Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Sociology (SOCI)

Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
Department of Sociology
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
On internet:
Department website:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Steve Garlick 250-853-3783 COR A336
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Katelin Albert
Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 (campus local: 3132)
Ashley Berard
Kelsey Block
Singh Bolaria 250-721-7061 (campus local: 7061)
Sebastian Bonet
Tyler Branston
Sean Browning
Payton Burgin
Alanna Cannatella
Simon Carroll 250-853-3773 (campus local: 3773)
William Carroll 250-721-7573 (campus local: 7573)
Neena Chappell 778-678-4161
Cameron Chevrier
Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572)
Rachel de Molitor
Finn Deschner
Aaron Devor 250-721-7577 (campus local: 7577)
Andrea Doucet
Barry Edmonston
Iman Fadaei
Patrick Falle
Abby Fleck
Conrad Flegg
Cole Freeman
Steve Garlick 250-853-3783 (campus local: 3783)
Garry Gray
Cansu Gumuspala
Sansal Gumuspala
Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572)
Zeina Hammoud
Kazi Sabrina Haq
Alexandra Haupt
Molly Heaney-Corns
Sean Hier 250-853-3771 (campus local: 3771)
Sadie Hochman
Edwin Hodge
Tamara Humphrey
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (campus local: 3775)
Sajjad Kaveh Shaldehi
Jen Kostuchuk
Sharon Lee
Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 (campus local: 4949)
Athena Madan
Sahr Malalla
Susan McDaniel
Martha McMahon
John Mills
Bushra Mohammed
Sara Naderinajafabadi
Midori Ogasawara
Margaret Penning 250-721-6573 (campus local: 6573)
Nell Perry
Jacqueline Quinless
Michael Radmacher 250-472-4472 (campus local: 4472)
Hossein Rahmati
Bruce Ravelli 250-853-3922 (campus local: 3922)
Mohammad Sadeghi Ronizi
Reanna Sexton
Andre Smith 250-721-7583 (campus local: 7583)
Peyman Vahabzadeh
Sarah Wagner
Jaye Watts
Anelyse Weiler
Candace Woodland
Ancaryn Yelovatz
Tayler Zavitz
Min Zhou 250-472-4714 (campus local: 4714)

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.