Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies (GERU)

Contact:
Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building D243
Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
CLE
D243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3045 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P4
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
geru@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Office Enquiries Irina Gavrilova 250-721-7316 CLE D243 geru@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7319
Chair Charlotte Schallie 250-721-7321 CLE D242 schallie@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shamma Boyarin sboyarin@uvic.ca
Michelle Brewer brewer@uvic.ca
Serhy Ekeltchik 250-721-7505 (campus local: 7505) serhy@uvic.ca
Peter Golz 250-721-6329 (campus local: 6329) pgolz@uvic.ca
Emmanuelle Guenette eguenett@uvic.ca
Elena Pnevmonidou 250-721-7324 (campus local: 7324) epnev@uvic.ca
Matt Pollard 250-721-6328 (campus local: 6328) matthewp@uvic.ca
Olga Pressitch 250-721-7502 (campus local: 7502) olgavp@uvic.ca
Julia Rochtchina 250-721-7322 (campus local: 7322) juro@uvic.ca
Charlotte Schallie 250-721-7321 (campus local: 7321) schallie@uvic.ca
Ulf Schuetze 250-721-7323 (campus local: 7323) ulfs@uvic.ca
Kristin Semmens 250-853-3809 (campus local: 3809) ksemmens@uvic.ca
Lisa-Marie Smit lsmit@uvic.ca
Megan Swift 250-721-7504 (campus local: 7504) maswift@uvic.ca
Helga Thorson 250-721-7320 (campus local: 7320) helgat@uvic.ca
Janine Wulz Janine.wulz@gmx.at

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.