Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Mechanical Engineering (MENG)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Mechanical Engineering
EOW (Engineering Office Wing)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Inquiries 250-721-8895 EOW 548
FAX 250-721-6051
Acting Chair Nikolai Dechev 250-721-8933 EOW 517
Assistant to the Chair Marjorie Wilder 250-721-8900 EOW 548
Director, Graduate Program Ben Nadler 250-721-6050 EOW 507
Graduate Secretary Jaerang Lee 250-721-8921 EOW 548
Director, Undergraduate Program Daniela Constantinescu 250-721-6040 EOW 541
Receptionist/Undergraduate Secretary Christine Rattray 250-721-8895 EOW 548
Administrative Officer Kavita Sharma 250-721-8896 EOW 553
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Keivan Ahmadi 250-721-8694 (campus local: 8694)
vahid Ahmadi Sarbast
Vahid Ahsani 250-721-8893 (campus local: 8893)
Mohsen Akbari 250-721-6038 (campus local: 6038)
Meitham Amerehbozchalouee
Kim Arklie
Neil Armour
Orhan Atabay
Jonn Axsen
Claire Benwood
Rustom Bhiladvala 250-721-8616 (campus local: 8616)
Colin Bradley 250-508-0571
Brad Buckham 250-721-6035 (campus local: 6035)
Tess Carswell
Patrick Chang 250-721-6032 (campus local: 6032)
Behnad Chehri Chamchamali
Jicheng Chen
Li Chen
Josie Chrenek
Angus Chu
Daniela Constantinescu 250-721-6040 (campus local: 6040)
Shaun Cooke
Curran Crawford 250-721-7960 (campus local: 7960)
Seyed Mohammad Hossein Dabiri
Briana Dallinger
Colin Day
Nikolai Dechev 250-721-8933 (campus local: 8933)
Ned Djilali 250-721-6034 (campus local: 6034)
Alex Doknjas
Zuomin Dong 250-721-8693 (campus local: 8693)
Sadik Dost 250-721-8898 (campus local: 8898)
Guy Dumas
Jessica Eisner
Mehran Farhadmanesh
Yanbiao Feng 250-686-7962
Ian Fraser
Ben Gawley
Josh Giles 250-853-3179 (campus local: 3179)
Yaning Guo
Yugansh Gupta
Anahita Habibian
Rad Haghi
Sadegh Hasanpour
Rodney Herring 250-721-8934 (campus local: 8934)
Hamidreza Jahandideh
Alan Jullien-Corrigan
Humayun Kabir 250-884-0578
Dmitri Karaman
Rodney Katz 250-721-8667 (campus local: 8667)
Tal Katz
Asees Kaur
Barry Kent 250-721-6033 (campus local: 6033)
Subrina Khan
Usman Khan
Sophie Kirk
Rebecca Kirsch
Tamara Knittel
Bhanu Koya
Josh Latimer
Hieu Le
Alecia LeBlanc
Jaerang Lee
Waltfred Lee
Siyang Liu
Jose Lobo do Vale
Ryan Long-Innes
Tianxiang Lu
Chris Lundy
Laura Magallanes
Sierra Mann
Babak Manouchehrinia
Jay Matlock
Jennifer Mauel
Duncan McIntyre
Aidan McKenna
Masoud Meshkini
Yaser Mohammadi
Ricardo Monteiro Casaca Marques
Luiz Moreira
Kashif Nadeem
Ben Nadler
Kaveh Nazeri
Arman Nikkhah
Robert Nishida
Peter Oshkai 250-721-8922 (campus local: 8922)
Erik Pagan
Kevin Palmer-Wilson
Bo Pang
Karolina Papera Valente
Michael Peirone
Aidan Polglase
Cam Polglase
Muniyat Rafa
John Raffaelli
Ramtin Rakhsha
Amirali Rashedi
Christine Rattray 250-721-8895 (campus local: 8895)
Aditya Rebally
Keywan Riahi
Bryson Robertson 250-472-4065 (campus local: 4065)
Mariano Roldan
Rhye Rolls-DeWolfe
Andrew Rowe 250-721-8920 (campus local: 8920)
Maxym Rukosuyev
Barbara Sawicki
James Sease
Amir Seyfoori
Xinxin Shang
Azita Sharif Ahmadian
Kavita Sharma 250-721-8896 (campus local: 8896)
Ruchi Sharma
Xiang Sheng
Yang Shi 250-853-3178 (campus local: 3178)
Hooman Shirzadi
Mehri Sohooli
Abdolrasoul Sohouli
Evan Stefanek
Henning Struchtrup 250-721-8916 (campus local: 8916)
Carson Studders
Afzal Suleman 250-721-6039 (campus local: 6039)
Qi Sun
Fatima Talebzadeh
Tianyu Tan
Akhil Tripuraneni
Anthony Truelove
James Tyrwhitt-Drake
Caterina Valeo 250-721-8623 (campus local: 8623)
Xi Wang
Stephen Warwick
Henglai Wei
Peter Wild
Marjorie Wilder 250-721-8900 (campus local: 8900)
Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 (campus local: 7303)
Graham Wilson
Chon Him Wong
Roger Xiao
Binyan Xu
Kunwu Zhang
Haijia Zhu
Songlin Zhuang

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.