Skip to main content

Find a person

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
By phone:
Administrative Assistant to the Chair:
Administrative Officer:
Program Assistant - EPLS:
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Administrative Assistant - EPLS Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 Mac A439
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Rose Vukovic 250-721-7760 Mac A449
Administrative Assistant to the Chair Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 Mac A447
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445
Program Assistant - EPLS Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439
Program Assistant - EPLS Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 Mac A439
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor Li Mao 250-721-7875 Mac A439
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Zahura Ahmed
Willow Samara Allen
Maria Amoros Teijeiro
Safoura Askari
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8572 (campus local: 8572)
Lois Bender
Kathy Bishop
Tim Black 250-721-7820 (campus local: 7820)
Sally Brenton-Haden
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857)
Megan Buchkowski
Kerstin Burnett
Natasha Caverley
Mikaela Chia
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809)
Violet Cieslik
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816)
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866)
Jeffrey Davis
Sarah Davis
Heather Dawson
Claudia Diaz-Diaz
Brodie Drake
Tahmineh Farnoud
Paige Fisher
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772)
Allyson Hadwin 250-721-6347 (campus local: 6347)
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062)
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783)
Kindra Harte 250-514-0455
Kira Holder 721-646-9
Tasha Jarisz
Sanna Jarvela
Nabila Kazmi
Cynthia Korpan 250-858-3085
Christina Kruit
Nadia Kulikova
Feleisha Lewis
Jie Li
Weiyi Liu
Wendy Ma
Irene Mai
Samantha Margolus
Anne Marshall
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe
Devon McDonald
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817)
Catherine McGregor 250-721-7757 (campus local: 7757)
Todd Milford 250-721-7777 (campus local: 7777)
Mariel Miller 250-721-7818 (campus local: 7818)
Doug Mollard
Edna Ng
Diana Nicholson
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5
Aima Ogodo
Alex Roberts
Jillian Roberts
Ramin Rostampour
Gina Sandoval Martinez
Cassidy Smith
Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 (campus local: 7760)
Michael Sorsdahl
Paweena Sukhawathanakul
Cole Tamburri
Brooke Lynn Trettenero
Rose Vukovic
John Walsh 250-472-5993 (campus local: 5993)
Ashley Westphal-Butt
Jessica Willows
Jon Woodend 250-721-7827 (campus local: 7827)
Annie Wu
Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 (campus local: 5005)