Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of French (FREN)

Contact:
Department of French
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building
Department of French
CLE
C247
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of French
University of Victoria
PO Box 3045 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P4
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Assistant to the Chair Genevieve Arsenault 250-721-7364 CLE C247b adminfran@uvic.ca
General Office Genevieve Arsenault 250-721-7363 CLE C247 french@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8724
Acting Chair Catherine Caws 250-721-7364 C247a chairfran@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Yvonne Delali Agbo delaliyvonne0@gmail.com
Genevieve Arsenault 250-721-7364 (campus local: 7364) genevievearsenault@uvic.ca
Annye Castonguay 250-721-7365 (campus local: 7365) annyec@uvic.ca
Catherine Caws 250-818-3126 ccaws@uvic.ca
Helene Cazes 250-721-7367 (campus local: 7367) hcazes@uvic.ca
Moustapha Fall 250-721-6317 (campus local: 6317) mfall@uvic.ca
Emile Fromet de Rosnay 250-721-7366 (campus local: 7366) derosnay@uvic.ca
Pierre Giancarli pgiancarli@uvic.ca
Emmanuelle Guenette eguenett@uvic.ca
Sara Harvey 250-721-7372 (campus local: 7372) saraharvey@uvic.ca
Pierre-Luc Landry 250-721-7374 (campus local: 7374) pierreluclandry@uvic.ca
Marc Lapprand 250-721-8884 (campus local: 8884) lapprand@uvic.ca
Catherine Leger 250-721-7369 (campus local: 7369) cleger@uvic.ca
Sada Niang 250-721-7379 (campus local: 7379) sniang@uvic.ca
Bethany Scholfield bethany.scholfield@gmail.com