Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Music (MUSI)

Contact:
School of Music
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Music
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
MacLaurin B102
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Music
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://finearts.uvic.ca/music
Department e-mail:
music@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Alexis Luko 250-721-7901 MAC B104 musicdirector@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Bethany McNeil 250-721-7904 MAC B106 musicadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sullivan Mair 250-721-7903 MAC B102 music@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6597
Department Secretary & Graduate Secretary Linda Sheldon 250-721-7902 MAC B102 musi@uvic.ca
Concert & Publicity Manager Kristy Farkas 250-721-8634 MAC B116 concert@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Benjamin Butterfield 250-721-7910 MAC B118 musigrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Erik Abbink e.abbink@gmail.com
Virginia Acuna mvacuna@uvic.ca
Sahara Adamitz saharaa8650@gmail.com
Russell Bajer rlbajer@uvic.ca
Kyron Basu kyron.basu@gmail.com
Paul Beauchesne pcbeau@uvic.ca
Anita Bonkowski anitabon@uvic.ca
Patrick Boyle 250-721-7928 (campus local: 7928) pboyle@uvic.ca
Taylor Brook taylorbrook@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Bruton jbruton@gmbtechnical.com
Benjamin Butterfield 250-721-7917 (campus local: 7917) benjamin@uvic.ca
Christopher Butterfield 250-721-7902 (campus local: 7902) cbutterf@uvic.ca
Heather Byford heather.a.byford@gmail.com
Sandra Campos Espinola s.espinola07@gmail.com
Steven Capaldo 250-721-7835 (campus local: 7835) capaldo@uvic.ca
Tim Carter tim.carter.tenor@gmail.com
Wendell Clanton 250-721-7924 (campus local: 7924) wclanton@uvic.ca
Katharina Clausius kclausius@sympatico.ca
Ryan Cole ryancole.trumpet@gmail.com
Adam Con 250-721-6451 (campus local: 6451) acon@uvic.ca
Michael Dias mgdias@uvic.ca
Alexander Dunn 778-679-8666 adunn@uvic.ca
Shawn Earle shawne@uvic.ca
Colleen Eccleston skog@uvic.ca
Ann Elliott-Goldschmid 250-721-7919 (campus local: 7919) aelliott@uvic.ca
Kristy Farkas 250-721-8634 (campus local: 8634) kfarkas@uvic.ca
Kayleigh Francis kmfranci@ualberta.ca
Connie Gitlin conniegitlin8@gmail.com
Melissa Goodchild melissagoodchild@hotmail.com
Anne Grimm 250-721-7903 (campus local: 7903) a33grimm@gmail.com
Jordan Hanson 250-721-7903 (campus local: 7903) djhanson@uvic.ca
Julien Haynes haynesjulien@gmail.com
Pamela Highbaugh Aloni 250-721-7915 (campus local: 7915) phighbau@uvic.ca
Joanna Hood 250-721-7923 (campus local: 7923) ojdooh@uvic.ca
Babak Kashfi Yeganeh babak.kashfi@gmail.com
Kurt Kellan 250-721-7925 (campus local: 7925) kkellan@uvic.ca
Sean Kiley 6string12string@gmail.com
Jeannie Kim pianojeannie@gmail.com
Eva Kinderman 250-721-6136 (campus local: 6136) esolar@uvic.ca
Merrie Klazek 250-721-7927 (campus local: 7927) merrieklazek@uvic.ca
Harald Krebs 250-721-7905 (campus local: 7905) hkrebs@uvic.ca
Grisha Krivchenia grishakriv@gmail.com
May Ling Kwok 778-977-6138 mlkwok@uvic.ca
Matheus Leite leite.matheustognoli@gmail.com
Allana Lindgren 250-721-8005 (campus local: 8005) aclind@uvic.ca
William Linwood wlinwood@uvic.ca
Ben Litzcke benlitzcke@gmail.com
Alexis Luko alexisluko@uvic.ca
Scott MacInnes 250-721-7926 (campus local: 7926) macinnes@uvic.ca
Elizabeth MacIsaac ekmacisa@uvic.ca
Colin Malloy malloyca@gmail.com
Mark McDonald markmcdonald09@gmail.com
Kirk McNally 250-472-5628 (campus local: 5628) kmcnally@uvic.ca
Bethany McNeil bmcneil@uvic.ca
Brock Meades meadesbrock@gmail.com
Jelena Milojevic jelenamilojevic@uvic.ca
Adi Moskowitz adilaflamme@uvic.ca
Alex Olson alexolson@hotmail.com
Colin Ovchinnikov ona96@bk.ru
Yiwen Qian qianyiwen92@126.com
Kevin Robb kevinrobb@uvic.ca
Arthur Rowe 250-721-7913 (campus local: 7913) artrow@uvic.ca
Katrina Russell katrinarussell@uvic.ca
Joseph Salem 250-721-7910 (campus local: 7910) salemjr@uvic.ca
Andrew Schloss 250-721-7931 (campus local: 7931) aschloss@uvic.ca
Milton Schlosser
Edwin Sheard edwinsheard@gmail.com
Linda Sheldon 250-721-7902 (campus local: 7902) musi@uvic.ca
Suzanne Snizek 250-721-7920 (campus local: 7920) ssnizek@uvic.ca
Inez St. Dennis iastd@uvic.ca
Cassidy Stahr cmstahr@uvic.ca
Sharon Stanis 250-721-7918 (campus local: 7918) smstanis@uvic.ca
Annabelle Stanley annabellestanley@shaw.ca
Ajtony Szakacs 250-891-4276 acsaba@uvic.ca
Anthony Tan 250-721-7916 (campus local: 7916) anthonytan@uvic.ca
Enrico Tuazon jose_tuazon@yahoo.com
Kinza Tyrrell Schmidt-Paborn kinza@uvic.ca
Bruce Vogt 250-721-7914 (campus local: 7914) bvogt@uvic.ca
Jeff Weaver jweaver@sd61.bc.ca
Ila Zbarsky ilazbarsky@gmail.com
Mia Zhao zzhaoag@connect.ust.hk
Natalie Zheng zhengqy99@126.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.