Skip to main content

Find a person

School of Child & Youth Care (CHIL)

Contact:
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building 1st floor B-Wing
School of Child & Youth Care
Human and Social Development Building
B102a
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
General Office:
250-721-7979
Director:
250-721-7986

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office 250-721-7979 HSD B102a
FAX 250-721-7218
Director Kristen Cheney 250-721-7986 HSD B102b scycdir@uvic.ca
Acting Academic Administrative Officer Alexandra Martin 250-721-7980 HSD B104 cycao@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Manager Christine Shelton 250-721-7988 HSD B126 cshelton@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Bryan Silverman HSD B106 scycgrad@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor Brooke De Maiffe 250-721-7984 HSD B146 cycadvising@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Michelle Koroll 250-721-6371 HSD B142 cycpractcoordinator@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Amanda Duke 250-721-6475 HSD B142 cycpractcoordinator@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Manager Leo Jiang 250-472-5745 HSD B102 cycdirassist@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Caroline Green 250-472-4857 HSD B144 scycgrad@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 HSD B102 margomcc@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Sierra Jasper 250-721-7979 HSD B102a srjasper@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Amira Abdel-Malek amira.abdelmalek@gmail.com
Kelsey Acheson kelseyacheson7@gmail.com
Candice Alder candicealder@uvic.ca
Carol Amaratunga camaratu@uvic.ca
Aubrey Baldock aubreyb@uvic.ca
Jessica Ball jball@uvic.ca
Gordon Barnes gbarnes@uvic.ca
Dana Beresh dberesh@uvic.ca
Martin Brokenleg martinbrokenleg@gmail.com
Grant Charles gcharles@interchange.ubc.ca
Kristen Cheney scycdir@uvic.ca
Nick Claxton 250-472-4948 (campus local: 4948) nickclax@uvic.ca
Samantha Corrington scorring@uvic.ca
Thais Costa Rabelo Amorim tamorim@uvic.ca
Brooke De Maiffe bdemaiffe@uvic.ca
Nicole Diakite ndiakite@uvic.ca
Amanda Duke amandaduke@uvic.ca
Jessica Evans 250-472-5281 (campus local: 5281) oslssc2@uvic.ca
Roy Ferguson rferguso@uvic.ca
Alison Gerlach 250-721-8550 (campus local: 8550) alisongerlach@uvic.ca
Caroline Green 250-472-4857 (campus local: 4857) greenc@uvic.ca
Shemine Gulamhusein shemineg@uvic.ca
Laurie Harding laurie.harding@shaw.ca
Priscilla Healey healeyp@uvic.ca
Lindsay Herriot lindsayherriot@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Marie Hoskins mhoskins@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (campus local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Sierra Jasper srjasper@uvic.ca
Jshandeep Jassal jshandeepjassal@gmail.com
Leo Jiang 250-472-5745 (campus local: 5745) ruilin96@uvic.ca
Doris Kakuru doriskakuru@uvic.ca
Michelle Koroll 250-721-6371 (campus local: 6371) mkoroll@uvic.ca
WeiChun Kua kwc2610@gmail.com
Maeve Lydon 250-891-8096 mlydon@uvic.ca
Ana MacLeod macleoda@uvic.ca
Doug Magnuson dougm@uvic.ca
Ricky Mariiro rickyanthonym@gmail.com
Erica Markus-Pawliuk emarkuspawliuk@uvic.ca
Alexandra Martin alexandramartin@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Martinflatt ashleighmartinflatt@uvic.ca
Amarens Matthiesen amarensm@uvic.ca
Farah Mawani farahmawani@uvic.ca
Shanne McCaffrey 250-721-7989 (campus local: 7989) smccaffr@uvic.ca
Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 (campus local: 7979) margomcc@uvic.ca
Peter Moss
Gina Mowatt gmowatt@uvic.ca
Mandeep Kaur Mucina 250-721-7981 (campus local: 7981) mmucina@uvic.ca
Terra Nielsen tnielsen@uvic.ca
A Bame Nsamenang
Jessica Pratezina jeddalyn@uvic.ca
Susan Predy susanpre@uvic.ca
Frances Ricks fricks@uvic.ca
Christine Shelton 250-721-7988 (campus local: 7988) cshelton@uvic.ca
Bryan Silverman bryansilverman@uvic.ca
Sibylle Talmon-Gros Artz sartz@uvic.ca
Angela Veale
Christopher Webster christopherwebster@shaw.ca
Janet White jgw42@uvic.ca
Jennifer White 250-721-7982 (campus local: 7982) jhwhite@uvic.ca