Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Psychology (PSYC)

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psycreception@uvic.ca
By phone:
Acting Administrative Officer:
250-721-6142

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Natalie Boardman 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycreception@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 psycsecretary@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Steve Lindsay 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Sheena Macaulay 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Acting Administrative Officer Kay del Sol 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Janice Bentley 250-721-7538 COR A163 psychclinicsec@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A165 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A175 dthomson@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer (on leave) Annette Barath abarath@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sare Akdag
Megan Ames mames@uvic.ca
Zahra Asgarizadeh asgarizade@gmail.com
Sherrie Atwood sherrieatwood@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad tanjazad@gmail.com
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (campus local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Kyla Basbaum kyla.basbaum@gmail.com
Janet Bavelas bavelas@uvic.ca
Janice Bentley 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) psychclinicsec@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau drbezeau@gmail.com
Natalie Boardman nboardman@uvic.ca
Justin Bonnieux bonnieux@uvic.ca
Lorna Breen lbreen@uvic.ca
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Graham Brown grbrown@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (campus local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim 250-472-4490 (campus local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Patrick Corney pcorney@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (campus local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (campus local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (campus local: 8968) psycsecretary@uvic.ca
Kay del Sol 250-721-6142 (campus local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Jing Ee Tan
Kaitlyn Fallow kmfallow@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Sabrina Francescangeli sfrancescangeli@uvic.ca
Kendall Fraser kkfraser@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jennifer.gerwing@gmail.com
James Gibson 250-882-9224 jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Goodall
Iris Gordon igordon@uvic.ca
Karen Grant karengrant@uvic.ca
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (campus local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Hallam
Kelci Harris kelciharris@uvic.ca
Carolyn Helps chelps@uvic.ca
Alex Henri-Bhargava alexhb@uvic.ca
Sepideh Heydari heydari@uvic.ca
Marlise Hofer hofer@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Maria Iankilevitch mariaiankilevitch@uvic.ca
Brian Katz bnkatz@uvic.ca
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (campus local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel 250-721-8334 (campus local: 8334) rknodel@uvic.ca
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (campus local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Devan Kronisch devan_kronisch@gmx.com
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (campus local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater bleadbea@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (campus local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Nigel Mantou Lou nigellou@uvic.ca
Sheena Macaulay smacaulay@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (campus local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (campus local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Tony Marley ajmarley@uvic.ca
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (campus local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Catherine Mateer cmateer@uvic.ca
Erin Mazerolle
David Medler 250-721-6108 (campus local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Noah Moise noahmoise10@gmail.com
Samuel Morgan dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7548 (campus local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Jhotisha Mugon jmugon@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera g.muniz@ed.ac.uk
Elle Parsons elle.parsons99@gmail.com
Joe Parsons jparsons@uvic.ca
Theone Paterson 250-721-7547 (campus local: 7547) tpaterson@uvic.ca
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (campus local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson dpolson@uvic.ca
Kelly Price kprice@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Brett Roads
Lara Robinson 250-891-3871 lkr@uvic.ca
Jessica Rourke jrourke@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz 250-721-7546 (campus local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Jessica Ryan jessica10ryan@gmail.com
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Pauline Song psong@uvic.ca
Emily Spargo espargo@telus.net
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (campus local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Reuven Sussman reuvens@uvic.ca
Cassandra Szoeke
Cole Tamburri cole.ct25@gmail.com
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (campus local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 (campus local: 7528) dthomson@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Brianna Turner 250-721-8711 (campus local: 8711) briannat@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Verena Willenbockel verenaw@uvic.ca
Leah Wilson wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (campus local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu xubuyun@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.