Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Fine Arts (FINE)

Related departments: Art History & Visual Studies , Music , Theatre , Visual Arts , Writing
Contact:
Faculty of Fine Arts
University of Victoria
Fine Arts Building 116
Faculty of Fine Arts
Office of the Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts
University of Victoria
Fine Arts Building, Room 116
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Faculty of Fine Arts
Office of the Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://www.uvic.ca/finearts/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office of the Dean

General Office 250-721-7755 FIA 116
FAX 250-721-7748
Administrative Assistant Olivia Hardman 250-721-7755 FIA 116 fineasst@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Ami Cheli 250-721-7755 FIA 116 fineasst@uvic.ca
Acting Dean Allana Lindgren 250-721-7755 PNX 156 finedean@uvic.ca
Director of Administration Samantha Knudson 250-853-3654 FIA 116B sknudson@uvic.ca
Acting Associate Dean Adam Con 250-721-7755 FIA 116d fineassociatedean@uvic.ca
Associate Dean (on secondment to Jun 2021) Evanthia Baboula
Research, Creative Activity & Scholarship Coordinator Lytton McDonnell 250-721-7945 FIA 129 fineartsrcascoordinator@uvic.ca

Undergraduate Student Advising and Program Inquiries

Administrative Assistant Sarah Murphy 250-721-7755 FIA 116 sgmurphy@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 FIA 119 fineartsadvising@uvic.ca

Fine Arts Communications

Communications and Special Projects Officer John Threlfall 250-721-6222 FIA 225 johnt@uvic.ca

Alumni and Development

Development Officer Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a finedev@uvic.ca

Studio for Integrated Media / Technical Support

David Broome 250-721-6307 FIA 221 dbroome@uvic.ca
Cliff Haman 250-472-5310 FIA 238 chaman@uvic.ca
Daniel Hogg 250-721-7305 FIA 238 danhogg@uvic.ca
Michael Huston 250-721-7313 FIA 219 mhuston@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
David Broome 250-721-6307 (campus local: 6307) dbroome@uvic.ca
Ami Cheli 250-721-7755 (campus local: 7755) acheli@uvic.ca
Adam Con 250-721-6451 (campus local: 6451) acon@uvic.ca
Diane Dakers dianedakers@uvic.ca
Shiva Ebrahimi Fakhar shivaebrahimifakhar@uvic.ca
Olivia Hardman oliviahardman@uvic.ca
Ambreen Hussaini hussainiambreen@uvic.ca
Michael Huston 250-721-7313 (campus local: 7313) mhuston@uvic.ca
Alex Klassen alex.klassen@gmail.com
Samantha Knudson 250-853-3654 (campus local: 3654) sknudson@uvic.ca
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305) skrzywon@uvic.ca
Mark Leiren-Young mleireny@uvic.ca
Lytton McDonnell 250-721-7945 (campus local: 7945) fineartsrcascoordinator@uvic.ca
Tiess McKenzie tiessmckenzie@gmail.com
Sarah Murphy 250-721-7755 (campus local: 7755) sgmurphy@uvic.ca
Lenka Novakova lenkanovak30@gmail.com
Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 (campus local: 5165) sriecken@uvic.ca
Amena Sharmin aksharmin@gmail.com
John Threlfall 250-721-6222 (campus local: 6222) johnt@uvic.ca
Tayler Zavitz tstaneff@uvic.ca
Ila Zbarsky ilazbarsky@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.