Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Science (SCIE)

Related departments: Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Contact:
Faculty of Science
University of Victoria
Elliott Building 166
Faculty of Science
ELL
166
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
Faculty of Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/science/
Department e-mail:
scieoff@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office of the Dean

Dean Hans-Peter Loock 250-721-7062 ELL 166 sciedean@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Academic Robin Hicks 250-721-7062 ELL 166 adeansci@uvic.ca; scieada@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Research Laura Cowen 250-721-7062 ELL 166 scieadr@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Valeria Bazan 250-721-7062 ELL 166 scieoff@uvic.ca
Director of Administration Igor Chetyrin 250-721-7060 ELL 166 sciefo@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Vimala Jeevanandam 250-721-8745 ELL 166 scieco@uvic.ca

Development

Development Officer Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 ELL 166 sciencedev@uvic.ca
Alumni Annual Giving Officer Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631 stemalum@uvic.ca

Science Stores

Stores Supervisor Robert Iuvale 250-721-7190 PCH 168 scistoresup@uvic.ca
Storekeeper Stephanie Puckett 250-472-4360 PCH 168 spuckett@uvic.ca
Storekeeper Christine MacInnis (Rowan) 250-721-8852 PCH 168 cerowan@uvic.ca
Storekeeper Ian Sandercock 250-721-5404 PCH 168 iansandercock@uvic.ca
Storekeeper Kara White 250-472-8851 PCH 168 kmwhite@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Valeria Bazan scieoff@uvic.ca
Kennedy Boateng boatengk@uvic.ca
Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 (campus local: 6102) nboulet@uvic.ca
Igor Chetyrin 250-721-7060 (campus local: 7060) sciefo@uvic.ca
Laura Cowen 250-721-6152 (campus local: 6152) lcowen@uvic.ca
Matt Heywood mattheywood47@gmail.com
Robert Iuvale 250-721-7190 (campus local: 7190) riuvale@uvic.ca
Vimala Jeevanandam 250-721-8745 (campus local: 8745) vimalaj@uvic.ca
Peter Loock 250-721-7062 (campus local: 7062) sciedean@uvic.ca
Christine MacInnis 250-721-8852 (campus local: 8852) cerowan@uvic.ca
Kody Matthews kodymatthews@uvic.ca
Stephanie Puckett 250-472-4360 (campus local: 4360) spuckett@uvic.ca
Simon Roome simonroome@hotmail.com
Andrea Roszmann 250-721-7119 (campus local: 7119) forestbiology@uvic.ca
Patricia Rubi tricia.rubi@gmail.com
Ian Sandercock 250-472-5404 (campus local: 5404) iansandercock@uvic.ca
Kara White 250-721-8851 (campus local: 8851) kmwhite@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.