Skip to main content

Find a person

Department of Curriculum and Instruction (EDCD)

Related departments: Advising-Education , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed
Contact:
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
University of Victoria
Maclaurin Building A541
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
MAC
A541
3800 Finnerty Road
Ring Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
CANADA
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
CANADA
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department Office, General Enquiries 250-721-7808 MAC A541 askedci@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Carole Richter 250-721-7808 MAC A541 edci3@uvic.ca
Chair Todd Milford 250-721-7886 MAC A547 cichair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Christie McAlister 250-721-7886 MAC A547 edciasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Maureen Spizawka 250-721-7807 MAC A545 edcdao@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Fariba Ardestani 250-721-7882 MAC A541 edcigrad@uvic.ca

Field Experience Office

Manager, Teacher Education Kerry Robertson 250-721-7870 MAC A548 teacheredmgr@uvic.ca
Assistant to Teacher Education Manager Patricia Dziekan 250-721-7870 MAC A548 teachered@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Field Experience Dana Bell 250-721-7870 MAC A551 placements@uvic.ca
Responsable de projet | French Education Project Manager Madeleine Challies 250-721-7870 MAC A553 frenched@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Field Experience Amy Machin 250-721-7870 MAC A551 placements2@uvic.ca

Resource Rooms

Math Education and Science Education Resource Room Assistant Adele Fraser MAC D117 costa13@uvic.ca
Art Education Facility and Production Manager Caren Willms 250-721-6638 MAC A194 arted@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Rodelyn Adante rodelynadante@gmail.com
Kathy Alexander kalexand@uvic.ca
Tim Anderson 250-472-4290 (campus local: 4290) timanderson@uvic.ca
Rona Archer ronaarcher@uvic.ca
Fariba Ardestani 250-721-7882 (campus local: 7882) edcigrad@uvic.ca
Ann Baty iabaty@uvic.ca
Dana Bell 250-721-7870 (campus local: 7870) placements@uvic.ca
Sallie Boschung sboschung@uvic.ca
Madeleine Challies 250-721-7870 (campus local: 7870) frenched@uvic.ca
Janice Charlton janicecharlton@uvic.ca
John Churchley jchurchley@uvic.ca
Donna Collett donnacollett2@uvic.ca
Margo Cullenmusselwhite mcmusselwhite@uvic.ca
Amanda Culver amandaculver@uvic.ca
Jeannie DeBoice jdeboice@uvic.ca
Tanya Dixit tanya77dixit@gmail.com
Anne Doucet ldoucet@uvic.ca
Aleksandra Dubinina aleksandrad@uvic.ca
Phil Duchene 778-977-1066 deversoix@uvic.ca
Patrick Duncan patrickduncan@uvic.ca
Patricia Dziekan teachered@uvic.ca
Sara Fallahi sarafallahi@uvic.ca
Tahmineh Farnoud tahminehfarnoud@uvic.ca
Barb Fielder bfielder@uvic.ca
Jerome Foenander jeromef@uvic.ca
Leslee Francis Pelton 250-721-7794 (campus local: 7794) lfrancis@uvic.ca
Adele Fraser costa13@uvic.ca
Bruce Frith brucefrith@uvic.ca
Emily Geen egeen@uvic.ca
Erika Germanos 250-721-7775 (campus local: 7775) germanos@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Goble joannegoble@uvic.ca
Denneisha Griffin denneishagriffin@gmail.com
Barb Hardy barbarahardy1@uvic.ca
Kindra Harte 250-514-0455 kharte@uvic.ca
Lyndze Harvey lcharvey@uvic.ca
Rachel Hellner rhellner@uvic.ca
Karen Hibbard khibbard@uvic.ca
Wanda Hurren 250-472-4246 (campus local: 4246) whurren@uvic.ca
Bonnie Iftody biftody@uvic.ca
Valerie Irvine 250-721-7778 (campus local: 7778) virvine@uvic.ca
Scott Jantzen scottjantzen@uvic.ca
Barry Janzen barryjanzen@uvic.ca
Sandra Jost sandrajost@uvic.ca
Hyo Jung Jung hyojung79@uvic.ca
Shina Khan shainakhan@hotmail.com
Rosemary Laing rlaing@uvic.ca
David Langmuir dlangmuir@uvic.ca
Christiane Laroche christianelaroche@uvic.ca
Natalie LeBlanc 250-721-7895 (campus local: 7895) natalieleblanc@uvic.ca
Meredith Lemon mjlemon@uvic.ca
Gary Leung garygleung@uvic.ca
Barbara Leyne beleyne@uvic.ca
Mary Loria maryloria@uvic.ca
Deborah Luporini deborahvluporini@uvic.ca
Amy Machin 250-721-7870 (campus local: 7870) placements2@uvic.ca
Carole Mackenzie carolemackenzie@uvic.ca
Andrew MacLean andrewdm@uvic.ca
Cleone Massyn cleonemassyn@gmail.com
Christie McAlister 250-721-7886 (campus local: 7886) edciasst@uvic.ca
Graham McDonough 250-721-7779 (campus local: 7779) gpmcd@uvic.ca
Addison Mercer addisonmercer@outlook.com
Todd Milford 250-721-7886 (campus local: 7886) cichair@uvic.ca
Jess Mitchell jessmitchell@uvic.ca
Shadi Moalem Bajestani shadimoalem@uvic.ca
Devi Mucina 250-721-8098 (campus local: 8098) dpdee@uvic.ca
Rick Mulholland rmulholland@uvic.ca
Tara Nicholson tln@uvic.ca
Gerard O'Leary goleary@uvic.ca
Yossra Othman yossraibrahim@uvic.ca
Sylvia Pantaleo 250-721-7845 (campus local: 7845) pantaleo@uvic.ca
Michael Paskevicius 250-721-7770 (campus local: 7770) mpaskevi@uvic.ca
Trudy Pauluth-Penner troods@uvic.ca
Wendy Payne wpayne@uvic.ca
Tim Pelton 250-721-7803 (campus local: 7803) tpelton@uvic.ca
Monica Prendergast 250-472-4045 (campus local: 4045) mprender@uvic.ca
Anita Prest 250-472-4374 (campus local: 4374) aprest@uvic.ca
YI Qian yiqian2@uvic.ca
Regan Rasmussen reganr@uvic.ca
Natasha Reid 250-721-7896 (campus local: 7896) natashareid@uvic.ca
Jean Reston mreston@uvic.ca
Guillaume Richards grichard@uvic.ca
Carole Richter 250-721-7808 (campus local: 7808) edci3@uvic.ca
Ted Riecken 250-721-7787 (campus local: 7787) triecken@uvic.ca
Kerry Robertson 250-721-7870 (campus local: 7870) teacheredmgr@uvic.ca
Kathy Sanford 250-721-7804 (campus local: 7804) ksanford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Schmalz kschmalz@uvic.ca
Alison Shields ashields@uvic.ca
Maryam Shirdel Pour mshirdelpour@uvic.ca
Kathryn Sihota kathrynsihota@uvic.ca
John Simonson johnsimonson@uvic.ca
Maureen Spizawka 250-721-7807 (campus local: 7807) edcdao@uvic.ca
Ralf St. Clair rstclair@uvic.ca
Hailey Stangowitz hstangowitz@gmail.com
Jodi Streelasky 250-721-6450 (campus local: 6450) jodistre@uvic.ca
Shruti Tandon shrutitandon@uvic.ca
Rob Taylor rob60taylor@uvic.ca
Jennifer Thom 250-721-7774 (campus local: 7774) jethom@uvic.ca
Ruthanne Tobin 250-721-7785 (campus local: 7785) rtobin@uvic.ca
Jane van Sickle 250-882-2130 janevs@uvic.ca
Hector Vazquez Cordoba hvazquez@uvic.ca
Pam Vollrath pamvollrath@uvic.ca
Kathy Vossen kvossen@uvic.ca
Mary Watt marywatt@uvic.ca
Michelle Wiebe 250-721-7894 (campus local: 7894) mxw@uvic.ca
Caren Willms 250-721-6638 (campus local: 6638) arted@uvic.ca