Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Communications + Marketing (UCAM)

Contact:
University Communications + Marketing
University of Victoria
Sedgewick Building C149
University Communications + Marketing
SED
C149
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
University Communications + Marketing
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
ucam@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Enquiries 250-721-7636 ucam@uvic.ca
Executive Director Bruce Kilpatrick 250-721-7638 SED C152 abk@uvic.ca
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director Aby Tannas 250-721-7639 SED C149 ucamasst@uvic.ca

Creative Development

Manager, Creative Development Jolene Lowey 250-853-3153 DTB B365 jlowey@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Melanie Carter 250-721-6264 DTB B365 mcarter@uvic.ca
Marketing & Creative Officer Lauren Heppell 250-721-6579 SED C166 lheppell@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Julena Lovegrove 250-721-6262 DTB B365 julenal@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Kathryn Mullis 250-472-5015 DTB B365 kmullis@uvic.ca

Internal Communications

Manager, Internal Communications and Ring Editor Marc Christensen 250-721-6022 SED marcdc@uvic.ca
Speakers Bureau Coordinator Mandy Crocker 250-721-8587 SED C148a mcrocker@uvic.ca
Stakeholder Communications Officer Melanie Groves 250-472-4357 SED C163 mgroves@uvic.ca

Internet Strategies

Manager, University Internet Strategies Robin Sutherland 250-721-6249 SED C140 trobin@uvic.ca
Web Template Coordinator Sejr Andersen sejrandersen@uvic.ca
Information Architect & User Experience Specialist Len Collins 250-472-4993 SED C121 lencollins@uvic.ca
News and Social Narrative Coordinator Dorothy Eggenberger 250-721-7858 SED C152 dorothye@uvic.ca
Web Coordinator Ethan Perriccioli 250-721-7600 SED C152 ethanp@uvic.ca
Project Management Officer Cara Segger 250-721-7828 SED C164 csegger@uvic.ca
Web Writer Cathie Walker 250-853-3804 SED C141 cathie@uvic.ca
Internet Strategies Assistant Heather Warren 250-853-3860 SED C149 ucam2@uvic.ca

Media Relations & Public Affairs

Director, Media Relations & Public Affairs Denise Helm 250-721-7656 SED 153 dhelm@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Suzanne Ahearne 250-721-6139 SED C160 sahearne@uvic.ca
Media Relations & Public Affairs Assistant Tina Hoang 250-721-7636 SED C149 thoang@uvic.ca
Research Communications Officer Jennifer Kwan 250-721-7641 SED C156 jenniferkwan@uvic.ca
Associate Manager, Media Relations & Public Affairs (vacant)
Communications Officer Tara Sharpe 250-721-6248 SED C157 tksharpe@uvic.ca

Strategic Marketing

Manager, Strategic Marketing Nick Clewley 250-721-8843 DTB B345 nclewley@uvic.ca
Marketing Officer Tamara Clarke 721-625-7 SED C159 tclarke@uvic.ca
Marketing and Digital Signage Coordinator Alicia Kaiser 250-721-6274 SED C161 akaiser@uvic.ca
Marketing Production Manager Christine Howard 250-721-6263 DTB B365 prodmgr@uvic.ca
Photographer Louise Major lmajor@uvic.ca
Senior Photographer Gregory Miller DTB B359 millerg@uvic.ca
Photographer Tony Olive tonyolive@uvic.ca
Reception & Administrative Support Carole Richter 250-721-8281 DTB B345 crichter@uvic.ca

Department & Digital Strategies

Manager, Department & Digital Strategies Christina Harris 250-472-5740 SED C123 harrisc@uvic.ca
Social Media Coordinator Ali Baggott 250-853-3859 SED C164 alibaggott@uvic.ca
Video Production and Web Design Coordinator Beth Doman 250-721-6245 SED C145 bdoman@uvic.ca
Strategic Communications Officer Erin King 250-472-4886 SED C144 erinking@uvic.ca
Social Media Officer Jes Scott 250-721-6342 SED C121 jes@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Suzanne Ahearne 250-721-6139 (campus local: 6139) sahearne@uvic.ca
Sejr Andersen sejrandersen@uvic.ca
Ali Baggott 250-853-3859 (campus local: 3859) alibaggott@uvic.ca
Melanie Carter 250-721-6264 (campus local: 6264) mcarter@uvic.ca
Marc Christensen 250-721-6022 (campus local: 6022) marcdc@uvic.ca
Tamara Clarke 721-625-7 tclarke@uvic.ca
Nick Clewley 250-721-8843 (campus local: 8843) nclewley@uvic.ca
Len Collins 250-472-4993 (campus local: 4993) lencollins@uvic.ca
Mandy Crocker 250-721-8587 (campus local: 8587) mcrocker@uvic.ca
Beth Doman 250-721-6245 (campus local: 6245) bdoman@uvic.ca
Dorothy Eggenberger 250-721-7858 (campus local: 7858) dorothye@uvic.ca
Melanie Groves 250-472-4357 (campus local: 4357) mgroves@uvic.ca
Christina Harris 250-472-5740 (campus local: 5740) harrisc@uvic.ca
Denise Helm 250-721-7656 (campus local: 7656) dhelm@uvic.ca
Lauren Heppell 250-721-6579 (campus local: 6579) lheppell@uvic.ca
Tina Hoang 250-721-7636 (campus local: 7636) thoang@uvic.ca
Christine Howard 250-721-6263 (campus local: 6263) prodmgr@uvic.ca
Alicia Kaiser 250-721-6274 (campus local: 6274) akaiser@uvic.ca
Bruce Kilpatrick 250-721-7638 (campus local: 7638) abk@uvic.ca
Erin King 250-472-4886 (campus local: 4886) erinking@uvic.ca
Jennifer Kwan 250-721-7641 (campus local: 7641) jenniferkwan@uvic.ca
Julena Lovegrove 250-721-6262 (campus local: 6262) julenal@uvic.ca
Jolene Lowey jlowey@uvic.ca
Louise Major lmajor@uvic.ca
Gregory Miller millerg@uvic.ca
Kathryn Mullis 250-472-5015 (campus local: 5015) kmullis@uvic.ca
Tony Olive tonyolive@uvic.ca
Ethan Perriccioli 250-721-7600 (campus local: 7600) ethanp@uvic.ca
Carole Richter 250-721-8281 (campus local: 8281) crichter@uvic.ca
Jes Scott 250-721-6342 (campus local: 6342) jes@uvic.ca
Cara Segger 250-721-7828 (campus local: 7828) csegger@uvic.ca
Tara Sharpe 250-721-6248 (campus local: 6248) tksharpe@uvic.ca
Robin Sutherland 250-721-6249 (campus local: 6249) trobin@uvic.ca
Aby Tannas 250-721-7639 (campus local: 7639) ucamasst@uvic.ca
Cathie Walker 250-853-3804 (campus local: 3804) cathie@uvic.ca
Heather Warren 250-853-3860 (campus local: 3860) ucam2@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.