Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Administration (PADM)

Contact:
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building A302
School of Public Administration
HSD
A302
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Human and Social Development Building, A302
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://publicadmin.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
padm@uvic.ca
By phone:
Programs Assistant:
250-721-6448

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8055 HSD A302
Director Jill Chouinard 250-721-8084 HSD A320 padirect@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Mgr. Belle Young 250-721-8056 HSD A344 padm-dir-asst@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 HSD A312 paadmin@uvic.ca

Master of Public Administration; Master of Arts in Dispute Resolution

Programs Assistant Kimberley Cook 250-721-6448 HSD A302 paservice@uvic.ca
Programs Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Kimberly Speers 250-721-8057 HSD A354 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Co-operative Education

Co-op Coordinator 250-721-8064 HSD A304 spaco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Kathleen Araneta 250-721-8061 HSD A303 lawspacoop@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation

Programs Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Programs Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Kimberly Speers 250-721-8057 HSD A354 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Professional and Undergraduate Programs (Diploma, Certificate)

Programs Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor spa-undergrad-adv@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Hassan Arif 250-721-7581 (campus local: 7581) hassanarif@uvic.ca
Michael Atkinson matkinson@academic-leadership.ca
Herman Bakvis hbakvis@uvic.ca
Maria Barnes mariabarnes@uvic.ca
Nicole Bates-Eamer 250-893-4755 nbeamer@uvic.ca
Chris Bell chris.bell@telus.net
Astrid Brousselle astrid@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Andrea Budac abudac@oceannetworks.ca
Tracy Byrne tracy.byrne@insideoutresearch.ca
David Castle dcastle@uvic.ca
Heather Castleden castleden@uvic.ca
Jill Chouinard 250-721-8068 (campus local: 8068) jchouinard@uvic.ca
Kimberley Cook kimberleycook@uvic.ca
Barton Cunningham 250-721-8059 (campus local: 8059) bcunning@uvic.ca
Sean Darling sddarlin@uvic.ca
Erica Dolman ericadolman@uvic.ca
Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 (campus local: 4196) paadmin@uvic.ca
Peter Elson pelson@uvic.ca
Steven Emery sbemery@uvic.ca
Budd Hall bhall@uvic.ca
Jennifer Hall jkhall@uvic.ca
Yvonne Harrison yharrison@uvic.ca
Reyna Jenkyns 250-853-3908 (campus local: 3908) reyna@uvic.ca
Tamara Krawchenko tamarakrawchenko@uvic.ca
Newman Lam nmklam@gmail.com
John Langford jwlangford@telus.net
Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 (campus local: 8074) k1smet@uvic.ca
Walter Lepore walepore@uvic.ca
Evert Lindquist 250-721-8416 (campus local: 8416) evert@uvic.ca
Maeve Lydon 250-891-8096 mlydon@uvic.ca
Nikki Macdonald nikkimac@uvic.ca
James MacGregor jmacgreg@uvic.ca
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (campus local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Richard Marcy rtmarcy@uvic.ca
James McDavid jmcdavid@uvic.ca
Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 (campus local: 8067) pamanager@uvic.ca
Victor Murray 250-888-2876 vmurray@uvic.ca
Robert Newell robertgnewell@gmail.com
Astrid Perez Pinan perezpin@uvic.ca
Terry Poucette tpoucette@uvic.ca
Marcel Ramirez marcelramirez@uvic.ca
David Ramjattan david.jam.ramjattan@gmail.com
Katya Rhodes 250-721-8071 (campus local: 8071) krhodes@uvic.ca
Lynne Siemens 250-721-8069 (campus local: 8069) siemensl@uvic.ca
Robby Smoker-Peters robbysmokerpeters@uvic.ca
Pamela Spalding pspaldin@uvic.ca
Kathryn Stone kathrynstone@uvic.ca
Susanne Thiessen sthiesse@uvic.ca
Albert Ugochukwu ugo_albert@yahoo.co.uk
Brian Vatne brv@uvic.ca
Chantelle Verhey cverhey@oceannetworks.ca
Sam Weller wellers@uvic.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe swiebe@uvic.ca
Belle Young 250-721-8056 (campus local: 8056) padm-dir-asst@uvic.ca
Sonja Zoeller sonjazoeller@uvic.ca