Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Island Medical (IMPR)

Related departments: Division of Medical Sciences
Island Medical
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
Medical Sciences Building
Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd., UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department website:
By phone:
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception:
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Information

UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception 250-472-5500 MSB 104
Communications / Admissions Officer Jessica Skelton 250-472-5527 MSB 120
RJH (hospital) Coronation Annex Reception Emily Chomyn 250-519-1825 RJH CA
VGH (hospital) Reception Luisa Halsall 250-370-8111 VGH 15584
CDH (hospital) ICC Stacey Taylor 250-737-2063 CDH
NRGH (hospital) Stefani Mooney 250-755-7691 NRGH 2065

Dean's Office

Regional Associate Dean, Vancouver Island Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104
Administrative Director Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 MSB 104a
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Kelly Arason 250-472-5508 (campus local: 5508)
Laura Arbour 250-472-5544 (campus local: 5544)
Olivia Atwal
Armin Berrer
Aldyth Booton
Jonathan Brower
Craig Brown 250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733)
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244)
Brandy Craveiro
Roberta Eckard
Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 (campus local: 5511)
Laura Farrell
Lynne Fisher 250-519-1827
Jane Gair 250-472-5543 (campus local: 5543)
Niobe Getty 250-721-7224 (campus local: 7224)
Joana Gil-Mohapel
Eleanor Good
Sammie Gough
Luisa Halsall
Leah Johnston
Chen Liu
Kun Liu 250-721-7479 (campus local: 7479)
Jennifer MacMillan 250-472-5507 (campus local: 5507)
Katie Macquarrie
Selena Martin
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536)
Sarah McIntosh
Olivia Michaels
Jo-Anne Neustaedter
Kim Nixon 250-589-4416
Sara Ohora
Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 (campus local: 5524)
Claire Pilmoor
Sarka Polivkova
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792)
Elana Richard
Christy Schwarz 250-472-5523 (campus local: 5523)
Aislinn Shinomura
Jessica Skelton
Kristen Stanbridge
Scott Tatarchuk
Marie-Eve Tremblay
Karinna Vasquez Castro
Bruce Wright
Ying Wu
Taimei Yang 250-472-4499 (campus local: 4499)
Stacey Yasinowski 250-370-8111
Helena Zhang