Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Social Work (SOCW)

Contact:
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B302
School of Social Work
Human & Social Development Bldg.
B302
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Social Work General Office Michelle Fyfe 250-721-8036 HSD B302 socw@uvic.ca
Acting Director Donna Jeffery 250-472-4129 HSD B302a swdirect@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6228
Assistant to the Director Donna Barker 250-472-5072 HSD B302 socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Carol Anne Sargent 250-721-8034 HSD B320 socwaao@uvic.ca
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW) Coretta Peets 250-721-8047 HSD B322 swadmit@uvic.ca
Receptionist/Program Assistant Michelle Fyfe 250-721-8036 HSD B302 socw@uvic.ca
BSW Academic Advisor 250-721-8042 HSD B314 swadvise@uvic.ca
Field Education Assistant Judy Sara 250-472-5109 HSD B302 swfield@uvic.ca
Distance Education Assistant Kyoko Urano 250-721-8038 HSD B302 socwde1@uvic.ca
Field Education Coordinator Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 HSD B307 swfcoord4@uvic.ca
Indigenous Program Assistant Murray Leslie 250-472-5137 HSD B302 swindigenous@uvic.ca
Program Manager Dora Leigh Bjornson 250-721-8953 HSD B314 swmanager@uvic.ca
MSW Program Assistant Lucas Baird 250-472-5622 HSD B302 swgrad@uvic.ca
Field Education Coordinator Hyeyoung Jeon 250-721-8035 HSD B311 swfcoord1@uvic.ca
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW) Saeed Sheshehgar 250-472-4656 HSD B321 mswadvise@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Billie Allan 250-472-4632 (campus local: 4632) allanb@uvic.ca
Cheryl Aro aroc@uvic.ca
Lucas Baird swgrad@uvic.ca
Donna Barker 250-472-5072 (campus local: 5072) socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Jeannine Carriere 250-721-6452 (campus local: 6452) carriere@uvic.ca
Michele Fairbairn fairbair@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe mfyfe@uvic.ca
Gwendolyn Gosek ggosek@uvic.ca
Jacquie Green jlgreen@uvic.ca
Kim Grzybowski 250-710-4222 kimg@uvic.ca
Rhonda Hackett 250-721-8046 (campus local: 8046) rhackett@uvic.ca
Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 (campus local: 8039) smhoey@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Cindy Holmes cindyholmes@uvic.ca
Donna Jeffery 250-721-8037 (campus local: 8037) donnaj@uvic.ca
Hyeyoung Jeon 250-721-8035 (campus local: 8035) hjeon@uvic.ca
Zaheera Jinnah zjinnah@uvic.ca
Ryan Khungay ryankhungay@uvic.ca
Amanda LaVallee 250-472-4596 (campus local: 4596) amandalavallee@uvic.ca
Tracey Lavoie 250-472-5146 (campus local: 5146) tlavoie@uvic.ca
Murray Leslie 250-472-5137 (campus local: 5137) mleslie@uvic.ca
Patric Lougheed socwde@uvic.ca
Hillary Luis hluis@uvic.ca
Akki Mackay akki.mackay@gmail.com
Patricia MacKenzie patmack@uvic.ca
Kirsten Mikkelsen km28@uvic.ca
Mehmoona Moosa-Mitha 250-721-8041 (campus local: 8041) mehmoona@uvic.ca
Jenny Morgan jenny32@uvic.ca
Jennifer Nutton 250-472-5311 (campus local: 5311) jnutton@uvic.ca
Coretta Peets coretta@uvic.ca
Gayle Ployer 250-721-8045 (campus local: 8045) gployer@uvic.ca
Gladys Rowe roweg@uvic.ca
Deborah Rutman drutman@uvic.ca
Gaben Sanchez 250-853-3209 (campus local: 3209) gabensanchez@uvic.ca
Carol Anne Sargent 250-721-8034 (campus local: 8034) socwaao@uvic.ca
Yvette Sellars 250-721-8040 (campus local: 8040) ysellars@uvic.ca
Saeed Sheshehgar 250-472-4656 (campus local: 4656) mswadvise@uvic.ca
Alia Shihadeh alia.shihadeh@hotmail.com
Leanne Stepp leanneg@uvic.ca
Glen Tadsen 250-721-3307 (campus local: 3307) glent@uvic.ca
Chris Tse christophertse@uvic.ca
Kyoko Urano 250-721-8038 (campus local: 8038) uranok@uvic.ca
Bruce Wallace 250-721-6275 (campus local: 6275) barclay@uvic.ca
Jaehee Yi 250-472-4698 (campus local: 4698) jaeheeyi@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.