Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Administration (PADM)

Contact:
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building A302
School of Public Administration
HSD
A302
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Human and Social Development Building, A302
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://publicadmin.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
padm@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8055 HSD A302
Director Astrid Brousselle 250-721-8084 HSD A302a padirect@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Mgr. Belle Young 250-721-8056 HSD A302 youngb@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 HSD A312 paadmin@uvic.ca
Special Projects Assistant Kimberley Cook paservice2

Master of Public Administration; Master of Arts in Dispute Resolution

Graduate Administrative Assistant Judy Selina 250-721-6448 HSD A302 paservice@uvic.ca
Program Manager Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Jill Chouinard 250-721-8060 HSD A320 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Co-operative Education

Co-op Coordinator Barbara Svec 250-721-8064 HSD A304 spaco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Kimberley Cook 250-721-8061 HSD A303 spacoop@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation

Programs Assistant Laura Ngo 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Jill Chouinard 250-721-8060 HSD A320 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Undergraduate & Diploma Programs

Programs Assistant Laura Ngo 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor Tamara Krawchenko 250-721-6442 HSD A326 spa-undergrad-adv@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Michael Atkinson michael.atkinson@usask.ca
Herman Bakvis hbakvis@uvic.ca
Maria Barnes maria.barnes@servicecanada.gc.ca
Carol Bellringer cbellringer@hotmail.com
Ottilia Berze ob@uvic.ca
Oliver Brandes omb@uvic.ca
Sean Broadbent sbroadbent@uvic.ca
Astrid Brousselle astrid@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Rob Buchan rbuchan@shaw.ca
Tracy Byrne tracy.byrne@insideoutresearch.ca
Mahisha Canagasuriam mcanagas@uvic.ca
Michael Carpenter carpentm@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Elsie Chan esfchan@uvic.ca
Jill Chouinard 250-721-8068 (campus local: 8068) jchouinard@uvic.ca
Ian Clark
Kira Craig kbcraig@uvic.ca
Barton Cunningham 250-721-8059 (campus local: 8059) bcunning@uvic.ca
Richard Day richard.day@queensu.ca
Erik Devries erikd@uvic.ca
Norman Dolan njdolan@uvic.ca
Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 (campus local: 4196) paadmin@uvic.ca
Suriani Dzulkifli suriani@uvic.ca
Peter Elson 250-721-8068 (campus local: 8068) pelson@uvic.ca
Lynda Gagne lgagne@uvic.ca
Kasra Ghorbaninejad masoud.ghorbaninejad@gmail.com
Rob Gillezeau 250-472-5948 (campus local: 5948) gillezr@uvic.ca
Megan Gordon gordonm@unbc.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Jennifer Hall jjhall0405@gmail.com
Helga Hallgrimsdottir 250-721-7986 (campus local: 7986) hkbenedi@uvic.ca
Harish Jagannath harishj@uvic.ca
Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 (campus local: 8067) hkirkham@uvic.ca
Bayla Kolk bjkolk1@gmail.com
Tamara Krawchenko 250-721-6442 (campus local: 6442) tamarakrawchenko@uvic.ca
Newman Lam nmklam@gmail.com
Walter Lepore walepore@uvic.ca
Evert Lindquist 250-721-8416 (campus local: 8416) evert@uvic.ca
Michael Litchfield thinklab@uvic.ca
Nikki Macdonald nikkimac65@gmail.com
James MacGregor 250-721-6435 (campus local: 6435) jmacgreg@uvic.ca
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (campus local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Richard Marcy rtmarcy@uvic.ca
James McDavid 250-472-4293 (campus local: 4293) jmcdavid@uvic.ca
Gordon McIntosh ga.mcintosh@shaw.ca
Dean Murdock cdeanmurdock@hotmail.com
Tara Ney 250-721-8199 (campus local: 8199) tney@uvic.ca
Laura Ngo 250-721-8074 (campus local: 8074) lngo@uvic.ca
Astrid Perez Pinan perezpin@uvic.ca
Benjamin Perrier benjaminperrier@uvic.ca
Brant Popp bpopp@shaw.ca
Terry Poucette tpoucette@uvic.ca
Devraj Ray rayd464@gmail.com
Aureleo Reyes apreyes@uvic.ca
Katya Rhodes 250-721-8071 (campus local: 8071) krhodes@uvic.ca
Carol-Anne Rolf crolf@uvic.ca
Roya Rouzbehani royarouzbehani@uvic.ca
Andrew Rowe
Judy Selina 250-721-6448 (campus local: 6448) jselina@uvic.ca
Lynne Siemens 250-721-8069 (campus local: 8069) siemensl@uvic.ca
Kimberly Speers kspeers@uvic.ca
Harry Swain swain.h@telus.net
Lindsay Tedds
Thea Vakil tvakil@uvic.ca
Brian Vatne brvatne@gmail.com
Rebecca Warburton rnwarbur@uvic.ca
Sam Weller sam.weller@shaw.ca
Veda Weselake veda@ncf.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe swiebe@uvic.ca
Julie Williams jwilliams7@shaw.ca
Belle Young 250-721-8056 (campus local: 8056) youngb@uvic.ca
David Zussman dzussman@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.