Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Human Resources (HUMR)

Contact:
Department of Human Resources
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Human Resources
SED
B146
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Department of Human Resources
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/hr/
Department e-mail:
humrgen@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
A/HR Assistant Lisbeth Larsen 250-721-8085 SED B130 hrassistant@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8094

Human Resources

Associate Vice President Kane Kilbey 250-721-8031 SED B144 kanek@uvic.ca
HR Systems & Workforce Analytics Manager Yasmin Kathrada 250-721-8770 SED B143 ykathrad@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Cordelia Horsburgh 250-721-8032 SED B130 cordelia@uvic.ca
Temporary Staffing Solutions Jacquie Parker 250-721-6530 SED B163 jacquie@uvic.ca

Labour Relations & HR Consulting

Director, Labour Relations & HR Consulting Steve Gorham 250-721-7559 SED B139 sgorham@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Labour Relations Erinn White 250-721-8086 SED B137 erinnwhite@uvic.ca

Human Resource Consulting

Human Resources Consultant Lynn Meyers 250-472-5673 SED B142 meyersl@uvic.ca
Human Resource Consultant Nella Gontier 250-472-5492 SED B140 ngontier@uvic.ca
Human Resources Consultant Tine Lathouwers 250-853-3244 SED B138 tinelath@uvic.ca
Human Resources Consultant Tonya Said-Wilson 250-721-8090 SED B135 tonyas@uvic.ca
Human Resources Consultant Mark Jeckway 250-514-3708 markj@uvic.ca
HR Associate Christine Younan 250-721-8906 SED B141 cyounan@uvic.ca

Organization Development & Learning Services

Director, OD & Learning Services Sarah Hood 250-472-5446 SED B160 hoods@uvic.ca
OD & Learning Consultant Cara Jones 250-472-4976 SED B161 caraj@uvic.ca
Organization Development Consultant Karissa Sovdi 250-721-8559 SED B158 karissa@uvic.ca
HR Program & Projects Manager Sarah Howe 250-472-4931 SED B164 howes@uvic.ca

Total Compensation & Recruitment

Director, Total Compensation & Recruitment Rebecca Lumley 250-472-4359 SED B149 lumleyr@uvic.ca
Manager, Total Compensation & Recruitment Kam Cheema 250-472-5549 SED B157 kcheema@uvic.ca

Employment Services

HR Advisor Larissa Pepper 250-721-8093 SED B156 larissapepper@uvic.ca
HR Advisor Belinda Fontes 250-721-7879 SED B159 bfontes@uvic.ca
Work Life Consultant Cathy Boraston 250-472-5462 SED B134 cathyb@uvic.ca
Work Life Consultant Melanie Gillespie 250-721-8450 SED B133 mgillesp@uvic.ca
Work Life Consultant Kelly Simpson 250-472-5228 SED B133 kellysimpson@uvic.ca
HR Program and Project Manager Jacquie Parker 250-721-6530 SED B163 jacquie@uvic.ca
HR Program and Project Manager Boriana Tzatcheva 250-721-7464 SED B163 tzatchev@uvic.ca
Total Comp. & Recruitment Assistant Manuela Lale 250-472-5490 SED B164 mlale@uvic.ca

Benefits

Manager, Benefits Suzanne Helston 250-721-8089 SED B128 shelston@uvic.ca
Benefits Assistant Romy Weatherston 250-721-6522 SED B128 benefits@uvic.ca
Benefits Assistant Brandon Reynolds 250-472-4581 SED B128 benefits@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Cathy Boraston 250-472-5462 (campus local: 5462) cathyb@uvic.ca
Kam Cheema 250-472-5549 (campus local: 5549) kcheema@uvic.ca
Jaclyn Davidson 250-472-5478 (campus local: 5478) jaclynd@uvic.ca
Belinda Fontes 250-721-7879 (campus local: 7879) bfontes@uvic.ca
Melanie Gillespie 250-721-8450 (campus local: 8450) mgillesp@uvic.ca
Nella Gontier 250-472-5492 (campus local: 5492) ngontier@uvic.ca
Steve Gorham 250-721-7559 (campus local: 7559) sgorham@uvic.ca
Suzanne Helston 250-721-8089 (campus local: 8089) shelston@uvic.ca
Sarah Hood 472-544-6 hoods@uvic.ca
Cordelia Horsburgh 250-721-8032 (campus local: 8032) cordelia@uvic.ca
Sarah Howe howes@uvic.ca
Mark Jeckway markj@uvic.ca
Cara Jones 250-472-4976 (campus local: 4976) caraj@uvic.ca
Yasmin Kathrada 250-721-8770 (campus local: 8770) ykathrad@uvic.ca
Kane Kilbey 250-721-8031 (campus local: 8031) kanek@uvic.ca
Manuela Lale 250-472-5490 (campus local: 5490) mlale@uvic.ca
Tine Lathouwers 250-853-3244 (campus local: 3244) tinelath@uvic.ca
Rebecca Lumley 250-472-4359 (campus local: 4359) lumleyr@uvic.ca
Lynn Meyers 250-472-5673 (campus local: 5673) meyersl@uvic.ca
Jacquie Parker 250-721-6530 (campus local: 6530) jacquie@uvic.ca
Larissa Pepper 250-721-8093 (campus local: 8093) larissapepper@uvic.ca
Brandon Reynolds 250-472-4581 (campus local: 4581) breynold@uvic.ca
Tonya Said-Wilson 250-721-8090 (campus local: 8090) tonyas@uvic.ca
Kelly Simpson kellysimpson@uvic.ca
Karissa Sovdi 250-721-8559 (campus local: 8559) karissa@uvic.ca
Boriana Tzatcheva 250-721-7464 (campus local: 7464) tzatchev@uvic.ca
Romy Weatherston 250-721-6522 (campus local: 6522) rweather@uvic.ca
Erinn White erinnwhite@uvic.ca
Christine Younan 250-721-8906 (campus local: 8906) cyounan@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.