Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

UVic Students' Society (ALMA)

Contact:
UVic Students' Society
University of Victoria
Student Union Building
UVic Students' Society
SUB
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
UVic Students' Society
University of Victoria
PO Box 3035
Victoria, BC
V8W3P3
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
UVSS General Manager Dale Robertson 250-721-8350 SUB B128a uvssgm@uvss.ca
UVSS Executive Director Sabrina Studney 250-721-6199 SUB B128c execdir@uvic.ca
UVSS Administration and Services Manager Katherine McFarlin 250-472-5217 SUB 118 adminserv@uvss.ca
SUB General Office Manager Carmen Barrett 250-472-4317 SUB B128 alma@uvic.ca
Info Booth/Student Health Plan Terri Tan 250-721-8355 SUB A112 info@uvss.ca
FAX 250-472-4851

UVSS Board of Directors

Director of Outreach & University Relations Jonathan Granirer 250-721-8370 SUB B103d outreach@uvss.ca
Director of Campaigns & Community Relations Juliet Watts 250-721-8366 SUB B103f campaigns@uvss.ca
Director of Student Affairs Victoria Eaton 250-721-8367 SUB B103c affairs@uvss.ca
Director of Finance & Operations Dakota McGovern 250-472-4288 SUB B103g finance@uvss.ca
Director of Events Shay Lynn Sampson 250-721-8369 SUB B103b events@uvss.ca
Research and Communications Manager Alannah James 250-721-8368 SUB B103e comm@uvic.ca

Beverage Services

FELICITA'S - Campus Pub 250-721-8626 SUB A131
Felicita's Manager Jaelithe Piccolo 250-721-8362 SUB A132 manager@felicita.ca

CINECENTA Movie Theater

Cinecenta 24hr Film Information Line 250-721-8365 SUB B146
Cinecenta Manager Lisa Sheppard 250-721-8364 SUB B131 cinecenta@uvss.ca
Cinecenta Programmer Amy Anderson cinecentaprogrammer@uvss.ca

SUBtext - Consignment Bookstore

Subtext Manager Allison McFarland 250-472-4227 SUB A124a subbooks@uvic.ca
Subtext Orders 250-721-8810 SUB A124 subbooks@uvic.a

Zap Copy

Zap Copy Manager Brydon Sudds 250-721-6260 SUB A108a zapmanager@uvss.ca
Zap Copy Assistant Manager Megan Kazakoff 250-721-6260 SUB A108a zapmanager@uvss.ca
Zap General Inquiries 250-721-8805 SUB A108 zaporders@uvss.ca
Zap Fax Number 250-721-8728 SUB A108

Food Services Division

Food Services Manager Brad Mielke 250-472-4396 SUB A130 bmielke@uvss.ca
Purchasing Agent Phil Bramhill 250-721-6512 SUB A152 purchaser@uvss.ca

UVSS Catering and Conferences Department

FAX 250-472-5387 SUB B207
Catering and Conferences Manager Erika MacTavish 250-721-6243 SUB B207 meetings@uvic.ca
Catering and Conference Coordinator 250-721-6243 SUB B207 meetings@uvic.ca

UVSS ACCOUNTING

Manager, Accounting & Payroll Nathan Cartwright 250-721-8356 SUB B130 uvssacct@uvic.ca
Accounting Technician Shanthy Kumar 250-721-8371 SUB B130 accounttech@uvic.ca

UVSS GRAPHICS

Graphics Art Director Brent Parrish 250-721-8354 SUB B109 artdir@uvic.ca
Graphics Art Coordinator Leanne Weflen 250-721-8354 SUB B109 artcoord@uvic.ca

CFUV-FM 101.9 Radio

General Inquiries 250-721-8702 SUB B006
Station Manager Glen Swarnadhipathi 250-721-8607 SUB B006 manager@cfuv.ca
Volunteer Coordinator 250-721-8702 SUB B006 volunteer@cfuv.ca
Studio/Request Line 250-721-8700

Martlet

General Inquiries 250-721-8360 SUB B011 martlet@uvic.ca
Martlet Editorial Staff 250-721-8361 SUB B011 martlet@uvic.ca
Martlet Advertising Director 250-721-8359

Ombudsperson

Ombudsperson Anette Fraser 250-721-8357 SUB B205 ombuddy@uvic.ca
Merit Travel 250-405-5888 SUB A102 uvic@merittravel.com
Gender Empowerment Centre 250-721-8353 SUB B107 wcentre@uvss.ca
Thirdspace newspaper 250-721-8353 SUB B107 thirdspaceuvic@yahoo.com
UVic Pride 250-472-4393 SUB B010 uvicpride@uvss.ca
Native Students' Union 250-472-4394 SUB B023 nsu@uvicnsu.ca
Students of Colour Collective 250-472-4697 SUB 122 socc@uvss.ca
Anti-Violence Project (AVP) 250-472-4388 SUB B027 coordinator@antiviolenceproject.org

VIPIRG

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Carmen Barrett 250-472-4317 (campus local: 4317) cbarrett16@shaw.ca
Alannah James alannahj@icloud.com
Katie Mcfarlin 250-472-5217 (campus local: 5217) adminserv@uvic.ca
Dale Robertson 250-721-8350 (campus local: 8350) uvssgm@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.