Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Health and Social Policy (PHSP)

Contact:
School of Public Health and Social Policy
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B202
School of Public Health and Social Policy
Room B202
Human and Social Development Building
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
School of Public Health and Social Policy
PO Box 1700
Station CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/publichealth
Department e-mail:
phsp@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director & Professor Catherine Worthington 250-472-4709 HSD B202f phspdirector@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director Gillian Cornwall 250-472-5377 HSD B202 phspdirasst@uvic.ca
Program Manager and Student Inquiries Joan Bowles 250-853-3845 HSD B202g phspmgr@uvic.ca
Programs Assistant Gillian Dolding 250-721-8204 HSD B202 phsp@uvic.ca
Practicum Coordinator Betty Taylor 250-721-6628 HSD B202A phsppracticum@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Course Spaces Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 phsponline@uvic.ca
Assistant Teaching Professor Natalie Frandsen 250-721-6625 HSD B202b nfrandsen@uvic.ca
Professor Michael Hayes 250-818-2410 HSD A357 mhayes@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 HSD B202e nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Matthew Little matthewlittle@uvic.ca
Professor Nigel Livingston 250-721-7121 HSD B232 njl@uvic.ca
Professor Charlotte Loppie 250-853-3109 HSD A332 loppie@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Renee Monchalin 250-472-4431 HSD B242 rmonchalin@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Karen Urbanoski 250-853-3238 CARBC 267 urbanosk@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Michelle Amri michelleamri@gmail.com
Kristin Atwood kmatwood@ucalgary.ca
Victoria Barr victoria_barr@telus.net
Lillian Bayne baynelillian@gmail.com
Alexandra Cassivi alexandracassivi@uvic.ca
Gillian Cornwall 250-472-5377 (campus local: 5377) phspdirasst@uvic.ca
Lyn Davis lyndavis@uvic.ca
Gillian Dolding phsp@uvic.ca
Natalie Frandsen nfrandsen@uvic.ca
Karyn Fulcher kfulcher@uvic.ca
Maritia Gully
Trevor Hancock thancock@uvic.ca
Bonnie Henry bonnie.henry@gov.bc.ca
Kayla Huggard khuggard@uvic.ca
Perry Kendall
Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 (campus local: 5739) nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Rachel Landy rlandy@uvic.ca
Matthew Little matthewlittle@uvic.ca
Nigel Livingston 250-721-7121 (campus local: 7121) njl@uvic.ca
Charlotte Loppie 250-853-3109 (campus local: 3109) loppie@uvic.ca
Marjorie MacDonald 250-472-4399 (campus local: 4399) marjorie@uvic.ca
Sandra Marquis smarquis@uvic.ca
Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Andrea Mellor amellor@uvic.ca
Renee Monchalin rmonchalin@uvic.ca
Jordan Monks jordanmonks@uvic.ca
Pamela Moss 250-721-6297 (campus local: 6297) pamelam@uvic.ca
Sarai Racey sracey@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Roland kroland@uvic.ca
Irving Rootman irootman@uvic.ca
Jordan Sang jordanmsang@uvic.ca
Robert Savage robertberinger@outlook.com
Sana Shahram sshahram@uvic.ca
Neale Smith neale.smith@ubc.ca
Keira St. George keirastgeorge@gmail.com
Eleah Stringer eleahstringer@gmail.com
Betty Taylor 250-721-6628 (campus local: 6628) btaylor@uvic.ca
Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 (campus local: 5208) dthompso@uvic.ca
Karen Urbanoski urbanosk@uvic.ca
Catherine Worthington 440-470-9 worthing@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.