Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Art History & Visual Studies (ARTH)

Contact:
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
Fine Arts Building 151
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
FIA
151
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-7942 FIA 151
FAX 250-721-7941 FIA 151
Department Chair Marcus Milwright 250-721-7940 FIA 149 arthistorychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Sandra Curran FIA 151 arthistory@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Catherine Harding 250-721-6304 FIA 137 arthistorygradadvisor@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Secretary 250-721-7942 FIA 151 ahvsasst@uvic.ca

Visual Resources Collection

Visual Resources Curator Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 FIA 115A ihubner@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Angela Andersen angela.andersen.53@gmail.com
Allan Antliff 250-721-6303 (campus local: 6303) allan@uvic.ca
Megan Austin mm.austin@alumni.uleth.ca
Evanthia Baboula ebaboula@uvic.ca
Melia Belli bellibose@uvic.ca
Melissa Berry mbberry@uvic.ca
Alena Buis abuis@langara.ca
Carolyn Butler-Palmer 250-721-7943 (campus local: 7943) cbpalmer@uvic.ca
Erin Campbell 250-721-7944 (campus local: 7944) erinjc@uvic.ca
Sandra Curran 250-721-7942 (campus local: 7942) arthistory@uvic.ca
Joy Davis joydavis@uvic.ca
Erica Dodd edodd@uvic.ca
Dennine Dudley ddudley@uvic.ca
Terhi Hannula terhihannula@uvic.ca
Catherine Harding 250-721-6304 (campus local: 6304) charding@uvic.ca
Atri Hatef Naiemi ahatef@uvic.ca
Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 (campus local: 7946) ihubner@uvic.ca
Menno Hubregtse menno@uvic.ca
Ambreen Hussaini hussainiambreen@uvic.ca
Harold Kalman hal@haroldkalman.ca
Raha Karamad zahra.karamad@gmail.com
Alastair Kerr awkerr@shaw.ca
Yang Liu hours1985@msn.com
Justin McGrail Justin.McGrail@viu.ca
Lianne McLarty lmclarty@uvic.ca
Marcus Milwright 250-721-7940 (campus local: 7940) mmilwrig@uvic.ca
Mitch Parry 250-721-7951 (campus local: 7951) mparry@uvic.ca
Shruti Parthasarathy sparthasarathy@uvic.ca
Hala Qasqas halaqasqas@uvic.ca
Martin Segger 250-661-2038 msegger@uvic.ca
Chloe Tibert chloetibert@gmail.com
Grace Wong Sneddon 250-818-9143 gwongsne@uvic.ca
Astri Wright 250-721-7949 (campus local: 7949) astri@uvic.ca
Heng Wu wheng@uvic.ca
Victoria Wyatt 250-721-7948 (campus local: 7948) vwyatt@uvic.ca
Dersu Yazicioglu yaziciogludersu@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.