Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Centre for Accessible Learning (CFAL)

Related departments: Division of Student Affairs , Student Services
Contact:
Centre for Accessible Learning
University of Victoria
Campus Services Building Centre for Accessible Learning
Centre for Accessible Learning
Centre for Accessible Learning
Campus Services Building (CSR) Room 150
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Centre for Accessible Learning
Centre for Accessible Learning
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/services/cal
Department e-mail:
calfrontdesk@uvic.ca
By phone:
Director:
250-721-8223
Associate Director:
250-472-4311
CAL Exam Centre:
250-472-4087

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Laurie Keenan 250-721-8223 CSR 119 lkeenan@uvic.ca
Associate Director Rowan Shaw 250-472-4311 CSR 122 rowans@uvic.ca
CAL Exam Centre Janis Stewart 250-472-4087 CSR 150 jstewart@uvic.ca
Front Desk Madeleine Lacerte 250-472-4947 CSR 150 calfrontdesk@uvic.ca
Advisor Telka Duxbury 250-472-5134 CSR 123 telkad@uvic.ca
Advisor Valerie Dionne 250-472-4725 CSR 121 valeriedionne@uvic.ca
Advisor Colleen Lawrence 250-472-5557 CSR 130 colleenl@uvic.ca
Advisor Nick Hamilton-Balyi 250-472-5443 CSR 131 nbalyi@uvic.ca
Learning Assistance Program Patricia Minor learning@uvic.ca
Alternative Text Centre DebbieYanjing Wei CSR alttext@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Rosalyn Babcock rbabcock@uvic.ca
Valerie Dionne 250-472-4725 (campus local: 4725) valeriedionne@uvic.ca
Telka Duxbury telkad@uvic.ca
Robyn Guenette robyngue@uvic.ca
Nick Hamilton-Balyi nbalyi@uvic.ca
Laurie Keenan 250-721-8223 (campus local: 8223) lkeenan@uvic.ca
Madeleine Lacerte lacertem@uvic.ca
Colleen Lawrence 250-472-5557 (campus local: 5557) colleenl@uvic.ca
Patricia Minor phminor@uvic.ca
Rowan Shaw 250-472-4311 (campus local: 4311) rowans@uvic.ca
Szymon Stecewicz stecewic@uvic.ca
Janis Stewart 250-472-4087 (campus local: 4087) jstewart@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.