Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Purchasing Services (PURC)

Related departments: Accounting
Contact:
Department of Purchasing Services
University of Victoria
Saunders Annex 110
Department of Purchasing Services
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Room 110 Saunders Annex
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Purchasing Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://www.uvic.ca/purchasing/
Department e-mail:
purchase@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Xavier Serrano 250-721-8330 SAA 110B procurementdir@uvic.ca
Commercial Contracts Manager Noza Saidaminova 236-638-1914 SAA 110C procurementcontractsmgr@uvic.ca
General Office Enquiries 250-721-8326 purchase@uvic.ca
Fax 250-721-8327
Administrative Officer Elke Kite 250-472-4351 SAA 110 procurementadmin@uvic.ca

PURCHASING OFFICERS & BUYERS

Senior Procurement Advisor Tom Lam 250-472-5094 SAA 110G procurementofficer1@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Sabrina Su 250-472-4995 SAA 110D procurementofficer2@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Temi Komolafe 250-721-8329 SAA 110H procurementofficer3@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Ryan Rutley 250-853-3131 SAA 110E procurementofficer4@uvic.ca
Policy Officer Heather Currie 250-472-5149 SAA 110 purcpolicy@uvic.ca
Buyer Dana England 250-472-5147 SAA 110 buyer1@uvic.ca
Buyer Stephanie Johannessen 250-472-5041 SAA 110 buyer2@uvic.ca
Buyer Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4991 SAA 110 buyer3@uvic.ca

SURPLUS ASSET COORDINATOR

Surplus Asset Coordinator Stephen Wylie 250-415-6873 EDC 101 surplus1@uvic.ca

CO-OP STUDENTS

Co-op Student Cole Cartwright SAA 110 procurementcoop1@uvic.ca
Co-op Student Wale Akinro SAA 110 procurementcoop2@uvic.ca
Co-op Student Karin Mistlberger SAA 110 procurementcoop3@uvic.ca
Co-op Student Rachel De Graaf SAA 110 procurementcoop4@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Akinwale Akinro akinwale_akinro@yahoo.com
Cole Cartwright ccartwright@uvic.ca
Heather Currie 250-472-4159 (campus local: 4159) currieh@uvic.ca
Rachel De Graaf racheldegraaf@uvic.ca
Dana England 250-472-5147 (campus local: 5147) buyer1@uvic.ca
Stephanie Johannessen 236-638-3974 buyer2@uvic.ca
Valeria Kandiral vkandiral@uvic.ca
Elke Kite 250-472-4351 (campus local: 4351) procurementadmin@uvic.ca
Temi Komolafe tkomolafe@uvic.ca
Tom Lam 250-472-5094 (campus local: 5094) procurementofficer1@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4991 (campus local: 4991) buyer3@uvic.ca
Karin Mistlberger karinmistlberger@uvic.ca
Ryan Rutley 250-853-3131 (campus local: 3131) ryrut@uvic.ca
Noza Saidaminova nsaidaminova@gmail.com
Xavier Serrano 250-721-8330 (campus local: 8330) xserrano@uvic.ca
Sabrina Su 250-472-4995 (campus local: 4995) procurementofficer2@uvic.ca
Stephen Wylie 250-415-6873 swylie@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.