Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Island Medical (IMPR)

Related departments: Division of Medical Sciences
Contact:
Island Medical
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
Medical Sciences Building
Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd., UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://imp.med.ubc.ca/
By phone:
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception:
250-472-5500
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean:
250-472-5524

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Information

UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception Kaisha De Ochoa 250-472-5500 MSB 104 impsec1@uvic.ca
Communications / Admissions Officer Jessica Skelton 250-472-5527 MSB 120 impadmcom@uvic.ca
RJH (hospital) Coronation Annex Reception 250-519-1825 RJH CA imprjh@uvic.ca
VGH (hospital) Reception Luisa Halsall 250-370-8111 VGH 15584 lhalsall@uvic.ca
CDH (hospital) ICC Stacey Taylor 250-737-2063 CDH staceyt@uvic.ca
NRGH (hospital) Jo-anne Neustaedter 250-739-5971 NRGH 2063 joanne.neustaedter@viha.ca

Dean's Office

Regional Associate Dean, Vancouver Island Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104 brucewri@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Interim Administrative Director Lynne Fisher 250-472-5511 MSB 104a impadmindir@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Kelly Arason 250-472-5508 (campus local: 5508) karason@uvic.ca
Laura Arbour 250-472-5544 (campus local: 5544) larbour@uvic.ca
Karen Basi-Primeau karenpri@uvic.ca
Fraser Black 472-550-9 fblack@uvic.ca
Aldyth Booton abooton@uvic.ca
Gisele Bourgeois-Law gisele.bourgeoislaw@ubc.ca
Sonia Brar sbrar0@uvic.ca
Kim Brodie 250-589-4416 kbrodie@uvic.ca
Craig Brown 250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733) brownc@uvic.ca
Dave Cerilli 250-472-4688 (campus local: 4688) dcerilli@uvic.ca
Pallavi Chavan 250-472-5541 (campus local: 5541) finclerk@uvic.ca
Emily Chomyn eachomyn@uvic.ca
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244) brain64@uvic.ca
Jesse Culp jculp@uvic.ca
Kaisha De Ochoa 250-472-5500 (campus local: 5500) impsec1@uvic.ca
Roberta Eckard 250-721-7206 (campus local: 7206) robertae@uvic.ca
Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 (campus local: 5511) wesmail@uvic.ca
Laura Farrell lfarrell@uvic.ca
Lynne Fisher 250-519-1827 llfisher@uvic.ca
Jane Gair 250-472-5543 (campus local: 5543) jgair@uvic.ca
Niobe Getty 250-721-7224 (campus local: 7224) niobeg@uvic.ca
Joana Gil-Mohapel jgil@uvic.ca
Eleanor Good egood@uvic.ca
Alison Gregson
Luisa Halsall lhalsall@uvic.ca
Lauren Jerke jerkel@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Knight knightj@uvic.ca
Chii Kong chiikonguvic@gmail.com
Sarah Lambert sarahlambert@uvic.ca
Kun Liu 250-721-7479 (campus local: 7479) kunliu@uvic.ca
Jennifer MacMillan 250-472-5507 (campus local: 5507) jmacm@uvic.ca
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536) mcburney@uvic.ca
Sarah McIntosh sarahmc@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Neustaedter jneustae@uvic.ca
Sara Ohora sohora@uvic.ca
Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 (campus local: 5524) impadmin@uvic.ca
Morgan Price morganprice@me.com
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Elana Richard 250-370-8111 elanar@uvic.ca
Christy Schwarz 250-472-5523 (campus local: 5523) cschwarz@uvic.ca
Michelle Sjostrom msjostrom@uvic.ca
Jessica Skelton jessica.skelton09@gmail.com
Monika Spence spencem@uvic.ca
Kristen Stanbridge kristens@uvic.ca
Ian Thompson ianthompson@uvic.ca
Marie-Eve Tremblay tremblay0202@gmail.com
Bruce Wright brucewri@uvic.ca
Taimei Yang dmsresearchtech@uvic.ca
Adrian Yee asyee@uvic.ca
Helena Zhang hrzhang@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.