Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Mechanical Engineering (MENG)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering
Contact:
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Mechanical Engineering
EOW (Engineering Office Wing)
548
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
meng.sec@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Inquiries 250-721-8895 EOW 548 meng.sec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6051
Acting Chair Nikolai Dechev 250-721-8933 EOW 517 meng.chair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Marjorie Wilder 250-721-8900 EOW 548 meng.asst.chair@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Ben Nadler 250-721-6050 EOW 507 menggraddirector@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Jaerang Lee 250-721-8921 EOW 548 meng.grad@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Daniela Constantinescu 250-721-6040 EOW 541 danielac@uvic.ca
Receptionist/Undergraduate Secretary Christine Rattray 250-721-8895 EOW 548 meng.sec@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Kavita Sharma 250-721-8896 EOW 553 meng.ao@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Keivan Ahmadi 250-721-8694 (campus local: 8694) kvahmadi@uvic.ca
vahid Ahmadi Sarbast vahidahmadisarbast@uvic.ca
Vahid Ahsani 250-721-8893 (campus local: 8893) ahsaniv@uvic.ca
Mohsen Akbari 250-721-6038 (campus local: 6038) makbari@uvic.ca
Meitham Amerehbozchalouee m.amereh14@gmail.com
Kim Arklie kim_arklie@hotmail.com
Neil Armour narmour@gmail.com
Orhan Atabay atabay@uvic.ca
Jonn Axsen
Claire Benwood clairebenwood17@gmail.com
Rustom Bhiladvala 250-721-8616 (campus local: 8616) rustomb@uvic.ca
Colin Bradley 250-508-0571 cbr@uvic.ca
Brad Buckham 250-721-6035 (campus local: 6035) bbuckham@uvic.ca
Tess Carswell iamaspromised@aol.com
Patrick Chang 250-721-6032 (campus local: 6032) pchang@uvic.ca
Behnad Chehri Chamchamali chehnad@gmail.com
Jicheng Chen jichengc@uvic.ca
Li Chen chenli@uvic.ca
Josie Chrenek josiec@live.ca
Angus Chu achu@ucalgary.ca
Daniela Constantinescu 250-721-6040 (campus local: 6040) danielac@uvic.ca
Shaun Cooke scooke23@uvic.ca
Curran Crawford 250-721-7960 (campus local: 7960) curranc@uvic.ca
Seyed Mohammad Hossein Dabiri mohammadhossein.dabiri@gmail.com
Briana Dallinger bdalli@live.ca
Colin Day colinday99@gmail.com
Nikolai Dechev 250-721-8933 (campus local: 8933) dechev@uvic.ca
Ned Djilali 250-721-6034 (campus local: 6034) ndjilali@uvic.ca
Alex Doknjas adoknjas@uvic.ca
Zuomin Dong 250-721-8693 (campus local: 8693) zdong@uvic.ca
Sadik Dost 250-721-8898 (campus local: 8898) sdost@uvic.ca
Guy Dumas
Jessica Eisner jess_eisner@hotmail.com
Mehran Farhadmanesh mehran.farhadmanesh@gmail.com
Yanbiao Feng 250-686-7962 yanbiaof@uvic.ca
Ian Fraser ifraser@uvic.ca
Ben Gawley bengawley@gmail.com
Josh Giles 250-853-3179 (campus local: 3179) jwgiles@uvic.ca
Yaning Guo yaningguo@uvic.ca
Yugansh Gupta yuganshgupta@uvic.ca
Anahita Habibian ahabibian@uvic.ca
Rad Haghi rhaghi@uvic.ca
Sadegh Hasanpour sadeghhasanpour@gmail.com
Rodney Herring 250-721-8934 (campus local: 8934) rherring@uvic.ca
Hamidreza Jahandideh hamid.r.jahandideh@gmail.com
Alan Jullien-Corrigan ajullien@uvic.ca
Humayun Kabir 250-884-0578 mhkabir@uvic.ca
Dmitri Karaman dimakaraman42@gmail.com
Rodney Katz 250-721-8667 (campus local: 8667) rkatz@me.uvic.ca
Tal Katz tal_katz@yahoo.com
Asees Kaur asees.k99@gmail.com
Barry Kent 250-721-6033 (campus local: 6033) bkent@uvic.ca
Subrina Khan subrina.shahid@yahoo.com
Usman Khan utkhan@uvic.ca
Sophie Kirk skirk101@gmail.com
Rebecca Kirsch beckakirsch2@yahoo.co.uk
Tamara Knittel tamaraknittel@uvic.ca
Bhanu Koya koyabhanuprakash262@gmail.com
Josh Latimer joshualatimer@uvic.ca
Hieu Le cuonghle@uvic.ca
Alecia LeBlanc alecia.m.leblanc@gmail.com
Jaerang Lee jaerang@uvic.ca
Waltfred Lee waltfredlee@uvic.ca
Siyang Liu siyangl@uvic.ca
Jose Lobo do Vale joselobodovale.cfar@gmail.com
Ryan Long-Innes rlonginnes@shaw.ca
Tianxiang Lu tlu@uvic.ca
Chris Lundy cnlundy@uvic.ca
Laura Magallanes lmagallanes@uvic.ca
Sierra Mann sierramann@uvic.ca
Babak Manouchehrinia bmn14@uvic.ca
Jay Matlock matlockj@uvic.ca
Jennifer Mauel jen.mauel@gmail.com
Duncan McIntyre dmcintyre@uvic.ca
Aidan McKenna aidanjmckenna@uvic.ca
Masoud Meshkini masoud.me@gmail.com
Yaser Mohammadi ymohammadi@uvic.ca
Ricardo Monteiro Casaca Marques ricardoemarques@uvic.ca
Luiz Moreira luizfmoreira@hotmail.com
Kashif Nadeem kashifnadeem@uvic.ca
Ben Nadler bnadler@uvic.ca
Kaveh Nazeri nazerik@uvic.ca
Arman Nikkhah anikkhah@uvic.ca
Robert Nishida rnishida@uvic.ca
Peter Oshkai 250-721-8922 (campus local: 8922) poshkai@uvic.ca
Erik Pagan erikpm@uvic.ca
Kevin Palmer-Wilson kevinpw@uvic.ca
Bo Pang pangbo0821@gmail.com
Karolina Papera Valente kvalente@uvic.ca
Michael Peirone peirone1@uvic.ca
Aidan Polglase apolglas@uvic.ca
Cam Polglase cameronpolglase@gmail.com
Muniyat Rafa muniyatsrafa@uvic.ca
John Raffaelli johnraf@uvic.ca
Ramtin Rakhsha rrakhsha@uvic.ca
Amirali Rashedi amiraliWON@gmail.com
Christine Rattray 250-721-8895 (campus local: 8895) meng.sec@uvic.ca
Aditya Rebally arebally@uvic.ca
Keywan Riahi
Bryson Robertson 250-472-4065 (campus local: 4065) bryson@uvic.ca
Mariano Roldan
Rhye Rolls-DeWolfe rrdewolfe@hotmail.com
Andrew Rowe 250-721-8920 (campus local: 8920) arowe@uvic.ca
Maxym Rukosuyev maxr@uvic.ca
Barbara Sawicki barbara@uvic.ca
James Sease jsease@uvic.ca
Amir Seyfoori am.seyfoori@gmail.com
Xinxin Shang xinxinshang@uvic.ca
Azita Sharif Ahmadian sharif@uvic.ca
Kavita Sharma 250-721-8896 (campus local: 8896) meng.ao@uvic.ca
Ruchi Sharma ruchis0983@gmail.com
Xiang Sheng shengxianglearner@gmail.com
Yang Shi 250-853-3178 (campus local: 3178) yshi@uvic.ca
Hooman Shirzadi Hooman.Shirzadi92@gmail.com
Mehri Sohooli mehrisohooli@uvic.ca
Abdolrasoul Sohouli sohouli@uvic.ca
Evan Stefanek evanstef@uvic.ca
Henning Struchtrup 250-721-8916 (campus local: 8916) struchtr@uvic.ca
Carson Studders c.studders123@gmail.com
Afzal Suleman 250-721-6039 (campus local: 6039) suleman@uvic.ca
Qi Sun sunqi@uvic.ca
Fatima Talebzadeh talebzadeh@uvic.ca
Tianyu Tan tantianyu@outlook.com
Akhil Tripuraneni tripuraneni.akhil@gmail.com
Anthony Truelove wtruelove@uvic.ca
James Tyrwhitt-Drake jamesmtd@uvic.ca
Caterina Valeo 250-721-8623 (campus local: 8623) valeo@uvic.ca
Xi Wang wangxi@uvic.ca
Stephen Warwick swarwick@uvic.ca
Henglai Wei henglaiwei@uvic.ca
Peter Wild pwild@uvic.ca
Marjorie Wilder 250-721-8900 (campus local: 8900) meng.asst.chair@uvic.ca
Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 (campus local: 7303) willerth@uvic.ca
Graham Wilson grahamwilson@uvic.ca
Chon Him Wong law11223@gmail.com
Roger Xiao rogerinbc1997@gmail.com
Binyan Xu binyanx@uvic.ca
Kunwu Zhang kunwu@uvic.ca
Haijia Zhu hjzhu@uvic.ca
Songlin Zhuang songlinzhuang@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.