA 115 resnm4@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Faelan Lundeberg 250-721-8396 CRA 111 resnm5@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Raquel Lake 250-472-5874 CRA 117 resnm6@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Allana Hiscock 250-472-4258 CRA 123 resnm7@uvic.ca

Residence Education

Manager, Educational Integration Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 CRA 130a kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Training & Assessment Specialist Katie Bartel 250-472-4828 CRA 130c restas@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives Jill Isnardy-Jewer 250-472-4275 CRA 130d rescii@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residence Engagement Kathleen Wirtanen 250-721-8529 CRA 130e rescre@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Development Alyssa Husband 250-472-5852 CRA 130b rescsd@uvic.ca

Facilities & Housekeeping

Maintenance Reporting Line 250-721-8650 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Housekeeping Office 250-721-8447
Associate Director, Residence Facilities Chad Dalrymple 250-472-5559 RGD 104a ctd@uvic.ca
Manager, Residence Facilities Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 RGD 104b ddias@uvic.ca
Facilities Assistant Khasim Jawad 250-721-8650 RGD 104 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sabine Berg 250-472-4809 RGD 104 resfacilities@uvic.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Student Support Manager Ryan Kappmeier 250-721-8714 CRA 107 ssmr@uvic.ca
Administrative and Project Officer Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 CRA 205 ressec1@uvic.ca
Administrative Clerk Petra Gerard 250-721-8804 CRA 205 ressec2@uvic.ca
Front Desk Services 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Katy Canham 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby kcanham@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Laura Hodge 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby lhodge@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Leila Hope 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby bhope@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Lybertee Boucher 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby lyberteeb@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Tevon Kolmar 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby tevonkolmar@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Trish Cull 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby tcull@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shaylin Allison shaylinallison@uvic.ca
Jordan Baron jordanbaron@uvic.ca
Katie Bartel katiebartel@uvic.ca
Branka Basic bbasic@uvic.ca
Anita Bassi abassi@uvic.ca
Ann Beltran annbeltran@uvic.ca
Sabine Berg sberg@uvic.ca
Vanessa Bloomfield vbloomfield@uvic.ca
Brett Boniface bbonifac@uvic.ca
Lybertee Boucher lyberteeb@uvic.ca
Spomenka Buckingham spomenkab@uvic.ca
Charles Cai charlescai@uvic.ca
Katreena Canham kcanham@uvic.ca
Willow Chapman willowchapman@uvic.ca
Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 (campus local: 4173) rowchee@uvic.ca
Sai-Ling-Connie Chiang cchiang@uvic.ca
Tenzin Choden tenzinchoden@uvic.ca
Tenzin Chodup tchodup@uvic.ca
Sonam Chonzom schonzom@uvic.ca
Jose Crisanto fcrisant@uvic.ca
Trisha Cull tcull@uvic.ca
Chad Dalrymple ctd@uvic.ca
Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 (campus local: 3137) ressom@uvic.ca
Lobsang Dhondup lobsangdhondup@uvic.ca
Jangchuk Dhundup nimasun@uvic.ca
Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 (campus local: 4808) ddias@uvic.ca
Lobsang Dolma lobsangdolma@uvic.ca
Sky Dragushan skydragushan@uvic.ca
Edgar Escarnuela edgarescarnuela@uvic.ca
Rommel Esteban rommelesteban@uvic.ca
Rosabelle Esteban rosabellee@uvic.ca
Marisa Fairley 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) mfairley@uvic.ca
Payton Fernandez paytonbutler@uvic.ca
Terry Forst 250-721-8446 (campus local: 8446) tforst@uvic.ca
Steven Freeman sfreeman@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgenier@uvic.ca
Evgenia Gourgiotis evgeniag@uvic.ca
Caterina Grosso cgrosso@uvic.ca
Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 (campus local: 8703) kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Allana Hiscock resnm7@uvic.ca
Laura Hodge lhodge@uvic.ca
Meg Hollingworth mhollingworth@uvic.ca
Leila Hope bhope@uvic.ca
Jelena Hoyer jhoyer@uvic.ca
Alyssa Husband alyssahu@uvic.ca
Khasim Jawad kjawad@uvic.ca
Yvana Jovanovic 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) yvanaj@uvic.ca
Mirjana Juras 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) mirijana@uvic.ca
Manjit Kang manjitkang@uvic.ca
Ryan Kappmeier rkappmeier@uvic.ca
Georgia King gmking@uvic.ca
Sydney Klein sydneyk@uvic.ca
Margaret Kan Ko margaretkanko@uvic.ca
Tevon Kolmar tevonkolmar@uvic.ca
Zhi hui Lai zhihuilai@uvic.ca
Raquel Lake rslotten@uvic.ca
Hai Yen Lam haiyenlam@uvic.ca
Michelle Lam 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) plam@uvic.ca
Zeta Lay zeta6@uvic.ca
Viet Le sieuvietle79@uvic.ca
Jae Kwang Lee ggusf95@uvic.ca
Colleen Lewis clewis2@uvic.ca
Tseten Lhamo tsetenlhamo@uvic.ca
Winnie Li qiaoxuan888@uvic.ca
Mary Lund 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) maryl@uvic.ca
Faelan Lundeberg resnm5@uvic.ca
Trinh Ly trinhly@uvic.ca
Amille Rhieth Madia amillerhiethm@uvic.ca
Petra Meissner-Gerard 250-721-8804 (campus local: 8804) petramg@uvic.ca
David Morris dsmorris@uvic.ca
Julia-Anne Morris juliaann@uvic.ca
Daljit Nagra dnagra@uvic.ca
Tara Owens taraowens@uvic.ca
Lloyd Parsons lloydp@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Polanco epolancoreyes@uvic.ca
Sarabjit Kaur Rakkar srakkar@uvic.ca
Pauline Romulo paurom@uvic.ca
Richelle May Rueda rrueda@uvic.ca
Sukhvir Samra sukhvirsamra@uvic.ca
Mahip Kaur Sanghera mahip1@uvic.ca
sangey sermu sangeysermu@uvic.ca
Rosalyn Silletta rosalyns@uvic.ca
Sean Smallwood seansmallwood@uvic.ca
Daniel Smith danielsmith@uvic.ca
Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 (campus local: 8404) allegra@uvic.ca
Yuri Song yurisong@uvic.ca
Lencho Sufian lsufian@uvic.ca
Obsa Sufian obsasufian@uvic.ca
Liya Tensae liyatensae@uvic.ca
Christine Thaler cthaler@uvic.ca
Kamla Toora ktoora@uvic.ca
Tenzin Tsephel tenzintsephel@uvic.ca
Carlos Ubillus Lombeida cubilluslombeida@uvic.ca
Sajad Vaghoor Kashani seyedmohammadsajadv@uvic.ca
Concha Velasquez 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) velasque@uvic.ca
Charles Wang guangyu@uvic.ca
Qiuhua Wang qiuhuawang@uvic.ca
Kathleen Wirtanen 250-721-8529 (campus local: 8529) kathwirt@uvic.ca
Gyurme Yeshi gyeshi@uvic.ca
Yue Hua Zhou yuehuazhou@uvic.ca
Kelly Weiling Zou kellywzou@uvic.ca