Skip to main content

Find a person

Department of English (ENGL)

Contact:
Department of English
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C343
Department of English
CLE
C343
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of English
Department of English
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://english.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
englreception@uvic.ca
By phone:
Receptionist/Undergrad Secretary:
250-721-7230
Administrative Officer:
250-721-7235
Graduate Program Adviser:
250-721-7237

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Luke Carson 250-721-7236 CLE C343a englchr@uvic.ca
Receptionist/Undergrad Secretary Katie Croudy 250-721-7230 CLE C343 englreception@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Patricia Ormond 250-721-7235 CLE C343b englishao@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Dailyn Ramirez 250-721-7236 CLE C343b englishca@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Adviser Stephen Ross 250-721-7237 CLE C357 englgradad@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Deborah Ogilvie 250-721-6331 CLE C343 englgradsec@uvic.ca
Honours Program Adviser Nicholas Bradley CLE D333 englhonsad@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Adviser Joseph Grossi CLE D323 engllitadv@uvic.ca
Prof. Communications Minor Adviser Rebecca Halliday CLE C317 pcadviser@uvic.ca
AWR: ENGL Adviser Kim McLean-Fiander CLE C333 awradviser@uvic.ca

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Babak Ashrafkhani Limoudehi babakashrafkhanilim2@uvic.ca
Jeremy Audet jeremyaudet77@gmail.com
Corinne Bancroft corinnebancroft@uvic.ca
Kim Blank gkblank@uvic.ca
Natalie Boldt nboldt@uvic.ca
Shamma Boyarin sboyarin@uvic.ca
Nicholas Bradley nbradley@uvic.ca
Olivia Brodowski obrodowski@uvic.ca
Hailey Brown hailey.brown0109@gmail.com
Luke Carson lcarson@uvic.ca
Lisa Chalykoff chaly@uvic.ca
Alison Chapman alisonc@uvic.ca
Adar Charlton adarcharlton@uvic.ca
Katie Croudy kcroudy@uvic.ca
Kyle Dase kyledase@uvic.ca
Misao Dean mdean@uvic.ca
Joe Diemer jocelyndiemer@uvic.ca
Mengqi Ding lydiamengqi@uvic.ca
Jamie Dopp jdopp@uvic.ca
Christopher Douglas cdouglas@uvic.ca
Erin Ellerbeck 250-721-7272 (campus local: 7272) ele@uvic.ca
Stephanie Erickson stephanie14erickson@gmail.com
Jane Frew jane.frew@sympatico.ca
Julie Funk juliemfunk@uvic.ca
Maryssa Grayer maryssagrayer@uvic.ca
Joseph Grossi 250-721-7278 (campus local: 7278) grossij@uvic.ca
Kara Hagedorn hagedorn.kara@gmail.com
Rebecca Halliday rebeccahalliday@uvic.ca
Iain Higgins 250-721-7252 (campus local: 7252) imh@uvic.ca
Janelle Jenstad 250-721-7245 (campus local: 7245) jenstad@uvic.ca
Magdalena Kay 250-721-7268 (campus local: 7268) magdakay@uvic.ca
Erin Kelly 250-853-3738 (campus local: 3738) ekelly@uvic.ca
Songmi Kim solmik@uvic.ca
Lucie Kotesovska luciek1@uvic.ca
Gary Kuchar 250-721-7248 (campus local: 7248) kucharg@uvic.ca
Suzan Last sulast@uvic.ca
Mary Elizabeth Leighton mleighto@uvic.ca
Michael Lukas mlukas@uvic.ca
Brock MacLeod brock1@uvic.ca
Kim McLean-Fiander 250-721-7249 (campus local: 7249) krdmf@uvic.ca
Eric Miller millere@uvic.ca
Allan Mitchell 250-721-7267 (campus local: 7267) amitch@uvic.ca
Andrew Murray 250-853-3736 (campus local: 3736) admurray@uvic.ca
Jonathan Nash jnash33@uvic.ca
Nader Nasiri nadernasiri1985@gmail.com
Michael Nowlin mnowlin@uvic.ca
Deborah Ogilvie deboraho@uvic.ca
Patricia Ormond 250-721-7235 (campus local: 7235) pormond@uvic.ca
Saba Pakdel spakdel@uvic.ca
Molly Pearce mollypearce@me.com
Tim Personn tpersonn@uvic.ca
Richard Pickard rpickard@uvic.ca
Sheila Rabillard rabillar@uvic.ca
Dailyn Ramirez englishca@uvic.ca
Kalea Raposo kalearaposo@uvic.ca
Stephen Ross 250-721-7237 (campus local: 7237) saross@uvic.ca
Jentery Sayers 250-217-0283 jentery@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Schellenberg elroseschellenberg@gmail.com
Lincoln Shlensky 250-721-6206 (campus local: 6206) shlensky@uvic.ca
Nicole Shukin 250-721-7270 (campus local: 7270) nshukin@uvic.ca
Ray Siemens 250-721-7255 (campus local: 7255) siemens@uvic.ca
Monika Smith 250-721-6172 (campus local: 6172) monikasm@uvic.ca
Tim Sobie tsobie@uvic.ca
Nic Sunderland Baker mnsunderlandbaker@gmail.com
Barnali Talukder barnali@uvic.ca
Richard van Oort 250-853-3737 (campus local: 3737) rvanoort@uvic.ca
Frances Wear franceswear@uvic.ca
Adrienne Williams Boyarin aboyarin@uvic.ca
Samuel Wong 250-721-6202 (campus local: 6202) samuelw@uvic.ca
Nancy Wright nancywright@uvic.ca
Fatemeh Zarvasi fzarvasi@uvic.ca