Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies (GERU)

Contact:
Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building D243
Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
CLE
D243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3045 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P4
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
geru@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Office Enquiries Jennifer Sauter CLE D243 pmvisual@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7319
Chair Charlotte Schallie 250-721-7321 CLE D242 schallie@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shamma Boyarin sboyarin@uvic.ca
John Dingley jdingley@uvic.ca
Serhy Ekeltchik 250-721-7505 (campus local: 7505) serhy@uvic.ca
Peter Golz pgolz@uvic.ca
Emmanuelle Guenette eguenett@uvic.ca
Elena Pnevmonidou 250-721-7324 (campus local: 7324) epnev@uvic.ca
Matt Pollard matthewp@uvic.ca
Olga Pressitch 250-721-7502 (campus local: 7502) olgavp@uvic.ca
Julia Rochtchina 250-721-7322 (campus local: 7322) juro@uvic.ca
Jennifer Sauter pmvisual@uvic.ca
Charlotte Schallie 250-721-7321 (campus local: 7321) schallie@uvic.ca
Ulf Schuetze 250-721-7323 (campus local: 7323) ulfs@uvic.ca
Kristin Semmens 250-853-3809 (campus local: 3809) ksemmens@uvic.ca
Megan Swift 250-721-7504 (campus local: 7504) maswift@uvic.ca
Helga Thorson 250-721-7320 (campus local: 7320) helgat@uvic.ca