Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Health and Social Policy (PHSP)

School of Public Health and Social Policy
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B202
School of Public Health and Social Policy
Room B202
Human and Social Development Building
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
School of Public Health and Social Policy
PO Box 1700
Station CSC
Victoria, BC
On internet:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director & Professor Catherine Worthington 250-472-4709 HSD B202f
Assistant to Director 250-472-5377 HSD B202
Academic Administrative Officer Gillian Cornwall 250-853-3845 HSD B202g
Admission and Academic Advisor Gillian Dolding 250-721-8204 HSD B202c
Program Assistant Laleh Mousavi 250-472-5374 HSD B202
Practicum Coordinator Heather Ulmer 250-721-6628 HSD B202b
Administrative Assistant - Brightspace Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208
Assistant Professor Jaime Arredondo Sanchez Lira
Assistant Professor Robert Beringer
Assistant Teaching Professor Lindsay DuPre
Assistant Teaching Professor Natalie Frandsen 250-721-6625 HSD B202e
Associate Professor Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 HSD B202e
Assistant Professor Matthew Little
Professor Nigel Livingston
Professor Charlotte Loppie 250-853-3109 HSD A332
Professor Jeff Masuda HSD B232
Assistant Professor Renee Monchalin 250-472-4431 HSD B242
Professor Tim Naimi HWB 273b
Associate Professor Karen Urbanoski 250-853-3238 HWB 267

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.