Skip to main content

Find a person

Department of Political Science (POLI)

Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A316
Department of Political Science
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair's Assistant Joanne Denton 250-721-6637 DTB A316
Graduate Secretary Rachel Richmond 250-721-7486 DTB A316
Administrative Officer Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 DTB A316a
FAX 721 7485 250-721-7485
Chair Scott Watson 250-853-3528 DTB A316b
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
George Abbott
Kelly Aguirre
Christopher Ankersen
Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 (campus local: 3567)
Colin Bennett
Michelle Bonner 250-853-3561 (campus local: 3561)
Cara Camcastle
Michael Carpenter
Simon Carroll
Keith Cherry
Michael Chutskoff
Marlea Clarke 250-721-6487 (campus local: 6487)
Ashley Costa
Claire Cutler 250-721-7493 (campus local: 7493)
Ava Dale
Sean Darling
Joanne Denton 250-721-6637 (campus local: 6637)
Avigail Eisenberg
Julian Evans
Christine Funk
Simon Glezos 250-853-3524 (campus local: 3524)
Will Greaves
Lois Harder
Mehdi Hashemirahaghi
Emily Hiser
Husnain Iqbal
Matt James 250-721-6489 (campus local: 6489)
Heidi Janes
Sage Kraftcheck
Arthur Kroker
Jamie Lawson 250-721-7496 (campus local: 7496)
Justin Leifso
Mara Marin
Fazila Mat
David Miller
Neil Montgomery
Lynn Ng
Monet Nobuso
Annilea Purser
Jasmine Ramsay
Rachel Richmond
Katy Rosnau
Megan Ryan-Lloyd
Sumathi Santiago
Oliver Schmidtke 250-721-7490 (campus local: 7490)
Sarah E. Sharma
Leonie Solomons
Heidi Kiiwetinepinesiik Stark
James Tully 250-721-7494 (campus local: 7494)
Amy Verdun 250-721-7491 (campus local: 7491)
Dawson Wade
Rob Walker 250-514-9113
Scott Watson 250-472-4715 (campus local: 4715)
Michael Webb
Andrew Wender 250-853-3580 (campus local: 3580)
Reg Whitaker
Feng Xu
Yuesheng Xu
Yunhui Ye
Can Zhao