Skip to main content

Find a person

Libraries, Circulation Services (LPAS)

Contact:
Libraries, Circulation Services
University of Victoria
Mearns Centre / Mcpherson Library Ask Us Desk
Libraries, Circulation Services
Main Floor, Ask Us Desk
Mearns Centre for Learning / McPherson Library
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Libraries, Circulation Services
Mearns Centre for Learning / McPherson Library
PO Box 1800
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3H5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/library

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Access Services - McPherson Library

(on leave) Manager, Access Services Marthese Cassar 250-853-3951 LIB 160b cassarm@uvic.ca
Acting Manager Nicole Herron 250-721-6672 LIB 160a nherron@uvic.ca
Supervisor Jane Mayes 250-721-8230 LIB 160a lmayes@uvic.ca
Supervisor - Technical Support Unit Corey Woodall 250-721-8278 LIB 160a coreyw@uvic.ca
Supervisor Evan Westre 250-721-8230 LIB 160a ewestre@uvic.ca
Acting Supervisor Jana Hayes LIB 160a janahayes@uvic.ca
Acting Supervisor Libby Goby 250-721-8230 LIB 160a egoby@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Ola Jonczak 250-721-8230 LIB A111 aleksandraj@uvic.ca
Acting Library Resource Assistant Raydon Ammon 250-721-8230 LIB 160a raydonammon@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Tricia Beckensell 250-721-8268 LIB 160a tbeckens@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Donald Brennan 250-721-8230 LIB A111 dbrennan@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Cedar Rain 250-721-8230 LIB A111 cedarain@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Cat Thom 250-721-8230 LIB A111 cthom@uvic.ca
Supervisor (On Leave) - Music & Media Ryan Glenn 250-721-8230 LIB 160a ryang92@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant Jill Jensen LIB A111 jill@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant Ramona Solway 250-721-8230 LIB A111 rsolway@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant (On Leave) Georgia King 250-721-7899 LIB 160a gmking@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Taryn Murphy LIB 160a tarynmurphy@uvic.ca
Mailroom / Resource Assistant William Rondow 250-721-8284 LIB 160a williamr@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Ryan Watson 250-721-8284 LIB 160a rkw@uvic.ca
Supervisor - Law Michael Rheault 250-721-8565 FRA 175a mrheault@uvic.ca
Supervisor - Law Sadie Olchewski 250-721-8230 LIB 160a sadieo@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant - Law Lynne Curry 250-721-8565 FRA 175a currl@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant - Law Alessandra Perceival 250-721-8230 FRA 170 apercival@uvic.ca