Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Music (MUSI)

Contact:
School of Music
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Music
MAC
B102
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Music
School of Music
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://finearts.uvic.ca/music
Department e-mail:
music@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Acting Director Benjamin Butterfield 250-721-7901 MAC B104 musicdirector@uvic.ca
Temporary Associate Director Steven Capaldo 250-721-7901 MAC B104 musicassociatedirector@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Bethany McNeil 250-721-7904 MAC B106 musicadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Monica Mun 250-721-7903 MAC B102 music@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6597
Department Secretary & Graduate Secretary Linda Sheldon 250-721-7902 MAC B102 musi@uvic.ca
Concert & Publicity Manager Kristy Farkas 250-721-8634 MAC B116 concert@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Joseph Salem 250-721-7910 MAC B118 musigrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Virginia Acuna mvacuna@uvic.ca
Marina Antoniou marina_antoniou_23@hotmail.com
Russell Bajer rlbajer@uvic.ca
Kyron Basu kyron.basu@gmail.com
Paul Beauchesne pcbeau@uvic.ca
Isaiah Bell ibell@uvic.ca
Anita Bonkowski anitabon@uvic.ca
Patrick Boyle 250-721-7928 (campus local: 7928) pboyle@uvic.ca
Taylor Brook taylorbrook@uvic.ca
Benjamin Butterfield 250-721-7917 (campus local: 7917) benjamin@uvic.ca
Steven Capaldo 250-721-7835 (campus local: 7835) capaldo@uvic.ca
Wendell Clanton 250-721-7924 (campus local: 7924) wclanton@uvic.ca
Katharina Clausius kclausius@sympatico.ca
Adam Con 250-721-6451 (campus local: 6451) acon@uvic.ca
Alexander Dunn 778-679-8666 adunn@uvic.ca
Shawn Earle shawne@uvic.ca
Colleen Eccleston skog@uvic.ca
Ann Elliott-Goldschmid 250-721-7919 (campus local: 7919) aelliott@uvic.ca
Kristy Farkas 250-721-8634 (campus local: 8634) kfarkas@uvic.ca
Lea Fetterman leafetterman@gmail.com
Kieran Foss kieran.a.foss@gmail.com
Pam Gerrits pgerrits@uvic.ca
Connie Gitlin conniegitlin8@gmail.com
Anne Grimm 250-721-7903 (campus local: 7903) a33grimm@gmail.com
Jennifer Gunter 250-721-7903 (campus local: 7903) bassoon.jenny@gmail.com
Pamela Highbaugh Aloni 250-721-7915 (campus local: 7915) phighbau@uvic.ca
Joanna Hood 250-721-7923 (campus local: 7923) ojdooh@uvic.ca
Anna Hostman 721-7930 annah@uvic.ca
Michael Keddy mkeddy@uvic.ca
Kurt Kellan 250-721-7925 (campus local: 7925) kkellan@uvic.ca
Eva Kinderman 250-721-6136 (campus local: 6136) esolar@uvic.ca
Merrie Klazek 250-721-7927 (campus local: 7927) merrieklazek@uvic.ca
Harald Krebs 250-721-7905 (campus local: 7905) hkrebs@uvic.ca
May Ling Kwok 250-721-6136 (campus local: 6136) mlkwok@uvic.ca
Allana Lindgren 250-721-8005 (campus local: 8005) aclind@uvic.ca
William Linwood wlinwood@uvic.ca
Ben Litzcke benlitzcke@gmail.com
Scott MacInnes 250-721-7926 (campus local: 7926) mactrombone@gmail.com
Elizabeth MacIsaac elizmac@telus.net
Sullivan Mair smair@uvic.ca
Kirk McNally 250-472-5628 (campus local: 5628) kmcnally@uvic.ca
Bethany McNeil bmcneil@uvic.ca
Jelena Milojevic jelenamilojevic@uvic.ca
Alex Olson alexolson@hotmail.com
Kevin Robb kevinrobb@uvic.ca
Joseph Salem 250-721-7910 (campus local: 7910) salemjr@uvic.ca
Andrew Schloss 250-721-7931 (campus local: 7931) aschloss@uvic.ca
Milton Schlosser
Linda Sheldon 250-721-7902 (campus local: 7902) musi@uvic.ca
Suzanne Snizek 250-721-7920 (campus local: 7920) ssnizek@uvic.ca
Sharon Stanis 250-721-7918 (campus local: 7918) smstanis@uvic.ca
Annabelle Stanley
Ajtony Szakacs 250-891-4276 acsaba@uvic.ca
Yuki Tampo-Hinton ytampo@gmail.com
Anthony Tan anthonytan@uvic.ca
Kinza Tyrrell Schmidt-Paborn kinzatyrrell@yahoo.ca
Bruce Vogt 250-721-7914 (campus local: 7914) bvogt@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.