Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Administration (PADM)

Contact:
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building A302
School of Public Administration
HSD
A302
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Human and Social Development Building, A302
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://publicadmin.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
padm@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8055 HSD A302
Director Astrid Brousselle 250-721-8084 HSD A302a padirect@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Mgr. Belle Young 250-721-8056 HSD A302 youngb@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 HSD A312 paadmin@uvic.ca

Master of Public Administration; Master of Arts in Dispute Resolution

Graduate Administrative Assistant Judy Selina 250-721-6448 HSD A302 paservice@uvic.ca
Program Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Jill Chouinard 250-721-8060 HSD A320 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Co-operative Education

Co-op Coordinator Barbara Svec 250-721-8064 HSD A304 spaco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant 250-721-8061 HSD A303 spacoop@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation

Programs Assistant Kimberley Cook 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Jill Chouinard 250-721-8060 HSD A320 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Undergraduate & Diploma Programs

Programs Assistant Kimberley Cook 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor Tamara Krawchenko 250-721-6442 HSD A326 spa-undergrad-adv@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Michael Atkinson michael.atkinson@usask.ca
Herman Bakvis hbakvis@uvic.ca
Maria Barnes maria.barnes@servicecanada.gc.ca
Carol Bellringer cbellringer@hotmail.com
Tania Betiku tania327@uvic.ca
Oliver Brandes omb@uvic.ca
Astrid Brousselle astrid@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Jean Marie Buregeya jean.marie.buregeya@gmail.com
Tracy Byrne tracy.byrne@insideoutresearch.ca
Mahisha Canagasuriam mcanagas@uvic.ca
David Castle dcastle@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Jill Chouinard 250-721-8068 (campus local: 8068) jchouinard@uvic.ca
Ian Clark
Kimberley Cook 250-721-8074 (campus local: 8074) kimberleycook@uvic.ca
Barton Cunningham 250-721-8059 (campus local: 8059) bcunning@uvic.ca
Sean Darling sddarlin@uvic.ca
Erik Devries erikd@uvic.ca
Norman Dolan njdolan@uvic.ca
Mason Ducharme masonducharme1@gmail.com
Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 (campus local: 4196) paadmin@uvic.ca
Bronwyn Dunbar bronwyn.dunbar@gmail.com
Suriani Dzulkifli suriani@uvic.ca
Peter Elson pelson@uvic.ca
Steven Emery sbaemery@gmail.com
Lynda Gagne lgagne@uvic.ca
Chanze Gamble chanze@hotmail.com
Rob Gillezeau 250-472-5948 (campus local: 5948) gillezr@uvic.ca
Allison Habkirk ahabkirk@uvic.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Jennifer Hall jjhall0405@gmail.com
Helga Hallgrimsdottir 250-721-8049 (campus local: 8049) hsddean@uvic.ca
Yvonne Harrison yharrison@uvic.ca
Brooke Hayes brookehayes@uvic.ca
Harish Jagannath harishj@uvic.ca
Bayla Kolk bjkolk1@gmail.com
Tamara Krawchenko 250-721-6442 (campus local: 6442) tamarakrawchenko@uvic.ca
Newman Lam nmklam@gmail.com
Khosro Lari kh.lari@gmail.com
Walter Lepore walepore@uvic.ca
Evert Lindquist 250-721-8416 (campus local: 8416) evert@uvic.ca
Michael Litchfield thinklab@uvic.ca
Nikki Macdonald nikkimac65@gmail.com
James MacGregor 250-721-6435 (campus local: 6435) jmacgreg@uvic.ca
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (campus local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Richard Marcy rtmarcy@uvic.ca
James McDavid 250-472-4293 (campus local: 4293) jmcdavid@uvic.ca
Gordon McIntosh ga.mcintosh@shaw.ca
Marlowe Morrison 250-472-5040 (campus local: 5040) marlowem@uvic.ca
Dean Murdock cdeanmurdock@hotmail.com
Victor Murray 250-595-7436 vmurray@uvic.ca
Tara Ney 250-721-8199 (campus local: 8199) tney@uvic.ca
Ellie Parks eparks@uvic.ca
Astrid Perez Pinan perezpin@uvic.ca
Brant Popp bpopp@shaw.ca
Terry Poucette tpoucette@uvic.ca
Andrew Prosser aprosser@uvic.ca
Katya Rhodes 250-721-8071 (campus local: 8071) krhodes@uvic.ca
Carol-Anne Rolf crolf@uvic.ca
Roya Rouzbehani royarouzbehani@uvic.ca
Andrew Rowe
William Scott wscott4@stanford.edu
Judy Selina 250-721-6448 (campus local: 6448) jselina@uvic.ca
Lynne Siemens 250-721-8069 (campus local: 8069) siemensl@uvic.ca
Kimberly Speers kspeers@uvic.ca
Harry Swain swain.h@telus.net
Soulaine Theocharides ito-ra3@oceannetworks.ca
Thea Vakil tvakil@uvic.ca
Brian Vatne brvatne@gmail.com
Rebecca Warburton rnwarbur@uvic.ca
David Weaver dweaver@uvic.ca
Sam Weller sam.weller@shaw.ca
Veda Weselake veda@ncf.ca
Julie Williams jwilliams7@shaw.ca
Belle Young 250-721-8056 (campus local: 8056) youngb@uvic.ca
David Zussman dzussman@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.