Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Social Work (SOCW)

Contact:
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B302
School of Social Work
Human & Social Development Bldg.
B302
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Social Work General Office Michelle Fyfe 250-721-8036 HSD B302 socw@uvic.ca
Director Jacquie Green 250-472-4129 HSD B302a swdirect@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6228
Assistant to the Director Donna Barker 250-472-5072 HSD B302 socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Program Director, Distance Education Dora Leigh Bjornson 250-721-8953 HSD B316 bjornson@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Lisa Seel-Thompson 250-721-8034 HSD B320 socwaao@uvic.ca
BSW Admissions Coordinator/ Advisor Ryan Khungay 250-721-8047 HSD B322 swadmit@uvic.ca
MSW Program Assistant Alexie Glover 250-472-5622 HSD B302 swgrad@uvic.ca
BSW Academic Advisor Hillary Luis 250-721-8042 HSD B319 swadvise@uvic.ca
Field Education Assistant Coretta Peets 250-472-5109 HSD B302 swfield@uvic.ca
Distance Education Assistant Kyoko Urano 250-721-8038 HSD B302 socwde1@uvic.ca
Field Education Coordinator Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 HSD B310 swfcoord4@uvic.ca
Field Education Coordinator Yvette Sellars 250-721-8040 HSD B311 swfcoord3@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Billie Allan 240-472-4632 (campus local: 4632) allanb@uvic.ca
Cheryl Aro aroc@uvic.ca
Tracey Banks tbanks@uvic.ca
Dora Leigh Bjornson 250-721-8953 (campus local: 8953) bjornson@uvic.ca
Kim Brown kimbro@uvic.ca
Jeannine Carriere 250-721-6452 (campus local: 6452) carriere@uvic.ca
Raj Chahal rajchahal@uvic.ca
Lena Dominelli ldominel@uvic.ca
Michele Fairbairn fairbair@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe mfyfe@uvic.ca
Alexie Glover 250-472-5622 (campus local: 5622) swgrad@uvic.ca
Gwendolyn Gosek ggosek@uvic.ca
Jacquie Green 250-472-4129 (campus local: 4129) jlgreen@uvic.ca
Rhonda Hackett 250-721-8046 (campus local: 8046) rhackett@uvic.ca
Tony Ho tho@uvic.ca
Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 (campus local: 8039) smhoey@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Cindy Holmes cindyholmes@uvic.ca
Donna Jeffery 250-721-8037 (campus local: 8037) donnaj@uvic.ca
Sharnelle Jenkins-Thompson sharnelleleigh@gmail.com
Zaheera Jinnah zjinnah@uvic.ca
Ryan Khungay 250-721-8047 (campus local: 8047) ryankhungay@uvic.ca
Kristen Kvakic kkvakic@uvic.ca
Patric Lougheed 250-853-3209 (campus local: 3209) socwde@uvic.ca
Hillary Luis hluis@uvic.ca
Patricia MacKenzie 250-472-4698 (campus local: 4698) patmack@uvic.ca
Robert Mahikwa rmahikwa@uvic.ca
Kirsten Mikkelsen 250- kiri.mikkelsen@gmail.com
Peter Monk phmonk@uvic.ca
Mehmoona Moosa-Mitha 250-721-8041 (campus local: 8041) mehmoona@uvic.ca
Susan Noakes 250-385-1221 sanoakes@uvic.ca
Jennifer Nutton 250-472-5311 (campus local: 5311) jnutton@uvic.ca
Todd Ormiston toddo@shaw.ca
Coretta Peets coretta@uvic.ca
Gayle Ployer 250-721-8045 (campus local: 8045) gployer@uvic.ca
Pamela Richmond pjrichmond@telus.net
Tracy Schonfeld schonfel@uvic.ca
Lisa Seel-Thompson 250-721-8034 (campus local: 8034) lseelthompson@uvic.ca
Yvette Sellars ysellars@uvic.ca
Anne Spilker aspilker@uvic.ca
Leanne Stepp leanneg@uvic.ca
Susan Strega 250-721-8333 (campus local: 8333) sstrega@uvic.ca
Glen Tadsen 250-721-3307 (campus local: 3307)
Kyoko Urano 250-721-8038 (campus local: 8038) uranok@uvic.ca
Bruce Wallace 250-721-6275 (campus local: 6275) barclay@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.