Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Health and Social Policy (PHSP)

Contact:
School of Public Health and Social Policy
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B202
School of Public Health and Social Policy
Room B202
Human and Social Development Building
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
School of Public Health and Social Policy
PO Box 1700
Station CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/publichealth
Department e-mail:
phsp@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director & Professor Catherine Worthington 250-472-4709 HSD B202f phspdirector@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director 250-472-5377 HSD B202 phspad@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Gillian Cornwall 250-853-3845 HSD B202g phspao@uvic.ca
Admission and Academic Advisor Gillian Dolding 250-721-8204 HSD B202c phsp@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Laleh Mousavi 250-472-5374 HSD B202 phsp2@uvic.ca
Practicum Coordinator Heather Ulmer 250-721-6628 HSD B202b phsppracticum@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant - Brightspace Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 phsponline@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Jaime Arredondo Sanchez Lira jaimeasl@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Robert Beringer robertberinger@uvic.ca
Assistant Teaching Professor Lindsay DuPre lindsaydupre@uvic.ca
Assistant Teaching Professor Natalie Frandsen 250-721-6625 HSD B202e nfrandsen@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 HSD B202e nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Matthew Little matthewlittle@uvic.ca
Professor Nigel Livingston 250-721-7121 njl@uvic.ca
Professor Charlotte Loppie 250-853-3109 HSD A332 loppie@uvic.ca
Professor Jeff Masuda HSD B232 jeffmasuda@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Renee Monchalin 250-472-4431 HSD B242 rmonchalin@uvic.ca
Professor Tim Naimi HWB 273b tnaimi@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Karen Urbanoski 250-853-3238 HWB 267 urbanosk@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.