Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Psychology (PSYC)

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psycreception@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Vacant 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycreception@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 psycsecretary@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Steve Lindsay 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Acting PSYC Department Secretary Sheena Macaulay 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Janice Bentley 250-721-7538 COR A163 psychclinicsec@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7550 COR A175 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sare Akdag
Barbara Alhanati alhanati@uvic.ca
Megan Ames mames@uvic.ca
Zahra Asgarizadeh asgarizade@gmail.com
Sherrie Atwood sherrieatwood@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad tanjazad@gmail.com
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (campus local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Annette Barath 250-721-6142 (campus local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas bavelas@uvic.ca
Janice Bentley 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) psychclinicsec@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau drbezeau@gmail.com
Lorna Breen lbreen@uvic.ca
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Graham Brown grbrown@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (campus local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Alison Campbell campbel1@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim 250-472-4490 (campus local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Violet Cieslik violetcieslik@gmail.com
Alejandra Contreras De Solorzano acont@uvic.ca
Patrick Corney pcorney@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (campus local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver wcraver@uvic.ca
Cian Dabrowski cdabrowski@uvic.ca
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (campus local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (campus local: 8968) psycsecretary@uvic.ca
Alysha Di alysha.di@mail.utoronto.ca
Katia Dilkina kdilkina@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf cliff.duncalf@islandhealth.ca
Dorothy Edgell 250-588-7020 dedgell@uvic.ca
Jing Ee Tan
Heba Elgharbawy hebael@uvic.ca
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Fallow kmfallow@uvic.ca
Louise Fennell louisepf@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Sabrina Francescangeli sfrancescangeli@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jennifer.gerwing@gmail.com
James Gibson 250-882-9224 jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Goodall
Tamara Goranson dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon igordon@uvic.ca
Sybil Goulet-Stock sybilgouletstock@uvic.ca
Karen Grant kgrant@uvic.ca
Maddie Gregory maddiegregory@uvic.ca
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (campus local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Hallam
Rhiannon Harding rhiannonharding@hotmail.com
Kelci Harris kelciharris@uvic.ca
majd Hawily majdzahiahawily@uvic.ca
Carolyn Helps chelps@uvic.ca
Alex Henri-Bhargava alexhb@uvic.ca
Sepideh Heydari heydari@uvic.ca
Marlise Hofer hofer@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Maria Iankilevitch mariaiankilevitch@uvic.ca
Mandana Karimi mandanakarimi@uvic.ca
Brian Katz bnkatz@uvic.ca
Cole Kennedy colekennedy@uvic.ca
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (campus local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Yaewon Kim yaewonk@uvic.ca
Karen Kit kkaren32@gmail.com
Jamie Knight jknight@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel 250-721-8334 (campus local: 8334) rknodel@uvic.ca
Carrie Kobelsky kobelsky@uvic.ca
Rachel Krahn rachelkrahn@hotmail.ca
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (campus local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Devan Kronisch Devan_Kronisch@gmx.com
Brooke Lagore brookelagore@uvic.ca
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (campus local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Kimberly Lane lane@uvic.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater bleadbea@uvic.ca
Jessi Lewis jessilew@uvic.ca
Jie Li zoejieli@uvic.ca
Erin Light emmlight@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (campus local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Sam Lloyd lloydsamuel1908@gmail.com
Emilie Longtin elongtin@uvic.ca
Nigel Mantou Lou nigellou@uvic.ca
Erin Lowey elowey@uvic.ca
Sheena Macaulay smacaulay@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (campus local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (campus local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Tony Marley ajmarley@uvic.ca
Catherine Mateer cmateer@uvic.ca
Erin Mazerolle
Cindy McDowell cynthiamcdowell@uvic.ca
Doug McKenzie-Mohr dmm@cbsm.com
David Medler 250-721-6108 (campus local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Noah Moise noahmoise10@gmail.com
Patrick Montgomery patmonty8@hotmail.com
Samuel Morgan dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Jhotisha Mugon jmugon@uvic.ca
Kelby Mullin kelby_mullin@yahoo.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera g.muniz@ed.ac.uk
Eric Ochs ericochs@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane yurikoo@uvic.ca
Josh Palmer jmpalmer@uvic.ca
Elle Parsons elle.parsons99@gmail.com
Joe Parsons jparsons@uvic.ca
Theone Paterson 250-721-7547 (campus local: 7547) tpaterson@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner rsp124@hotmail.com
Marei Perrin marei.perrin@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (campus local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson dpolson@uvic.ca
Kelly Price kprice@uvic.ca
Karolina Pyszkowska karolinapyszkowska@hotmail.com
Dinesh Ramoo dinesh.ramoo@gmail.com
Natasha Rawji nrawji@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Brett Roads
Christina Robillard christinarobillard@uvic.ca
Lara Robinson 250-891-3871 lkr@uvic.ca
Aleah Ross rossa382@uvic.ca
Jessica Rourke jrourke@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz 250-721-7546 (campus local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman alissasc@uvic.ca
Zack Senay zacksenay@gmail.com
Claire Sira csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff slatkoff@uvic.ca
Monica Slobozianu monicaslobozianu@uvic.ca
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Pauline Song psong@uvic.ca
Maria Stepanyan mstepanyan@uvic.ca
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (campus local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Clea Sturgess cleastur@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Reuven Sussman reuvens@uvic.ca
Andrew Switzer andrewcswitzer@uvic.ca
Cassandra Szoeke
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (campus local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Doug Thomson 250-884-4499 dthomson@uvic.ca
Randal Tonks rgtonks@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Michaella Trites michaellatrites440@gmail.com
Brianna Turner 250-721-8711 (campus local: 8711) briannat@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Baeleigh VanderZwaag baeleighvanderzwaag@gmail.com
Stacey Voll svoll@uvic.ca
Mattie Walker mattiew@uvic.ca
Natasha Wawrykow wawrykow@uvic.ca
Michael Willden michaeldwillden@gmail.com
Verena Willenbockel verenaw@uvic.ca
Leah Wilson wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (campus local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu xubuyun@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.