Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Art History & Visual Studies (ARTH)

Contact:
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
Fine Arts Building 151
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
FIA
151
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-7942 FIA 151
FAX 250-721-7941 FIA 151
Department Chair Marcus Milwright 250-721-7940 FIA 149 arthistorychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Sandra Curran FIA 151 arthistory@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Allan Antliff 250-721-6303 FIA 137 arthistorygradadvisor@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Secretary Barb Biggs 250-721-7942 FIA 151 ahvsasst@uvic.ca

Visual Resources Collection

Visual Resources Curator Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 FIA 115A ihubner@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jaiya Anka janka@uvic.ca
Allan Antliff 250-721-6303 (campus local: 6303) allan@uvic.ca
Evanthia Baboula 250-721-7755 (campus local: 7755) ebaboula@uvic.ca
Melia Belli bellibose@uvic.ca
Melissa Berry mbberry@uvic.ca
Barb Biggs 250-721-7942 (campus local: 7942) bbiggs@uvic.ca
Martha Black mblack@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
Carolyn Butler-Palmer 250-721-7943 (campus local: 7943) cbpalmer@uvic.ca
Yingtong Cai tiffanychoi1016@gmail.com
Erin Campbell 250-721-7944 (campus local: 7944) erinjc@uvic.ca
David Christopher davidchristopher9@yahoo.com
Sandra Curran 250-721-7942 (campus local: 7942) arthistory@uvic.ca
Joy Davis joydavis@uvic.ca
Erica Dodd edodd@uvic.ca
Dennine Dudley ddudley@uvic.ca
Allison Farrell Allison2035@gmail.com
Terhi Hannula terhihannula@uvic.ca
Catherine Harding 250-721-6304 (campus local: 6304) charding@uvic.ca
Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 (campus local: 7946) ihubner@uvic.ca
Menno Hubregtse menno@uvic.ca
Ambreen Hussaini hussainiambreen@uvic.ca
Alastair Kerr awkerr@shaw.ca
Sophie Ladd sophietheresa6@gmail.com
Justin McGrail Justin.McGrail@viu.ca
Lianne McLarty lmclarty@uvic.ca
Marcus Milwright 250-721-7940 (campus local: 7940) mmilwrig@uvic.ca
Azar Mirzaei azarmirzaei@uvic.ca
Scott Neuendorff scottneuendorff18@gmail.com
Mitch Parry 250-721-7951 (campus local: 7951) mparry@uvic.ca
Martin Segger 250-661-2038 msegger@uvic.ca
Baylee Woodley woodley.baylee@gmail.com
Astri Wright 250-721-7949 (campus local: 7949) astri@uvic.ca
Heng Wu wheng@uvic.ca
Victoria Wyatt 250-721-7948 (campus local: 7948) vwyatt@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.