Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Law (LAWF)

Contact:
Faculty of Law
University of Victoria
Fraser Building McGill at Ring Rd.
Faculty of Law
FRASER Building
1 McGill Rd. at Ring Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
CANADA
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Law
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, Stn. CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
CANADA
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/law

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office and Reception 250-721-8150 FRA 102
FAX - General Office 250-721-6390 FRA 106
FAX - Faculty 250-721-8146 FRA 240
Dean Susan Breau 250-721-8147 FRA 108 lawdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Katharine Waring 250-721-8147 FRA 108 ldeanadm@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations Michelle Lawrence 250-721-8152 FRA 105 lawassoc@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations Lorinda Fraser 250-721-8152 FRA 102 lawada@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Administration & Research Freya Kodar 250-721-8190 FRA 225 law.assocdean.adm@uvic.ca
Manager, Academic Administration & Student Services Yvonne Lawson 250-721-8153 FRA 103 lawmaass@uvic.ca
Program and Classroom Technology Assistant Jordan Forbes 250-721-6162 FRA 102 lawaoa@uvic.ca
Law Admissions Officer Lori Klear 250-721-8155 FRA 115 lawadmss@uvic.ca
Admissions & Financial Aid Assistant Dailene O'Neill 250-721-8151 FRA 115 lclerk2@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Julie Sloan 250-721-8167 FRA 119 lawcomm@uvic.ca
Director, Finance & Administration Rosemary McCutcheon 250-721-8198 FRA 121 lawmgfin@uvic.ca
Financial Assistant Stella Chan 250-721-8191 FRA 123 lfinancl@uvic.ca
Financial Aid Officer Deb Kennedy 250-721-8166 FRA 131a lawfao@uvic.ca
Manager, Indigenous Initiatives Ruth Young 250-721-7070 FRA 118 lawjid@uvic.ca
Assistant, Indigenous Initiatives Lorinda Fraser 250-721-7195 FRA 115 law.ii.assist@uvic.ca
Indigenous Cultural Support Liason Zubaida Khan 250-472-4761 FRA 191 lawcs@uvic.ca
Counselling, Personal Support, Amicus Christina Friesen 250-721-8162 friesenc@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Officer Bernandette Lynch 250-472-5627 FRA 131d lawalum@uvic.ca
Law Development Officer Liz Eby 250-853-3518 FRA 131d lawdev@uvic.ca
Research Facilitation Officer Heather Chestnutt 3600 FRA 216a lawresearch@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Admin & Research and Faculty Assistant Andrea Feary 250-721-8177 FRA 217 lawfas@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Tiffany Gordon 250-721-8913 FRA 216 gradlaw@uvic.ca
Law Co-op Coordinator Francine Proctor 250-721-8196 FRA 131c fproctor@uvic.ca
Law Co-op Assistant Laura Dryburgh 250-721-8195 FRA 140b lawcoop@uvic.ca
Law Careers Officer Laura Pringle 250-472-4719 FRA 140C lco@uvic.ca
Law Careers Office Assistant Divya Mehrotra 250-721-8790 FRA 140 careerof@uvic.ca
ELC Coordinator Holly Pattison 250-721-8188 FRA 288 elc@uvic.ca
ELC Administrative Assistant Megan Webber 250-472-4821 FRA 285 elcadminassistant@uvic.ca
ILRU Research Director Jessica Asch 250-721-8178 FRA 290 jessasch@uvic.ca
ILRU Senior Researcher Simon Owen 250-721-6140 FRA 290 simono@uvic.ca
ILRU Coordinator Brooke Edmonds 250-721-8914 FRA 294 ilru@uvic.ca
Acting Clinical Director of The Law Centre Steve Perks 250-385-8604 steve.perks@thelawcentre.ca
Law Centre Program Administrator Judy Jones 250-385-1221 reception@thelawcentre.ca
Law Centre Staff Social Worker Susan Noakes 250-385-8606 susan.noakes@thelawcentre.ca
Law Centre Clinical Instructor Tybring Hemphill 250-385-1221 themphill@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Elizabeth Adjin-Tettey 250-721-8182 (campus local: 8182) eadjinte@uvic.ca
Ross Alexander Ross.Alexander@gov.bc.ca
Frances Ankenman ankenman@uvic.ca
Jessica Asch 250-721-8178 (campus local: 8178) jessasch@uvic.ca
Michael Asch 250-721-7047 (campus local: 7047) masch@uvic.ca
Johanne Blenkin acedirector@uvic.ca
John Borrows 250-721-8168 (campus local: 8168) jborrows@uvic.ca
Susan Breau lawdean@uvic.ca
Bradley Bryan 250-721-8164 (campus local: 8164) bwb@uvic.ca
Andrew Buck andrewbuck@uvic.ca
Gillian Calder 250-472-5127 (campus local: 5127) gcalder@uvic.ca
Ellen Campbell Lnanncampbell@gmail.com
Colleen Cattell colleen@cattelladr.com
Holly Cecil cecil@uvic.ca
Kathryn Chan 250-721-8163 (campus local: 8163) kmchan@uvic.ca
Stella Chan lfinancl@uvic.ca
Heather Chestnutt lawresearch@uvic.ca
Patricia Cochran 250-721-8183 (campus local: 8183) pcochran@uvic.ca
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Maneesha Deckha 250-721-8175 (campus local: 8175) mdeckha@uvic.ca
Patrick Dudding pdudding@gmail.com
Elizabeth Eby elizabetheby@uvic.ca
Brooke Edmonds bedmonds@uvic.ca
Andrea Feary 250-721-8177 (campus local: 8177) lawfas@uvic.ca
Gerry Ferguson 250-721-8174 (campus local: 8174) gferguso@uvic.ca
Laura Floyd laura.floyd@gmail.com
Jordan Forbes 250-589-0442 lawaoa@uvic.ca
Lorinda Fraser lorindaf@uvic.ca
Mark Gillen 250-721-8169 (campus local: 8169) mgillen@uvic.ca
Tiffany Gordon gradlaw@uvic.ca
Brittany Goud brittanygoud@gmail.com
Donna Greschner 250-721-8866 (campus local: 8866) dgresch@uvic.ca
Alan Hanna ahanna@uvic.ca
Robert Howell 250-721-8186 (campus local: 8186) rhowell@uvic.ca
Irehobhude Iyioha iiyioha@uvic.ca
Sarah Jackson jackson.sarah.kl@gmail.com
Rebecca Johnson 250-721-8187 (campus local: 8187) rjohnson@uvic.ca
Deborah Kennedy deb.taylor.kennedy@gmail.com
Zubaida Khan 250-472-4761 (campus local: 4761) lawcs@uvic.ca
Asad Kiyani akiyani@uvic.ca
Lori Klear 250-721-8155 (campus local: 8155) lawadmss@uvic.ca
Freya Kodar 250-721-8190 (campus local: 8190) fkodar@uvic.ca
Robert G. W. Lapper rlapper@uvic.ca
Alison Latimer alison@alatimer.ca
Michelle Lawrence 250-721-8152 (campus local: 8152) mlawr@uvic.ca
Yvonne Lawson 250-721-8153 (campus local: 8153) lawmaass@uvic.ca
Valerie Le Blanc vleblanc@uvic.ca
Tracey Lindberg Tlindberg@uvic.ca
Geoff Loomer geoffreyloomer@uvic.ca
Bernadette Lynch blynch1@uvic.ca
Colin Macleod 250-721-7521 (campus local: 7521) cmacleod@uvic.ca
Alex McArdle alex.k.mcardle@gmail.com
Rosemary McCutcheon 250-721-8198 (campus local: 8198) lawmgfin@uvic.ca
Ted McDorman 250-721-8181 (campus local: 8181) tlmcdorm@uvic.ca
Jerry McHale 250-589-6819 mjmchale@uvic.ca
Divya Mehrotra 250-721-8790 (campus local: 8790) divyam@uvic.ca
David Milward davidmilward@uvic.ca
Sarah Morales smorales@uvic.ca
Val Napoleon 250-721-8172 (campus local: 8172) napoleon@uvic.ca
Andrew Newcombe 250-721-8161 (campus local: 8161) newcombe@uvic.ca
Susan Noakes 250-385-1221 sanoakes@uvic.ca
Dailene O'Neill 250-721-8151 (campus local: 8151) lclerk2@uvic.ca
Simon Owen 250-721-6140 (campus local: 6140) simono@uvic.ca
Pooja Parmar 721-817-9 parmar@uvic.ca
Jess Patterson jess.patterson@gov.bc.ca
Holly Pattison 250-721-8188 (campus local: 8188) elc@uvic.ca
Stephen Perks 250-385-1221 steve.perks@thelawcentre.ca
Laura Pringle 250-472-4719 (campus local: 4719) lco@uvic.ca
Janna Promislow jannap@uvic.ca
Victor V. Ramraj 250-721-7024 (campus local: 7024) ramraj@uvic.ca
Sara Ramshaw sararamshaw@uvic.ca
Timothy Richards 250-721-8185 (campus local: 8185) trichard@uvic.ca
Renee Rogers reneerogers33@gmail.com
Supriya Routh srouth@uvic.ca
Calvin Sandborn 250-472-5248 (campus local: 5248) csandbor@uvic.ca
George Seymour squtxulenxw@gmail.com
Julie Sloan 250-721-8167 (campus local: 8167) lawcomm@uvic.ca
Sophie Stroink sstroink@uvic.ca
Chris Tollefson 250-721-8170 (campus local: 8170) ctollef@uvic.ca
Alan Treleaven atreleaven@uvic.ca
John Tuck johnmtuck@uvic.ca
Katharine Waring 250-721-8147 (campus local: 8147) kbwaring@uvic.ca
Jeremy Webber jwebber@uvic.ca
Megan Webber mcwebber@uvic.ca
Tara Williamson taraw@uvic.ca
Abby Winograd 250-721-8137 (campus local: 8137) trifac1@uvic.ca
Ruth Young 250-721-7070 (campus local: 7070) lawjid@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.