Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Philosophy (PHIL)

Department of Philosophy
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building B334
Department of Philosophy
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Department of Philosophy
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department Chair Colin Macleod 250-721-7521 CLE B328
Department Administrator Jill Evans 250-721-7512 CLE B334
Graduate Advisor Audrey Yap 250-721-7510 CLE B307
Graduate Secretary Kaitlyn Berry 250-853-3120 CLE B334
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Nina Belmonte
Kaitlyn Berry 250-853-3120 (campus local: 3120)
Peter Dietsch 250-721-7411 (campus local: 7411)
Jill Evans 250-721-7512 (campus local: 7512)
Chris Goto-Jones
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (campus local: 3767)
Eric Hochstein 250-721-7513 (campus local: 7513)
Cindy Holder 250-721-7516 (campus local: 7516)
Carrie Klatt 778-584-3071
Eike-Henner Kluge
Alena Kottova 250-391-1814
Thomas Land 250-721-7518 (campus local: 7518)
Nate Lavallee
John Leslie
Colin Macleod 250-721-7521 (campus local: 7521)
John Miller
Michael Raven 250-721-7514 (campus local: 7514)
Clifford Roberts 250-721-7518 (campus local: 7518)
Patrick Rysiew 250-721-7520 (campus local: 7520)
David Scott
Katie Stockdale
Ryan Tonkin
Scott Woodcock 250-472-4462 (campus local: 4462)
Audrey Yap 250-721-7510 (campus local: 7510)
James Young 250-721-7509 (campus local: 7509)
Alyssa Zacharias

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.