Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies (HISP)

Contact:
Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building A405
Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
CLE
A405
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
spanit@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Pablo Restrepo Gautier 250-721-7412 A409 hispchair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Carolynn Broeke 250-721-7413 A405 spanit@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6608
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Marina Bettaglio 778-350-9654 bettagli@uvic.ca
Carolynn Broeke spanit@uvic.ca
Silvia Colas Cardona 250-721-7418 (campus local: 7418) silviaco@uvic.ca
Christine Forster 250-721-6204 (campus local: 6204) forster@uvic.ca
Matthew Koch 250-721-7419 (campus local: 7419) kochm@uvic.ca
Estelle Kurier 250-721-7416 (campus local: 7416) ekurier@uvic.ca
Gabriela McBee 250-721-7414 (campus local: 7414) gabriela@uvic.ca
Pablo Restrepo Gautier 250-721-7412 (campus local: 7412) restrepo@uvic.ca
Dan Russek 250-472-5455 (campus local: 5455) drussek@uvic.ca
Rosa Stewart 250-721-7417 (campus local: 7417) rls@uvic.ca
Alicia Ulysses 250-721-6209 (campus local: 6209) afu@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.