Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Office of the President (PRES)

Related departments: University Secretary , VP Research & Innovation , VP Academic & Provost , VP External Relations , VP Finance and Operations
Office of the President
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Office of the President
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Office of the President
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
On internet:
Department website:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
President Kevin Hall 250-721-7002 MWB A220
Executive Coordinator Leanna Wong MWB A220e
Administrative Coordinator Mira Cvitanovic 250-721-7005 MWB A220
Acting Co-Director Tamsin Kaneen 250-721-7004 MWB A220c
Acting Co-Director Christina Harris 250-721-7118 MWB A220d
Projects Officer James Pepler 250-721-7003 MWB A220f
Project Coordinator Raul Mendoza MWB A110

Vice-President Indigenous

Vice-President, Indigenous Robina Thomas 250-721-6503 MWB A220
Executive Assistant, VP Indigenous Abigail Turner 250-721-6503 MWB A220
Project Officer Candice Work MWB A220
Project Manager Julianna Nielsen MWB A129
Director, Indigenous University Initiatives Dorothea Harris 250-721-7662 MWB A220a
Director, Indigenous Strategic Priorities and Community Engagement Lalita Kines 250-472-4010 MWB A129
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Mira Cvitanovic 250-721-7005 (campus local: 7005)
A.R. Elangovan 250-721-6405 (campus local: 6405)
Margy Gamble 250-853-3586 (campus local: 3586)
Kevin Hall
Christina Harris 250-721-7118 (campus local: 7118)
Kris Hibbs
Tamsin Kaneen 250-721-7004 (campus local: 7004)
Sheryl Karras
Raul Mendoza
James Pepler
Leanna Wong 250-721-7002 (campus local: 7002)
Candice Work
Xianjing Zhang 250-721-8110 (campus local: 8110)